We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$369
Travelocity$369
Orbitz.com$369
Tripadvisor$369
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveler rating
307
27
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
307
27
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dumb waiter s mores amazing views other guests wonderful breakfast mountain range every morning the owner sitting room two nights thoroughly enjoyed our stay northern lights definitely stay here again alaskan range short drive in town tim
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 339 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2016

This bed and breakfast is wonderful! The building and rooms are very roomy and nicely decorated. Best of all, the staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and special. The owner, Tim, built us a fire in the fire pit outside and provided all the ingredients for Smores so children and adults could enjoy them. Breakfast was great, too. I highly recommend it!!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cathyrising
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Super friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and helpful staff, delicious breakfasts, short drive from town, great outdoors area with magical view of Denali. Our suite/room also had the view of Denali - incredibly to wake up to that view every morning. Thank you Jan and team for your hospitality. Looking forward to our return.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank NYtraveler28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Comfortable accommodation, very friendly owners, great breakfast. Beautiful home with view of Denali, weather permitting. Close to Talkeetna. Beds are comfortable. Stayed two nights. Home was very clean. Couldn't of asked for anything more. We were very pleased

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank irvingbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

This is a great b&b in Talkeetna! The views from here are phenomenal! We were able to sit outside and enjoy the view in the evening. The shower head needs to be replaced in the bathroom, rest of it was great. The breakfast was also delicious. We had to leave earlier in the morning for our tour so we asked them if we could have breakfast 30 minutes early and they were very accommodating and provided us breakfast earlier. Great place to stay in talkeetna and great views!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Navjot K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Stayed in the Denali view suite. It was awesome. Although mount Denali was clouded in, we still had a wonderful view. The last day the mountain peered out at us for a short time. This is a very homey B&B. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this plsce

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Irwin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews