We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We celebrated our 30th anniversary at the Four Seasons Bora Bora! Go Now!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Bora Bora
Certificate of Excellence
San Mateo, California, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“We celebrated our 30th anniversary at the Four Seasons Bora Bora! Go Now!”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

The Four Seasons Bora Bora was the perfect place to spend our 30th anniversary! My wife and I had talked about visiting Bora Bora for years and after our trip, wish we hadn't waited so long!
The big question was whether or not Bora Bora's beauty would live up to the hype! Question answered..it DOES!
First, travel information. I'm going to provide a lot of details on this topic since I couldn't find much info about getting there.
Our itinerary was San Francisco to LA, LA to Tahiti, Tahiti to Bora Bora, Bora Bora to the Four Seasons.
- The first leg was from San Francisco to Los Angeles on American Airlines.
We were able to check our bags in San Francisco to Tahiti.
In LA you land at the domestic terminal and from there it's a short walk to the Tom Bradley International terminal.
Although the distance from the American Airlines domestic terminal to the Tom Bradley Int'l terminal isn't far you do have to go through security and the Int'l terminal is VERY BUSY so give yourself plenty of time.
- The second leg was from LAX to Tahiti on Tahiti Nui Air. We were concerned since we hadn't heard of Tahiti Nui Air but I had read a number of positive reviews online. The plane was clean, the crew friendly and the service equal to United, American, Lufthansa etc. We have no concerns with recommending them.
- We went through Immigration in Tahiti, picked up our bags and then had to re-check them for the flight from Tahiti to Bora Bora. The Tahiti airport is not very large and it was only a short distance from baggage claim to re-check them at Tahiti Air. We had a 2 hour layover at the Tahiti airport.
- The third leg wasTahiti to Bora Bora on Tahiti Air.
The flight was only 45 minutes on a large prop plane (30 rows of 2x2 seating).
- We arrived in Bora Bora and as expected the airport is very small. There were representatives from the various resorts holding signs (Four Seasons, St. Regis, Hilton etc) in baggage claim.
There were 3 representatives from the Four Seasons who presented us with leis, checked our names off the guest list and gave us baggage tags. We pulled our luggage, put our name tags on the bags and gave them to two other Four Seasons representatives to load on a catamaran.
- The final leg of the trip was from the Bora Bora airport to the Four Seasons via catamaran.
The catamaran is a large two deck boat (open upper deck and covered lower deck). Once under way the Four Seasons representatives provided us with cold towels and bottles of water. The views on the way to the Four Seasons are amazing. It was a short 30 minute ride.
- Arrival at the Four Seasons Bora Bora!
Waiting at the dock was a Four Seasons staff member for each guest/ couple/ party.
The staff member welcomed us and gave us a tour of the grounds via golf cart before taking us to our over water bungalow.

Over water bungalow:
The over water bungalows are as you've seen them in magazines. Individual bungalows to the left and right of a long walkway. Ours was a mountain facing unit towards the end of the walkway. We like to walk and didn't mind the location but for those who prefer to ride the Four Seasons staff will pick you up and take you to your destination and back.
The bungalows are spacious: On one end a living room area with minibar (stocked prior to our arrival as requested and replenished daily), the bathroom/ sink/ soaking tub/ shower area in the middle and the bedroom on the other end.
There are glass viewing areas in the floor that look onto the water below.
The highlight of the bungalow is the large deck area with a ladder leading into the water.
** Note the bungalow is set up for European electric plugs. The Four Seasons provided two adapters, if you need more you just need to ask. Not that you're going to watch much television but there is a TV in the living room and bedroom. There are only 2 English language stations (CNN and ESPN) the rest are in French. ESPN shows European events. There is a DVD player so you can bring DVDs.

Restaurants:
There are 3 restaurants on the property (plus room service and a pool bar): The Sunset Bar, the Tere Nui and the Arii Moana. The Sunset Bar is a good sized bar that serves food but primarily (only fair) sushi. The Tere Nui is the only restaurant open for breakfast and lunch. The Arii Moana is the fancier (but still resort casual) of the 3. We ate at all 3 but only ate at the Sunset Bar and the Arii Moana once. The variety of food at the Tere Nui is best as the dinner menu changes nightly. The Sunset Bar sushi and appetizers are fair. The Arii Moana is overly complicated (pick a couple of appetizers to share, two of the main course and one dessert etc) and not plentiful. The staff are all three restaurants, room service and the pool bar are very nice.

Activities:
We spent most of our time on our bungalow deck. It's great to be able to sit in the sun and jump off your deck into the water to cool off. There is a fresh water shower to rinse off on the deck.
We sat at the main beach area on lounge chairs under thatched roof covers a few times. The Four Seasons staff brings fresh water, cool towels and small tropical slushies to the beach and pool area guests.
We did a couple of private activities to celebrate our 30th:
- Sunset Cruise. We took a Sunset Cruise on one of the Four Seasons yachts staffed by two Four Seasons employees. The Sunset Cruise was a champagne and sushi cruise. Since my wife doesn't eat sushi I asked for something else to be served for her. The Sunset Cruise was worth the money: 2 hours touring around the island, sushi, appetizers other than sushi for my wife and plentiful desserts. A highlight of the evening was the sunset and a whale spotting!
- Swimming with the sharks and Rays. We took this as a private activity arranged by the Four Seasons with John Tanoa. We wanted the flexibility to adjust our time depending on the day (more time with the rays and sharks and less time snorkeling with fish etc). The trip was a blast (a couple of photos attached)! John is funny, knowledgable and a 3rd generation Bora Boran. He provided the snorkeling gear, water, snacks, towels etc. John's boat was new, comfortable, nicely padded and stable. The standard tour utilizes a large boat with side by side seating, bring your own everything and a lot of people. As another TripAdvisor recently commented "you've spent this much money already don't skimp on this one)!

Spa:
We had a 2 hour couples scrub and massage treatment. I wasn't sure about getting a scrub but the entire treatment was great! Time flew and the massage was one of the best that I have ever had!
Fitness Center:
Outfitted with a couple of treadmills, elliptical trainers, strength machines and free weights.
The Four Seasons provides water, cold towels, an espresso machine and fruit.
Activity Center:
Paddle boards and kayaks are available at no charge.

Four Seasons property:
The Four Seasons property has a number of lagoons teeming with fish. We didn't have enough time to snorkel or kayak in them but I would highly recommend that you do it. There are so many fish, visible over the many little bridges that you'll be able to view up close in the lagoon.

Other:
I highly recommend that you carry a camera everywhere that you go. I couldn't go more than 10 yards without wanting to stop to take a picture of something.
Water shoes. We needed them on the shark, stingray activity and there are pieces of coral walking from the beach into the water. You can buy them in the gift shop if you forget them.

The Four Seasons Bora Bora is a fantastic place to rest and relax! The staff is friendly, accommodating and attentive but not intrusive! My wife and I have been fortunate to travel to many places in our 30 years together and we agree that Bora Bora is one of the most beautiful places on earth!!

Return Trip Home:
We took the same route home. Four Seasons Bora Bora to Bora Bora airport, Bora Bora to Tahiti, Tahiti to LA, LA to SF. Immigration out of Bora Bora in Tahiti, customs and immigration in LA.

We will go back to the Four Seasons Bora Bora!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
19 Thank Bill Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Hello Bill – First let us say Happy Anniversary and thank you for choosing to spend it with us. We are thrilled you and your wife really enjoyed your time in Bora Bora and you were able to rest and relax! Your detailed review will be very helpful for future guest, and it’s fantastic to hear you really enjoyed your overwater bungalow, the food, activities and spa. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,721 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,387
    225
    69
    20
    20
See reviews for
397
1,983
40
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (865)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon, and we couldn't have imagined staying anywhere else! Our hut was amazing and our view breathtaking! To wake up to that view was worth every penny. The staff and service was beyond what we had imagined. The staff was always smiling and going out of their way to make feel like you were the only couple on the island. Thank you, Four Seasons, for making our honeymoon an unforgettable experience that we will cherish for a lifetime!

Room Tip: We enjoyed the mountain view. It's extra, but worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Hello and thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that your honeymoon was unforgettable and that you really enjoyed your overwater bungalow, Four Seasons service and the breathtaking views. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope to welcome you back again one day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Four Seasons lived up to its reputation during our stay. The service at the pool and beach area was outstanding, with constant refills on iced water, passed-around slurpee shots, fresh fruits passed around, and the wait staff discreetly checking on you to make sure your needs were met. The service at the restaurants was also excellent, especially at the Asian restaurant on the grounds. We stayed in an overwater bungalow and it was so nice, with an airy, island feel to it. We had one mis-step during our 7 night stay there with the housekeeping staff taking our wine glasses and not replacing them for 6 out of 7 nights there. The manager was very helpful in resolving the issue. We didn't call him until the 6th time it happened, so, in all fairness, it could have been resolved earlier. Their breakfast buffets were plentiful, delicious and diversified, but pricey so try to get them included in the room rate. Everything in Tahiti is a lot more expensive than even Hawaii, including food and drink, so plan your budget accordingly. The excursions were pricier in Bora Bora than the other islands but we liked Bora Bora better than Moorea and Tahiti, mostly because of the accommodations at Four Seasons and the wonderful service we got there, not to mention how beautiful the grounds are maintained.

Room Tip: We didn't realize that August was the last month of their "winter" and the water was f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank feliciaa378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Hello Felicia, Thanks for taking the time to share your honeymoon experience here we really appreciate it. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and particularly enjoyed your overwater bungalow, Four Seasons service, pool, food and the quality of the Resort premises. Thank you for choosing us for your most romantic celebration, and we hope to welcome you back again one day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

My wife and I booked our 50th Anniversary vacation celebration through JOURNEY PACIFIC Travel. I asked the owner/manager, Colette Levine, to plan a "First Class" vacation which she accomplished beyond our expectations. Since my travel began 8 days after my Epidural injections for my back, I did not want to lift, long walking, or exert myself needlessly. We never needed to lift a suitcase, ride in any buses, etc. She arranged private transportation to & from airports, hotels, and restaurants. Colette booked us on Tahiti Nui Air in First Class. What pleasant 8-1/2 hr trip from LA; all the alcohol and food we could consume. Time passed very quickly. We landed in Papeete Tahiti and were greeted by a Morana Tour operator who knew who we were and that our vacation was a celebration. They retrieved our luggage and driven by a private SUV to the International Hotel for an overnight stay; they gave us an up-grade to an overwater bungalow. The next day we flew to Moorea and stayed 3 nights at the Hilton Lagoon & Spa at a Panoramic Overwater Bungalow which was extremely nice. A Breakfast plan was included; food was just ordinary. We had dinner at 2 restaurants worth mentioning. "Rudy's" for island fish dishes(Parrot fish w/crab in light source is a MUST and don't forget to get the CHI CHI cocktail). A second night we 'dined' at Honu Iti where the food and service and cost was excellent. (Any special is worth ordering. Both restaurants had free pickup and return to the Hilton. One excursion we must mention is the 6 hr day trip to swim with the stingrays. We were treated to our boat guide diving to retrieve Conk shell fish, and saw whales 6 feet in the front of our boat. After spending over an hour in the water snorkeling and swimming with stingrays and sharks, we then went to a private island for a wonderful grilled food lunch; great trip!!!
Now for the ULTIMATE-- we then spent the next three nights at the Four Seasons Resort on Bora Bora. We had requested an overwater bungalow in the 300 Series--not too far from the beach and restaurants, with only 3-4 feet of water off our deck. It was disappointing that we were assigned #419 with 10 feet deep water below. It was not acceptable and they moved us to #303 with 3-4 of under water. Bungalow #303 was a disaster as there was no hot water in the shower, the TV remotes didn't work and the telephone was shorted when maintenance attempted to fix the remote problem. Maintenance called the main office and Jacol , the hotel Manager proceeded to move us to a complementary VILLA with a private swimming pool, private Jacuzzi, and Private Beach. It was a WOW!!. The food at the French Restaurant was scrumptious and the service impecable. We booked side-by-side messages which were great. Service personnel go out of their way to make Four Seasons exceptional and all they claim it to be . If you want the BEST, ask Pacific Journey to book any of your travel to French Polynesia and make sure you find time to stay at the FOUR SEASONS BORA BORA.

Room Tip: At Four Seasons ask for rooms in the 300 series with mountain views. Food is VERY expensive so choos...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bernie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Hello Bernie, Thank you for sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor. Even more important thank you for choosing to celebrate your 50th Wedding Anniversary with us- we’re happy to hear you love the personalized service, spa, excursions, your villa and the “scrumptious” food. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back again one day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed here for our 25th anniversary and spent a fortune here :-) Everything in the resort is carefully managed. I suspect the number of staff out numbers the guests there.

The beach is groomed. The garden is constantly pruned. Bug spray is done daily. Twice room services a day. Everything in the property is clean, beautiful and perfect.

All the food we had is super fresh, beautfilly arranged and delicious.

It breaks the bank, but the experience is absolutely satisfying.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jazure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Hello and thank you for choosing to celebrate your 25th anniversary with us. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and in particular the beautiful surroundings, Four Seasons service, accommodations and food. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back one day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We went there for honeymoon in Jan 2013, the hotel and the view were very beautiful. The room was great and service was good.
The French restaurant was the best I have ever tried!

The hotel has free shuttle boat to the main island, the boat was very nice and well maintained , which was very comfortable !

We have received a very nice honeymoon gift which made us very touching and we are very thankful for all the staff in the hotel ! They provided overall great service !

Just a little bit comment:
1. Too many fly in the breakfast restaurant , and the staff seems don't have the motivation to make any change to the condition . And the choice of the food in breakfast was limited.

2. The beach is very rough, it is quite uncomfortable to walk on the beach. The current in the water is too strong to swim.

3. We forgot to bring Universal power adapter, and we want to borrow from the hotel but the hotel took 2 days to find us a adapter, which was a bit disappointed to find it happened in a world-class hotel like Four Seasons.

總括來說我們的旅程覺得非常滿意,borabora 四季酒店是一個非常值得到訪的地方。雖然在某些小地方上依然有改進的空間,但整體環境和酒店設施都非常好而服務也非常貼心。另外酒店的滅蚊工程做得不錯,基本上沒有蚊子,比附近的其他酒店做得要好。

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L7220KOchrisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to review your stay here! We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and in particular the beautiful surroundings, your overwater bungalow, and Arii Moana. It’s quite an honor to be considered the best French Restaurant you ever tried. We also, appreciate your feedback regarding breakfast and availability of universal power adaptors. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to paradise again one day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2013

My wife and I were to the French Polynesia for honeymoon, staying at various hotels in Moorea and Bora Bora to have different experiences. The last of them was The Four Seasons Bora Bora, which was expected to be the best one. Our experience in the hotel could have been unforgettable. The whole staying was perfect. However, at the last minute, my iPod Touch was stolen from my carry-on baggage by a hotel employee.

Besides this experience, the hotel is amazing. Our bungalow was very lovely and comfortable, with a view to the sunrise. We were welcomed with complementary champagne and fruits and a congratulation letter from the hotel. The complete hotel is a paradise with beautiful landscapes. We spent most of our time at the beach and pool where the service was great. The staff refilled our glasses with fresh water and ice all the time. The towels over the lounge chairs were replaced every time they got wet. We also had lot of fun snorkeling in the hotel’s lagoons and kayaking around the overwater bungalows.

Everything could have been perfect. However, while I was checking-out and my luggage was taken to the ferry by the hotel’s employees, my iPod Touch was stolen from the front pocket of my carry-on. I was really disappointed when already in the airport I realized that something was missing. So, if you are planning to stay at the Four Seasons, take care of your belongings all the time. Otherwise, you can be disappointed.

Afterwards, I wrote to the hotel website. However, I didn’t receive their apologies.

Room Tip: All overwater bungalows have nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Arturo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Hello Arturo - thank you for taking the time to review your stay here! We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and in particularly your overwater bungalow, the landscape, resort snorkeling/activities and pool.
We also very much appreciate your additional feedback regarding your iPod and our Executive Office is reaching out to you directly, with the greatest concern for your comments.
Thank you - and we certainly hope to welcome you back again one day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bora Bora hotels
4.5 mi away
Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort
1.7 mi away
Le Meridien Bora Bora
Le Meridien Bora Bora
#6 of 17 in Bora Bora
2,536 reviews
5.1 mi away
InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Maitai Polynesia Bora Bora
3.7 mi away
Sunset Hill Lodge
Sunset Hill Lodge
#10 of 17 in Bora Bora
259 reviews
2.2 mi away
InterContinental Bora Bora Resort & Thalasso Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora

Property: Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Address: Motu Tehotu BP 547, 98730, French Polynesia
Phone Number:
Location: French Polynesia > Society Islands > Bora Bora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Bora Bora
#1 Spa Hotel in Bora Bora
#1 Luxury Hotel in Bora Bora
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Bora Bora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora 5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora is a South Pacific paradise, combining the highest standards of service with ultramodern comforts and the natural ease and gracious hospitality of the Polynesian culture. Set upon Bora Bora's surrounding coral atoll, the Resort is a vast tropical grove, replete with coconut palms and pandanus trees. Meandering channels of pure turquoise lead to the main beach or to smaller lagoons, waiting to be discovered. Every vista is breathtaking. The Resort offers 100 overwater bungalow suites and seven beachfront villa estates, all designed with thatched roofs and decorated with indigenous artwork. Four restaurants offer a vast selection of creative culinary experiences, while the full-service spa is balanced by the powerful rhythms of the Pacific Ocean and the tranquility of the island's lagoon - offering an unmatched combination of relaxation and exhilaration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora Hotel Bora Bora
Four Seasons Bora
Four Seasons Hotel Bora
Bora Bora Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing