We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best holiday yet!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Bora Bora
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best holiday yet!”
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Wow we are frequent travelers and are seldom impressed by some of the rated hotels, but our experience at the Sofitel Private Island Resort left us speechless.
It started of little shaky in that some new interns, who themselves had only arrived 2 weeks or so before us, really couldn't help a lot with answering our questions. As our 7 days progressed the service got better, especially with, coralie , celeste , Tita, Clematine and Julie who made the stay all that more enjoyable. All staff were friendly and warm and the local staff truly delightful.

As you will see from the other reviews the scenery from your overwater bungalow is spectacular.
The meals were great and a good selection of healthy options as well.

The highlight for us was the wellness and Spa treatments available, Manuella and Carlos and their team are the best we have ever experienced in many years of traveling and we have tried many different spas over the years from Thailand to UAE.

Take the time to find out what the resort offers both before and when you arrive - you can do anything and everything - all or nothing. We elected to have a wellness week and with Manuella and team designed the perfect personalized balance of yoga and massage for us along with solitude, activities in the lagoon etc and we were really delighted!

Only comment we made to management at the time is be more proactive in finding out the needs of the guests - on booking ask what we are seeking as a holiday experience, on arrival take the time to explain all the options available to us in more detail so you can decide on how to best use your time there. We were surprised that many guests did nt really " get" there was a first class spa and wellness options available - something that could really attract many and add to the experience.

This natural beauty spot should nt be missed - some say the rooms are outdated but in all honesty the natural feel of the resort and stunning location was a highlight for us. Peaceful beauty and serenity. It is the place to relax and invest in your health and welbeng as well as play in the sea with so much to see and do.

Mark and sue Australia
December 20th 2013

Room Tip: We followed a previous review and asked for room 129 it and room 114 are the pick of the bungalows a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didier L, Directeur général at Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Tank you for sharing your experience with us!
i saw your recommendation and it will be a great information to highlight at the welcoming.
You know were we are and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Have a great year 2014!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

826 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    571
    179
    50
    13
    13
See reviews for
36
684
11
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 21, 2013

We have spent 3 nights in this hotel in the last week to celebrate our honeymoon. The staff is really good and welcoming. The private island is one of best spots in Bora Bora (the view of the main island is top and they have the best snorkel place for sure) and for all that this hotel could be the best hotel in "town". However the hotel rooms are quite old (only the Villa is newer but very expensive...) and comparing to other hotels (we have stayed in Hilton Moorea in the same trip) this is not what we have expected. Don't expect for a new hotel and suites like they advertise in their website. If you are looking (and spending) for a once in lifetime trip, I would recommend some other place to stay in Bora Bora....

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sergio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didier L, Directeur général at Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
It was really great to host you for your honeymoon!
Thank you for your magnifique comments regarding our "ambassadors" service
the room from our pivate island are very traditional with the "mybed" experience for a magnifique sleep
The specificity of our boutique hotel is to use it as a hotel particulier with a very attentive service in the best "spot" of Bora Bora and the best natural snokling facilities

I wish you a happy new year 2014
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
436 reviews
123 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 290 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2013

The hotel has a huge potential:
• Location: for me the hotel has the very best location of all hotels in Bora Bora: it is on a small Motu just off Bora Bora. This means you are fast on the main island (5 minutes boat ride).
• Views: you have great views of Bora Bora and Mount Otemanu as well as the lagoon, just breath-taking! From all rooms you have good views. There is also a small hill with nice seating areas for a great sunset moment.
• Coral Garden: on one side of the Motu there is a fantastic Coral Garden. This is one of the best snorkelling spots on Bora Bora. Yes there are many boat tours coming to this spot, but if you go there early morning or late afternoon you are alone and can enjoy the fantastic underwater world. There are so many fishes here, amazing!
• Size of hotel: this is the only hotel on a certain standard which is small (only 30 rooms), all others (Four Seasons, St. Regis etc) are much larger. This means this place is very quiet and intimate which I really appreciated.
• Staff: all staff members are very friendly and they also try to make you feel good. In particular I would like to highlight Jane and the other staff at the front desk, they really tried hard to make my experience here as good as possible.
Unfortunately this huge potential is not fully used and there are several factors which influenced my stay on a negative side:
• The hotel is old and not well maintained. The gardens and pathways are not really in a good condition. Towels which I left on the sun chairs were even on the next morning still there, nobody cleared them etc.etc.
• Rooms: the rooms are also getting old and you can really feel this (e.g. shower did not work properly so I had to have the worker to fix it)
• Service: this is the main negative point for me. Although all staff members are friendly, the service is really not good. It starts in the room (I had only one towel in the room despite being 2 guests, I had to ask every day again to make sure I had enough towels. The room on one day was not made at 14.00 (and I left the room already at 08.00), 6 hours should be enough to make up the room. Also in the restaurant the service was not good: I had to wait sometimes 30 minutes to get a coffee, to get a boiled egg it takes in average 45 minutes, and often at the end of the meal I had to wait for 30 minutes to get the bill to sign.
• Management: there is absolutely no manager around: I several times asked to speak to a manager but in 4 days no one showed ever up This is unacceptable.
• Food quality: unfortunately the quality of the food is not very good (e.g. the tuna sashimi is relatively bad), the meat also is not very tender etc.
Conclusion: the hotel has a huge potential, but unfortunately it is not used due lack of service and management. I hope they can fix it as it could be such a great place to spend a wonderful time on this beautiful place!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank TandTSwitzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didier L, Directeur général at Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you for your great comment regarding the location, the coral garden, the size of the hotel and the friendless of all our ambassadors. I'm really Sorry to hear you could not find the management except our assistant front office manager. as Madame Roure, in charge of the island or myself are always avalable even if based on the Marara side.
We have a new chef onboard coming from the top tables in France or Italy, our goal is to become a signature in 2014.
Our new outdoor designer is doing a tremendous job regarding the landscape of both Sofitel in Bora Bora.
all your comment are important for us to keep on regular basis the quality you expect from our brand.
Thank you for your stay with us at Bora Bora and to keep your fidelity to our brand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

My now husband and I stayed at the Sofitel Private Island in Bora Bora for 4 wonderful nights. When we first go to the Airport in Bora Bora we found the Sofitel booth with no issues and give the attendant our voucher. We were greeted with a lei.
It started off a bit rocky as we had to wait 35 minutes on the transfer boat after already long travels but we had no other choice but to wait. When the boat finally got there the capital took our luggage on the boat. The boat ride to the hotel was about 30 minutes. It was a nice ride as we got to see the lovely sunset an some of Bora Bora.

When we finally got to the private island we were greeted with a tasty coconut drink and island music which was nice. It was very personal as the hotel employee showed us to our overwater bungalow and explained the resort and restaurant to us.

When we walked into the bungalow we were amazed at how
gorgeous the view was as well as the room! There is a glass bottom section where you can see all the marine life under the coffee table.
The view of the water and main island is breathtaking. We were able to jump into the crystal clear blue water directly from our bungalow and go snorkeling. It was so fun and never seemed to get old. I do t even think that this resort needs a pool.

The customer service is great. Food was good. We bought the food plan in advance so it seemed like a better deal.

We decided to walk up to the look out point because the front desk employee said that it is a beautiful view which it was. Breathtaking view of Bora Bora. Totally worth the 5 min (if that) hike.

We went over to the mainland Sofitel but it was totally different and didn't seem relaxing, just loud partying. I would definitely recommend the Sofitel Private Island to anyone going to bora Bora. This was an excellent trip and an unforgettable honeymoon.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank arianne25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didier L, Directeur général at Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
"Maururu roa" for your great comment regarding your experience at Sofitel Bora Bora Private island. your comment are really important and useful to reach all your expectation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California, United States
Level Contributor
146 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2013

We stayed 3 nights in the OWB (#111) which was really nice. We arrived by boat from the airport and was personally greeted by the staff with fresh coconut and was walked to our room. We stayed in the Sofitel Moorea before coming here and felt this place was a huge step up from the resort in Moorea. The boat shuttle back and forth to the main island was a great plus and the captain was really nice!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank queenieduong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didier L, Directeur général at Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Bora Bora. Keep us in your heart and see you again in our paradise!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill Valley, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2013

We stayed 9 nights in October. Hard to get enough of this place. So many nice touches and great staff - we especially enjoyed Marei who put so much of a warm, personal touch into our mornings with her egg omelettes et al. Jackie at Custom Tahiti did a great job sorting through all the possibilities to help us find this perfect spot and accommodations for us. This relatively small resort offers guests a chance to develop a more personal relationship with staff and thereby gain more of a flavor for what the people of the island are like. We really enjoyed the sunsets from the comfortable viewing area on the top of the hill on this little island. The short, beautiful, and easily available, free transport to the main island offered a way to assess the main island while still preserving the tranquility and privacy of that sweet little island. It's all about the water in Bora Bora and the boat transfer gets you out on that beautiful lagoon easily and as frequently as you wish.
What really made Sofitel Private Island the place for us was the snorkeling. Almost every resort will claim that snorkeling on site is available, and that's generally true. But there's a difference between being able to snorkel and being near some of Bora's very best snorkeling which is found on the back side of this island.The tours from around the island often come there midday to snorkel. If you're comfortable in the water just swim from the hotel's dock or little beach area around the back to the south and east sides for great snorkeling right at home. Other people could take a free kayak or outrigger canoe around to the back side. All the usual colorful fish are there plus a few small sharks and the best collection I saw on Bora of outrageously colored clams in vibrant turquoise, purple, teal, etc - very tripy! Make yourself popular and bring a little bread from the hotel's great breakfast to feed the fish.
While the OWBs are lovely, we choose to save some expense and stayed in #103 which was partially over shallow water at the edge of the main resort area but quite close to the restaurant, reception,little beach, and dock. The room was big, gorgeous, and comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didier L, Directeur général at Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
I'm happy you enjoy Sofitel as boutique hotel on i'ts own private island, thank you for sharing your magnifique experience with us, including the magnifique snorkling spot which is one of the best in the lagoon of Bora Bora, directly available from Sofitel. It was great to host you and we hope to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edmonton, ab
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights in October 2013. Overall we had a great stay at this hotel, and I would highly recommend it.

Everything was booked and coordinated by Custom Tahiti Travel. Stuart did a fantastic job of answering all of my questions (even while we were at the Sofitel!). I highly recommend hiring this company to book your trip.

When we arrived to the Bora Bora airport, there was a bit of a stressful situation that we experienced as we didn’t know which tiny boat to get on to take us to the Sofitel Private Island. Most of the boats were marked with the hotel’s name, but the Sofitel’s boat was the smallest and was in pretty rough shape. I thought to myself that there was no one way that boat would belong to the Sofitel. Everyone was speaking French (we do not), so we just ran around tapping people on the shoulder and asking, “Sofitel?” as we pointed to their boats. Everyone responded “No.” Finally, a woman came up to us and pointed to our voucher cards (I’m guessing she didn’t speak much English) and motioned for us to follow her to that boat that wasn’t marked with a hotel’s name.

A while later we arrived at the Sofitel Private Island, and it looked amazing! The welcome was incredible. We felt like celebrities. There were 5 people standing on the dock ready to greet us. A man blew into a conch shell, another played a ukulele, someone else was there to take our bags right away and help us out of the boat, the manager (Katherine) was there to welcome us personally and hand us welcome cocktails in coconuts, and the lovely Constanze was there to place leis around our necks and take photos of us! We were EXTREMELY impressed! It was such a wonderful impression after our horrible stay at the Hilton Moorea (you can read my review if you’d like more info).

Constanze showed us to our room (overwater bungalow #130) and answered all of our questions and showed us where everything was and spoke about how everything operated at the hotel. I really, really enjoyed that. It was so nice to immediately have a hotel representative at hand to answer all of our questions.

The room was beautiful and spacious. The view from #130 looks a bit back toward the hotel, but not so much that that’s all you see. You do also get a view of the tiny beach area out front and of course of the water. The water around #130 is clear like bath water and it’s VERY shallow (just a few feet deep).

One of the nicest touches that we enjoyed was the free minibar! Free pop, juice, flat and sparkling water, and beer. There was also an espresso machine, and a kettle for boiling water for the instant Nescafe coffee and nice flavoured teas that they provide you with.

Another nice touch was the free WI-FI! It’s so odd these days to see so many hotels charge for something so incredibly basic as internet. It was like a breath of fresh air to know that I could keep in touch with my clients for free (unfortunately I couldn’t completely take time off from work and had to e-mail at night). The internet worked better than we expected it would, but you can’t do some actions such as uploading photos online or that sort of thing.

I have permanent nerve damage in my lower back, and I have never been able to sleep for longer than a few hours at a time before waking up in pain. There were 2 nights at this hotel where I slept straight through the night. I almost cried when I woke up and realized I had slept for 8 hours and wasn’t in pain! That hasn’t happened for 2 ½ years. They obviously have very nice mattresses and pillows.

The grounds here are immaculate. It’s so beautiful. It truly does look like you’re walking around inside a postcard!

The staff at front desk are incredibly friendly and are always there to assist you (Hello to Constanze, Hideko, and Laetitia! My apologies if I have misspelled your names!) We decided at the last minute that we wanted to go into the town of Vaitape, and Constanze had to quickly call for a boat to come get us to take us to the main island before the bus left for town. We told her that it was likely too much trouble and that we’d wait for another day, but she hustled and got us onto that bus anyway!

Marta was always smiling and was soooo friendly! She makes a great cocktail, so if you see her at the bar when you visit this hotel, be sure to sit down for a drink and a chat with her!

The breakfasts are really nice. Most of it is buffet style (the most delicious chocolate croissants, baked goods, homemade yogurt, fresh fruit, etc). Then there is a section where you stand in line to order crepes, omelets, bacon, etc all made fresh. Everything was really tasty, and the view from the restaurant is incredible.

We signed up for the romantic beach dinner at sunset well in advance, and we are so glad we did! You are escorted up to the lookout point on top of the high hill on the island. You watch the sun set as you are served appetizers and champagne. After the sun sets, you’re escorted back down the hill and onto the beach where tables are set up in the sand. The food was the best we had our entire 2-week trip in French Polynesia and it was all presented beautifully. There was also a show with Polynesian dancers, and they did a great job too. I highly recommend booking this! It was one of the highlights of our trip.

We ate lunch at the hotel 3 times. I’m not too sure what the difference is (different chef?), but they were the worst meals we had on our entire trip. In particular, the sashimi was the worst meal I have ever had in my entire life. I feel terrible saying that, but the food was always really bad whenever we came for anything after breakfast. The sashimi was super thick cuts of fish (it looked like it had been cut with a butter knife) on a bed of shredded lettuce. Off to the side was some rice that was crunchy and without any taste. That’s not what sashimi is at all! I also ordered a salad with shrimp and grapefruit. What arrived was a huge plate of mayonnaise with some shrimp and grapefruit mixed in. It was terrible. Once again I was confused since breakfast and the dinner on the beach was so wonderful. My husband ordered the beef burger and said it was pretty good, so if you do need to eat lunch here, order the burger.

We ate all of our other dinners outside the resort and made reservations for where we wanted to eat a day in advance based on TripAdvisor reviews. If you ever want to go to the main island, you just head to front desk and ask for the boat. They would call it over, and usually the boat would already be pulling up to the dock by the time we walked down from reception. It was a really quick (5 minute) boat ride over, and then a bus from the reserved restaurant would be waiting to pick us up and take us to the restaurant. It was great!

The spa was INCREDIBLE! I have never had a spa treatment on any of the trips we’ve ever been on as I’ve never been impressed with the spa menus before. But at this hotel, the treatments outlined on the spa menu sounded divine, so I signed up for a foot reflexology treatment at front desk. It was absolutely amazing! You’re greeted with a cool, scented towel and some tropical iced tea before settling down on a bed in the hut for the treatment. The spa therapist was so friendly (I’m afraid I can’t recall her name), and she did a great job with the treatment. After 2 weeks in sandals, the foot massage felt incredible! I highly recommend a spa treatment while you’re here.

In terms of snorkeling, I’m afraid I can’t really comment on it at this hotel. There was absolutely no fish under our overwater bungalow or our neighbor’s. However, they do have a coral garden that is said to have some of the best snorkeling in Bora Bora. Everyone we talked to said it was amazing. We stupidly didn’t apply enough sunscreen when we were out on an excursion, and we received terrible sunburns. We did try to walk over to the coral gardens (it’s quite a long walk over some rocky passages to get there), but we were so burnt from our sunburns that we unfortunately turned around and went back once we made it there. It just would have been too much for us to be out in the sun some more. Later in the week we attempted snorkeling under the bungalows, but there’s nothing under them. That was disappointing, as to me, that was what I really loved about the idea of an overwater bungalow (easy access to snorkeling!), but given that this hotel has an amazing coral garden it’s not really something to be too upset about.

Room service is really fast here when you order. Also, the rooms are cleaned very quickly and efficiently. We never came back to a room that hadn’t been cleaned at the end of the day. Another nice touch was the nightly treats that they leave on the beds (macaroons or baked goods) and the bottled water. That was always so appreciated.

We had a great stay here. The private island is quiet and beautiful-just perfect for a couple looking to get away from it all! The only negatives that I could possibly think of would be the bad food at lunch and the lack of snorkeling just off the overwater bungalows (but that’s not too much of a negative since they have a coral garden which other hotels do not). Book a stay here, you won’t regret it!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank mgramato1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didier L, Directeur général at Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Thank you for all your magnifique comments and all the sofitel Ambassadors join me to say a big "Maururu" for choosing us for your hollidays in Bora Bora, We hope to have the peasure to welcome you back soon !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bora Bora hotels
0.6 mi away
Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort
0.5 mi away
InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort
3.3 mi away
Le Meridien Bora Bora
Le Meridien Bora Bora
#6 of 17 in Bora Bora
2,534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Maitai Polynesia Bora Bora
3.3 mi away
Sunset Hill Lodge
Sunset Hill Lodge
#10 of 17 in Bora Bora
258 reviews
4.8 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island

Property: Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island
Address: BP 516, 98730, French Polynesia
Phone Number:
Location: French Polynesia > Society Islands > Bora Bora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Bora Bora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island 4.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Overlooking one of the most beautiful lagoons in the world, Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island is located in the heart of the exceptional Matira Bay, nestled on a private islet facing the main island of Bora Bora. A secret hideaway where you can enjoy a peaceful and romantic retreat, regenerate yourself and savour the exquisite feeling of being at home on your own private island. This boutique hotel is emphasizing privacy and intimacy to create a unique experience in the heart of native vegetation surrounded by turquoise water and beautiful coral gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing