We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Paradise on earth!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Bora Bora
Certificate of Excellence
Manheim, Pennsylvania, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise on earth!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

We loved this island and resort! Stayed for a week in November and did not have the winds that some write about. Absolutely beautiful sunsets over the ocean straight across the road from the main entrance. Also some nice little porch restaurants right on the beach on that side that are good and very reasonable to eat at. Back at the resort we were glad we had breakfast included because it would have been around $70 USD each morning. Lots of options for breakfast and their omelets were delicious. Two things you gotta do when at this resort! First, take a guided jet ski tour around the island. Bonus if you see dolphins and double bonus if they swim along your jet ski. We had both! A free thing to do is take a kayak and snorkeling gear to the island that is straight across from the bungalows. There are tours you would have to pay for to go to this exact spot. Awesome snorkeling with live coral and lots of fish. Go early to beat the other boats and to have the island and snorkeling to yourself. Also take the free ferry to the IC Thalasso and hang out there. Nicer resort but stay at the cheaper one and enjoy both! Bora Bora and this resort made for the best vacation we've had yet!

Room Tip: Must get an overwater bungalow for an awesome vacation!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeremy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lemoanaresort, Directeur général at InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear Jeremy S, Iaorana,

We hope you had a safe trip back home.
It is with great pleasure that I read to be efficient, providing genuine Tahitian service. This is also a wonderful comment . We are known as a “destination Resort” before all else. It is also positive to read of your satisfaction with our breakfast and beach facilites Your comments will be share with the team.

We certainly hope that you may return in the near future.

Sincerely Yours

Mrs Laurence Levy
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,553 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,128
    316
    72
    28
    9
See reviews for
129
1,227
18
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (356)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

We stayed 4 nights in an overwater bungalow after 3 nights in Moorea on our honeymoon. This resort is beautiful and is one of thef furthest from the airport as on the point, so you get a nice long boat ride into paradise upon arrival!

This is a smaller resort, and is in somewhat of a lagoon. Upon check in you have a seat and they take all of your papers and such from you as they serve you with cool towels and a tasty welcome cocktail. Once we were finished with checkin, we had two staff(one was the manager i think?) show us around the property before he showed us to our bungalow.

When you first arrive if never being in Bora Bora before...this is quite the experience. The bungalows are perched on stilts over the water/lagoon and the walkways adorned with bright, beautiful red flowers. The bungalows are a perfect size and are not pretentious at all. It felt Polynesian and we liked that! We had #40...which is 5 bungalows out. A perfect distance as not too far to walk...but far enough away from the beach. Also less windy than further out on the pontoons. The room has a mini bar and the water is stocked everyday free of charge which is nice. We filled our fridge with wine and such that we bought at duty free in LAX at the beginning of our trip( a must do as alcohol is TOO pricey in Tahiti!) The bungalow itself had a very comfortable king bed, a living room area/desk, a large bathroom with his/hers sinks, deep bathtub and a very open shower area...no walls at all. Also for the ladies, comes with a large decent blow dryer, a illuminated makeup mirror and a vanity area of sorts to get ready. Also, a large closet and safe as well as ponchos and umbrellas if you need em. The room also provides 3 types of glasses to make drinks in your room...which we did the whole time...you're in an OWB...take advantage of it!! The coffee table is glass and slides open to feed fish from bungalow...really unique touch! Also has a small stereo that plays CDs...has radio but reception not too good. The private patio and swimming platform are nice to have. Also has a fresh water shower on platform to rinse off after a swim. Underneath the bungalow is a coral reef...with lots of fish to see. Bring water shoes:..a must!!! The water is only waist deep(I'm 5"7) within entire lagoon and you'll want to protect feet from shells, coral and sealife! Current is also strong as well but nothing too bad. Watch out when snorkeling that you don't get pushed into posts. They are coveted with coral and will cut you easily. The water is crystal clear and warm so you'll be in it...alot! The sun is hot, bring lots of sunscreen and apply often!

Food: Only 1 main restaurant, and a bar. We ate breakfast( included in rate) everyday. It was really good. Can even make your own expresso! We ate dinner 2 times on resort...once the day we arrived and the last night we were there. The last night was a Saturday and it was the Polynesian show (& husbands bday) it's pricey at over 80$ per person but worth it! It's a seafood and meat buffet with a lot of options. I ate enough red tuna sashimi to get my money's worth! The entertainment was great too! The main meals are good but overpriced and we don't like to eat high end type of meals every night so went off resort to eat. Happy hour from 5-7 at bar at resort is good to start night. You have to purchase 2 drinks to get two drinks free. Ended up being about 40$ for 4 drinks...a steal in Bora Bora! There are two places right at end of the road to eat off resort. One to the left on other side of street and one to the right. Both were really good and priced better. Especially the one across the street. For lunch...awesome no frills burgers for 7$, and fries and beer that don't break the bank. Family run(kids playing on sand floor when we were there) and open air..very Bora Bora! The place to the right...great for dinner and popular with locals! A must visit to both places. We also ate at the Maitai which is further down main road...great as well with cheap wine by the mini jug! There is a shop at end of road across the street...keep walking and go to the market/grocers further down. Better prices and huge selection of everything snack and drink wise. Bring your own bags
though!

We spent most of our time relaxing on resort/OWB. But did a tour with resort...Sharks & Rays...it was a really cool tour! Jumping into water with sharks(like 40 or more) and the beautiful rays coming up to you was such an experience.. .and when in Bora Bora! Also get to see island almost in its entirety by boat as you go to different locations. Also spend time on private motu...it was just us, the tour guide and one couple who were also on tour with us...so nice! We brought our own snorkel gear but you can use resorts gear. We liked freedom of having our own! And knew whose mouth had been on it! Also an underwater camera is a must. Disposables won't cut it for tour...a proper one is needed as you'll take a lot of photos & video!

Across the street literally from hotel is a public beach...and the spot to watch sunsets! Bring some wine and check it out for sure

We really loved the Moana for its charm, location, and value! We would go back here again for sure! If you want a good quality Polynesian feeling resort where your able to walk off resort to explore...stay here!!! We will be back for one of our anniversaries for sure!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jaclynd82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lemoanaresort, Directeur général at InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear JaclynD82,

Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort!

We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home.

First of all we would like to congratulate you again for your honeymoon.
We appreciate your kind assistance for having taken your valuable time to share your experience on tripadvisor..

Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property, I forwarded your kind mention to my team.

We look forward to welcoming you for your first anniversay

Yours sincerely,

Mrs Laurence Levy
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrollton, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

We stayed here for 5 nights in an overwater bungalow. The location is windy, all locations on the main island are, its really not a problem. We visited the other resort and its beautiful and not windy, but its got some disadvantages as far as I can see. To do any trips out of the Thallaso resort you have to take a boat so everything takes about an hour longer each way. Also the water at Le Moana is clearer than the water at Thallaso, so even though its less expensive I think Le Moana is nicer. Also you can walk to local shops and restaurants and a very nice local beach in just minutes from this hotel. As for the rooms the overwater bungalows were great and quiet, despite the wind outside there was never any wind noise inside the room. The food was excellent when we ate on the resort and the food just outside was very good as well.

Room Tip: Overwater bungalow 42 is the one you want to book, its right over the biggest coral garden and the c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LegLamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lemoanaresort, Directeur général at InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Leglamb, Iaorana,

I would like to thank you for your time sharing this review.
It is a real pleasure for the whole team to read your wonderful comments.
I am happy to learn that you enjoyed every minute of your stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future!

Mauururu roa

Mrs Laurence Levy
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meriden, Connecticut
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

We stayed here for 5 nights and it was lovely. We experienced some gale force winds during the first couple of days and nights and then it calmed down, When the wind was strong we took the shuttle boat over to the sister resort and stayed on the beach there. Although it was lovely people we met that had stayed at both preferred Le Moana. The resort had a beautiful beach and gorgeous blue water that you will never see in the US. The staff was very attentive and the general manager, Laurence Levy, was the hardest working, hands on resort manager I have ever met. We stayed at the Tahiti and Moorea Intercontinentals ,and although they were both lovely, this was my favorite.

Room Tip: Horizon view overwater bungalows (20-26) are lovely when the wind is quiet but the beach bungalows a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wr1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lemoanaresort, Directeur général at InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Wr1953,

Thank you very much for the great review you made of our resort following your recent stay. We are thrilled to read such a comment and it will be shared with all our team.
It is a pleasure to learn how much you have enjoyed the hotel and the whole team, we hope you will return in the future.

Best Sunny regards,
Mrs Laurence Levy
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Michigan
Level Contributor
211 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 218 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

I do not recommend this hotel at all (and you can read my other reviews....I always give honest reviews).

Of all the resorts on the island, I would make this my very last choice. The hotel is completely unprotected from the wind and it is a very big and on-going problem. While other hotels are protected from these fierce winds, the Le Moana is it the winds direct path. It is hard to enjoy the property with strong winds blowing at all times. Several nights, the wind was so strong that it was difficult to stand on the dock. The wind blows day and night. The waters are also not calm like you see in the Bora Bora pictures. It is rough and choppy.

The other issue is the pool. It is very small and very cold. The hotel was mostly empty at night and during the day most guest go to the Thalasso. In general, the hotel is in need of a facelift and has a bit of a runned down feeling.

There are many much better choices in Bora Bora.....you may need to spend a bit more but it is worth it to be in a peaceful and beautiful location. The Le Moana is a victim of its location in the direct path of these winds.

Thinks long and hard before booking here.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank andrew_branham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lemoanaresort, Directeur général at InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Mr Branham

I take note that you decided to comment once again about our Establishment, both on our profile and on the profile of our sister property in Bora Bora. As you could see, your first and second message on our profile were erased by TripAdvisor, upon my request and after taking time to answer you. This is the first time I had to do so!
My team and myself always consider with much respect and attention all of our guests comments and we do admit some errors or imperfections when it happen. We appreciate that your fourth message is much less aggressive than the previous ones. I must say however that we are all wondering about such a fierceness to denigrate our Resort and how talkings or matters may have been misinterpreted in your different reviews.
As a “top contributor”, you will certainly agree with us that any point of view remain very personal and, as I had already answered your comments, I just would like to underline one observation: among all the feedbacks we received from our guests staying on that same period when you came to Bora Bora (on TripAdvisor included but not only), their satisfaction and thankfulness is really not representative of your “information”.

I take this opportunity to inform all our future guests who will be reading this review that Mr Branham stayed one hour in our hotel and moved to our sister property in Bora Bora.

I take this opportunity to thank all of our guests for their kind mentions and their helpful suggestions that help us improving our quality of service.

Sincerely,

Mrs Laurence Levy
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport Beach, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

This was our 5th trip to bora and the 2nd stay at the moana.
Why we choose to come back to the moana:
1/ location: the hotel is located on the only real and best white sand beach of the island. The beach is outstanding, the view, the colors, the water... The hotel is also located on the main island so you do not depend on any boat shuttle. You re free to go to many restaurant at the door of the hotel. Time doesn't count anymore.
2/ staff: wonderful staff, they ll try their best to help you and make your trip unforgettable. With always a smile and friendly faces, your vacation starts at the hotel boat dock upon your arrival.
3/ bungalows and hotel grounds: we stayed in overwater bungalows and also in the beach bungalows. They are the same: Comfortable, nicely decorated, authentic, rustic and colorful.
If you have to choose a overwater bungalow, take the horizon bungalow for their location. They offer incredible views and you ll think you re alone in paradise when you stand over the crystal blue water from your deck.
If not the beach bungalow is great too. You are on the best Sand beach. The ocean is at your feet and you feel having a pool in your living room .
We spend hours at sunset times drinking wines under our la palapa looking at the bungalows, the ocean and the mountain.
The grounds are amazing too. Flowers everywhere. The staff cleans all the time. You can smell the tiare flower everywhere.
4/ boat shuttle.
We loved to take the early boat shuttle to the thalassotherapy intercontinental hotel to go to the gym. We had breakfast there too. Then we could take a ride back to our white sand beach.

This is true, if it s a windy day you ll feel it at the moana more than at its sister property. So check the weather before coming.
We stayed 6 nights in sept we had 2 windy days. It was just fine and during those days we decided to spend the day to the other hotel or rent a bike to do the tour of the island.
We stayed at the thalassotherapy hotel too.
We preferred by far to come back to the moana for the reasons describe above.

We loved it. And we will be back soon again and again....
Thank you le moana.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank bolivier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lemoanaresort, Directeur général at InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Bolivier,

Thank you for your review! We loved your comments and shared them with our team! You are right and did understand the experience and the beauty of Bora Bora, the kindness of Polynesian People and the Polynesian Culture!

We look forward to welcome you back!

Best sunny regards

Mrs Laurence Levy
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

My new wife and I stayed here for 6 nights of our 10 night Honeymoon and were treated like royalty. From the moment we got off the boat after visiting Moorea for 4 nights and being greeted by the amazing Leilani to the meeting with Mrs. Levy the General Manager we felt like we were "home." Once we settled in and were looking to book excursions or dinner reservations outside the hotel Laurent was over the top helpful and honest. He didn't try and sway us from leaving and going out and experiencing the island first hand. We are glad we did as had some of the best meals of our lives at the local restaurants. Having grown up in the NY City area and now being in Boston we are accustomed to good eats and they easily matched the quality. You won't eat fresher tuna in your whole life. With that being said, the breakfast each morning that was provided at the hotel was more then adequate and very tasty. Some people have complained about the lack of change but what can you honestly change about breakfast?

We stayed in OWB #7 and had a great view of the lagoon as well as the mountain. The area was filled with lots of fish, sting rays, and the occasional night sharks. The wind was constant but not enough to ruin a trip by any means. When the wind died down you actually missed it as it kept you cool in the blazing sun. Staying at this hotel over the rest also has the major advantage of being able to walk to the restaurants or the local grocery store where we stacked up on food and drinks. Also, before you head to Bora Bora head to the duty free shop in LAX and purchase your liquor there as it will save you much money for night/day drinking. We wanted the true authentic Polynesian feel and this hotel was it. We saw the other resorts and they felt more like resorts than being immersed into these wonderful people's culture. The place is still gorgeous but if you go here you will know what I mean.

Make sure to catch the sunset each night on Matira Beach as it rivals the setting in Lahaina in Maui. Also known as one of the best beaches in the world it makes it another reason to stay here as you can literally walk right onto it out of the lobby.

As I mentioned the food was amazing but be forewarned that you must be patient. If you are going to the local places expecting 5 star service these aren't the places for you. They are all pretty much run by family with 1 person in the front and 1 in the back. You aren't here for the service but the amazing 5 star food. Plus what rush are you in anyway? You are in Bora Bora. Too many people couldn't accept this and it ruined their experience. Relax and enjoy the deliciousness.

Local Restaurant Ranker (They all will pick you up for free by shuttle):

1) Matira Beach Restaurant - Best. Sushi. Ever. We ordered the tuna tartar and spicy tuna roll for entrees and it was so good we ordered the Spicy Tuna Roll for dessert. This was the only restaurant we attended twice for dinner. Sushi back home will never be the same. The chef came out and greeted us and we found out he trained under a Japanese sushi chef. Explained why it was so good. Make a left out of the hotel and it is about a 5 minute walk or take the shuttle.

2) La Bounty - Wife had the Shrimp in a garlic olive oil and I had the Fliet. Both were amazing and extremely fresh. The couple next to us ordered the rib eye and it literally was so big it came out on a carving board. We had a sundae and the pineapple sorbet for dessert. Both equally amazing. This is a must to try. This one is right next to the grocery store with a right out of the hotel. Again shuttle is available.

3) Fare Manuia (Luckhouse) - Literally right outside the hotel on the right. It had a dive bar atmosphere which was cool and a wood stove for pizza. The pizza was surprisingly really tasty especially with fresh pineapple on it. The portions for dinner were huge as I had the Mahi Mahi in a vanilla sauce and my wife had the pasta with shrimp. This gets a notch up because of the cool setting. Food will surprise you at how good it is.

4) Bloody Mary's - Definitely the most "Americanized" restaurant there. It is one of those places you have to go because you are in Bora Bora. It is a cool setting with the sandy floor and the presentation when you walk in of the food you want to eat that night. They go over each fish and let you pick exactly what you want for an app and dinner. I had the Red Tuna Steak rare and it was very very good. The only reason I wouldn't rank it higher is because it was the least of the Polynesian type places we ate at. It felt like you could go to a Bubba Gumps and get the same setting.

5) The Yacht Club - Was the worst meal we had but it doesn't mean it was bad. Just didn't rank with the rest. The setting is amazing if you get there early for the sunset but get ready to be swarmed by bugs. Wife actually had to add salt which she doesn't even like for her dish. Again, not bad just not as good as the rest.

Again a BIG thank you to Mrs. Levy, Leilani, and Laurent. You made our trip that much more enjoyable. Not only are you in paradise but you are treated like family. If you can swing it Bora, Bora is a place only your eyes can describe. Mauruuru! (Thank you in Tahitian)

Sincerely,

The Valente's

Room Tip: OWB #7 Great view of lagoon and mountain.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Chris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lemoanaresort, Directeur général at InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Mr and Mrs Valente,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us.

We were pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we took part in creating a memorable experience. she shall share your warm comments wiht our team who will be proud to read them.

Again, thank you for choosing our Hotel. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Bora Bora.

Mauruuru!

Laurence Levy
General Mananger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bora Bora hotels
0.6 mi away
Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort
3.8 mi away
Le Meridien Bora Bora
Le Meridien Bora Bora
#7 of 17 in Bora Bora
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,427 reviews
0.3 mi away
Maitai Polynesia Bora Bora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Sunset Hill Lodge
Sunset Hill Lodge
#10 of 17 in Bora Bora
4.5 of 5 bubbles 252 reviews
5.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
3.4 mi away
InterContinental Bora Bora Resort & Thalasso Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort

Property: InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort
Address: Pointe Matira, BP 156, 98730, French Polynesia
Phone Number:
Location: French Polynesia > Society Islands > Bora Bora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Bora Bora
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Bora Bora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
L'InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort is located to the south side of the main island, at the famous Matira point, considered as one of the most beautiful beach in the world. The hotel situated only 8kms away from the main city of Vaitape, offers you a breathtaking view on the lagoon, but also on the impressive Mt OTEMANU and PAHIA. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, IHG and Jetsetter so you can book your InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intercontinental Bora Bora Le Moana Hotel Bora Bora
Intercontinental Le Moana Bora

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing