We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$636
$585
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $835/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$1,440
$1,283
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$453
$431
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
$1,174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $1,679/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$793
$759
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Blue Heaven Island lodge(Bora Bora)(Great Value!)
$218
$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Sunset Hill Lodge(Bora Bora)(Great Value!)
$130
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,615
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Beachfront
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveler rating
313
34
13
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
34
13
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench restaurantupa upaoverwater villairiatai restaurantbeach grilljean pierrestaff are extremely helpfulsliding patioking deluxeroom informationhilton diamond statusblue toothpowdered coffeeresort barslagoon safaripool villaprovide bicycles
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 370 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Best honeymoon ever! The Conrad was absolutely stunning, the staff was welcoming and attentive.,..we did not want to leave! We stayed in an over water hut but the entire hotel is amazing. This place is a must for honeymoon, birthday, anniversary or for no special reason at all!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank nicolebF7275EI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradBoraBoraNui, Responsable relations clients at Conrad Bora Bora, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Ia Orana nicolebF7275EI,
Thank you so much for recommending Conrad Bora Bora Nui ! It is a real pleasure you had a wonderful time with us and enjoyed our quality of service, intuitive and personalized. We look forward welcoming you back for another special occasion...or not !
Warm regards
Laureen Debrosse
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

The Conrad is top notch!
Beautiful over water bungalows, stunning views, gorgeous pool. I felt so relaxed here.
Bora Bora is a "once in a life time" trip. This resort does not disappoint.
Loved the outdoor restaurant for lunch, right on the sand. Attentive staff to meet your needs.
View from the spa is breathtaking!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank lmcelroy43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradBoraBoraNui, Responsable relations clients at Conrad Bora Bora, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Ia Orana lmcelroy43,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience at Conrad Bora Bora Nui. It is a real pleasure you lived a dream with us and particularly appreciated the Tamure Beach and Grill Restaurant for lunch as well as the unique view for the top of our Motuu's hill at the Hina Spa.
We look forward having you back !
Best regards
Laureen Debrosse
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Stayed at the Conrad from the 23rd of September to the 28th. We can only really use one word to describe it and that is PARADISE. Simply brilliant in every way. The Deluxe overwater bungalow was beautiful beyond belief and every detail was considered. The resort itself was perfect in every way. We found the staff very friendly and very easy going. The boys at the activities desk ( who saw me everyday) were always willing to help. We enjoyed the food at the restaurants. Special mention to our butler who greeted us upon arrival Adrien. Aurelie at the breakfast buffet was also great as were Azaria and Henre' (French restaurant) and Rodolphe at reception. Carolina and Alex, the entertainment at the bar, were also top notch. I recommend the Lagoon Safari Tour as one of the best experiences ever also. We've been to many places around the world but this is easily the one that can claim the title of PARADISE.

Room Tip: Deluxe overwater bungalow is a must
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mikeandmaree2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradBoraBoraNui, Responsable relations clients at Conrad Bora Bora, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Ia Orana mikeandmaree2016,
Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely review regarding your recent experience at Conrad Bora Bora Nui. It is such a great pleasure reading you had an Inspiring stay with us from the Deluxe Overwater villa with an infinite lagoon view to the sincere kindness of our Team Members who join me to thank you for mentionning them. It is such a pride for us all, thank you again for this feedback. We look forward welcoming you back soon in Paradise.
Best regards,
Laureen Debrosse
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

My wife and I have traveled extensively and have stayed at many premium resorts. We have never experienced facilities, food, and, most importantly, staff to match this resort. Our stay was perfect and we plan on returning.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank obxfever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradBoraBoraNui, Responsable relations clients at Conrad Bora Bora, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Ia Orana obxfever,
Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely comment regarding your recent experience in Conrad Bora Bora Nui. We are sincerely happy you had a wonderful time with us through our facilities and food options enhanced with our genuine kindness and personalized attentions. We look forward having you back in paradise !
Warm regards,
Laureen Debrosse
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

We have been here for 5 days and don't want to leave. Everything has been amazing. Overwater villa is a must if you can do it as the swimming and snorkelling off your own deck is the best! Food has been great though it is as everyone suggested and a little pricey. About $14 for a room service delivery, even if you just want a can of soft drink. Restaurants have been nice, though they are not always open so we have headed out to other resorts and restaurants for some variety which is very easy to organise and transfers done with ease and no hassle. Day spa was wonderful and all the staff have been exceptional. The first few days our room was cleaned very attentively but we have noticed the last 2 days it's been less attentive. Not sure if that is because it's the weekend, change of staff or both. Either way we have thoroughly enjoyed our time here and look forward to returning.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Melissa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradBoraBoraNui, Responsable relations clients at Conrad Bora Bora, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Ia Orana Melissa N,
We thank you for sharing such a nice comment regarding your recent stay at Conrad Bora Bora Nui. It is a pleasure reading you had an inspiring experience particularly through our villas with private deck to swim in the lagoon, and our Hina Spa with its one million dollars view ! I am sincerely sorry concerning the housekeeping service, we work daily to ensure a high quality of service and I apologize for this inconvenience. I will follow up with the manager concerned to prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your concerns, and I hope having the pleasure welcoming you back !
Best regards
Laureen Debrosse
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews