We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very bad” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Emirates Springs Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Emirates Springs Hotel Apartments
Ranked #15 of 16 Hotels in Fujairah
Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very bad”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2011

I never see a hotel like this in UAE it's very very bad and derty every wher in the kitchen and bath room ....... i will never go back to this hotel .

Room Tip: no one all are bad condition
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ali Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    10
    11
    9
    7
See reviews for
21
6
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
60 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2011

I found the hotel very good, people at the reception are really nice and helpful
The place is good

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank njamil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2011

I wouldn't say I'd never go back to this hotel because it severed it's purpose well. We went to the city on a budget and all the good hotels are way out of our budget... So this was perfect - we had a good time. Two couples and we got a 2 bedroom apartment style room and we had fun. It was large, roomy, and comfortable.

We spent the day in the city - isn't much to do there... and the next day we spent the day at the nearby beach resort - there is a special price given to go to the resort, but still it wasn't bad - we got a cheap place, decent pool/beach access (although without a car it would be hard to get to the beach which belongs to another hotel/club.

Anyways, if you are on a budget - go here - there's nothing wrong with it!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aliman14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toulouse, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2011

"I found the hotel very good, people at the reception are really nice and helpful."
"the rooms are large well maintained and in very good condition."

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tatayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Ain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2009

Rooms were terrible. Shoddy workmanship. Kitchen was disgusting. Shower did not work. Fridge did not work. Not even lamps on the tables. Unfriendly staff.

Breakfast consisted of toast and two fried eggs. But at least there was freshly squeezed orange juice. The only good thing about the place.

Fujairah is great. The Taj Mahal Restaurant down the street served some of the best Indian food we have had outside of India. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lana123AlAin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Fujairah hotels

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2009

I came to Fujairah with a group of friends from Dubai. Half of our group stayed at a different hotel, but my half was stuck staying at Emirates Springs. First of all, it's location is brutal. It sits on top of a supermarket and on a very busy street. Your view from the back is all construction. Once we saw how bad it was - even before seeing the rooms - we wanted out. However, the management charged the room (for two nights) before we got there. So we could not even get out of the second night (eventhought their policy was that we would only get charged for the first night if we cancelled within 48hrs). The manager made up some excuse about it being a different policy during Ramadan to cover the fact that he charged our card. The rooms were dirty and smelly, and the beds were hard as rocks. The breakfast buffet was horrible: beans, an orange, a hardboiled egg and some other gross mush.
Don't waste your money at this place!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ryan712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2009

We travelled in February to take advantage of the winter sun and lower local temperatures. We made good use of the roof top pool each day. Visiting the private beach at the Hilton Hotel a couple of times too. The day highest temperature was about 30 degrees or so and not humid. The nights were warm but not uncomfortable perhaps about 15 degrees or so. The rooms were cleaned every day and a change of towels provided. The Emirate Springs restaurant was compatible with the surrounding eating places they served lovely fish dishes and moutable. The prices are so cheap in the shops locally definitely barter for your goods. The best Indian restaurant was the Curry House where they served a traditional Kerala style of cooking. There is a wonderful authentic Arabic restaurant just up the main street from the hotel and they greet you at the door wearing the red felt hats (FEZ) lovely food and generous portions. The shopping was amazing to. We both had a truly amazing time there and will go back again for certain. The people are so friendly and it is safe to walk every where even at night. No alcohol available here. It is worth a day trip to Dubai for the souks it only takes about 2 hours to Dubai by car. You soon come to love the Mosques calling to prayer frequently during the day and once at 4:30 am too (this is a very short call).

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank UKTere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fujairah hotels
1.3 mi away
Hilton Fujairah Resort
Hilton Fujairah Resort
#4 of 16 in Fujairah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 989 reviews
1.1 mi away
Nour Arjaan by Rotana - Fujairah
0.3 mi away
Ibis Fujairah
Ibis Fujairah
#5 of 16 in Fujairah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.7 mi away
Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort
1.1 mi away
Siji Hotel Apartments
Siji Hotel Apartments
#8 of 16 in Fujairah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fortune Royal Hotel
Fortune Royal Hotel
#13 of 16 in Fujairah
3.0 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emirates Springs Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emirates Springs Hotel Apartments

Property: Emirates Springs Hotel Apartments
Address: Hamad Bin Abdullah Rd | P.O.Box: 818, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Fujairah > Fujairah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 16 Hotels in Fujairah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Emirates Springs Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Emirates Springs Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing