We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Worst Experience youmay have”
Review of City Tower Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
City Tower Hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Hi,

staying in this hotel was really a big mistake from my side.
me and my wife wanted to enjoy the beach and the good weather in fujairah for our anniversary, as it was very hot in dubai and other UAE cities, but it turn to the worst experience ever.

first think the check in, it takes more than one hour for check in,
the room was really dirt, and the best one is that they give us a twin room, even if I mentioned that I want a king size bed. we talked to the sales manager and he promise us that the room is available and we will get it in few hours. but.....

So we stayed there for one night, we prefer to go back to dubai than staying here in this s**t.

Room Tip: don't stay in this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kaito F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 85 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: ...селитесь повыше...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RomanTsv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 房間大小差距不小,訂房時要特別注意~
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 小羊906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
Thank manchaetata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled on business
Thank ANGELOS21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
Thank Wolfgang V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
Thank Ramon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fujairah hotels
0.1 mi away
Ibis Fujairah
Ibis Fujairah
#4 of 18 in Fujairah
141 reviews
0.6 mi away
Millennium Hotel Fujairah
Millennium Hotel Fujairah
#7 of 18 in Fujairah
238 reviews
1 mi away
Clifton International Hotel
Clifton International Hotel
#18 of 18 in Fujairah
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Novotel Fujairah
Novotel Fujairah
#3 of 18 in Fujairah
272 reviews
0 mi away
Concorde Hotel Fujairah
Concorde Hotel Fujairah
#5 of 18 in Fujairah
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nour Arjaan by Rotana - Fujairah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Tower Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Tower Hotel

Address: City Tower Hotel Hamad Bin Abdullah Rd | PO Box 9080, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Fujairah > Fujairah
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Fujairah
Price Range: $45 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — City Tower Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your City Tower Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing