We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit To Hilton Fujairah Resorts”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Fujairah Resort
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Fujairah
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Visit To Hilton Fujairah Resorts”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

This was our first visit to Dubai. We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel was clean and welcoming, the food was varied and tasteful. The dining room staff were efficient and extremely helpful as were all the staff we came across. Special mention for Mani at the reception, the dining room staff and the pool attendants. In all the best service we have had at any hotel we have stayed in over the past 35 years.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,001 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    413
    291
    162
    80
    55
See reviews for
337
353
45
101
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Small quiet family resort and when inside, one can forget the bustling city outside! Friendly and attentive staff! Very clean, there are always staff around and taking care and checking if everything is ok. Ideal for relaxing and having a short break from the big city.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JFlehmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RemcoWerkhoven, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Dear JFlehmer, Great to hear you enjoyed a relaxing break, hope you will enjoy many more relaxing breaks with us; Looking forward! Remco & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Just came back from a lovely week end in Hilton Fujairah,
Online reservations through hilton website was a bit complicated since there are options you cannot request online
Reception staff was very helpful, although we had to wait half an hour for the room to be ready
We got a room without a bathtub or a balcony, but it had a nice garden and a direct beach access
The beach was not very clean, and there were no lifeguards in case of emergency
The pool was nice, could use a covered space, the kids pool was very dirty
Breakfast and lunch were good and the staff was very friendly
At night it was very noisy, with music coming from the beach side and from the restaurants so it was hard to sleep... then door slamming since very early morning everytime someone goes in or out of the block was .... not relaxing



Thank you

Room Tip: I would recommend taking a higher floor room, not the ones on the ground floor... that would save ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rami N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RemcoWerkhoven, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Rami N,
Thank you for your comments and great to hear you had a lovely weekend.
The rooms facing the beach are in the midst of action, beach bar with live entertainment around the corner etc., thus can be noisy. We will fine-tune the door closers in order not to have them banging in morning. Pools are being completely renovated over July 14-28 to bring them back to new. Thanks for advise and hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards, Remco & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We stayed in this resort for only 01day, but still we managed to enjoy the stay a lot. On arrival, their greeting was good. Its basically a resort, though in some places its defined as a hotel. The rooms were spacious and quite good.The pool was excellent.... The best part is that the hotel is having a Private Beach.... Which is amazing... We had a great time at the beach, and thereafter @ the pool. The Gym deserves a special mention. This resort also offers lots of facilities like Tennis courts, and playgrounds, though we didn't use any one of them.
The breakfast spread was Excellent! Really had a great breakfast. The staffs are "Always at your service". Here I still remember Mr Mani, whose hospitality and support is worth mentioning.
Its a Great place to enjoy a relaxing stay for 4/5 days... Strongly Recommended to ALL.

Room Tip: Rooms near the pool are better and adjacent to the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nature_Freak2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fujairah
1 review
Reviewed June 8, 2013

After four days stay at this nice Hotel my wife and my daughter (5) wouldn't leave this beautiful ambient while they got really familiar and happy. For Families a real good solution to have a very relaxed time under excellent condition.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Volker W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Please refer to my detailed comments in the survey on both positive and 'not-so-positive' aspects. I have tried to give a comprehensive customer experience feedback in the general comments box of the survey. It would be nice to get some response on your review and thoughts on my feedback.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kothandaraman R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2013

thank you for a great time. really enjoyed our stay. at checkin Denise was great.. quick and painless. we made our reservation through a outside company Arabian Diver. they were very professional and quick. our room for a couple with a infant is spacious and clean. the housekeeping were very attentive to my request.
Breakfast was great. good selection. everyone was smiling. the entire visit the staff were always smiling and asking us what we needed. we felt at home.
we did some watersports with Arabian Diver. they were very organized. they knew our name and had our slot all ready when we got there. thank you. we enjoyed the banana boat. they have all diving available. maybe next time we come back we will try diving. although I am very scared.
overall we will definitely come back and recommend to our friends.

Room Tip: deluxe plus
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mary i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RemcoWerkhoven, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
Dear mary i,
Great to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we appreciate highly that you are recommending us already! We look forward to welcome you back.
Remco & Team & The Arabian Diver Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fujairah
2.1 mi away
Nour Arjaan by Rotana - Fujairah
24.6 mi away
Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort
2.2 mi away
Novotel Fujairah
Novotel Fujairah
#2 of 17 in Fujairah
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.3 mi away
Oceanic Khorfakkan Resort & Spa
2.2 mi away
Ibis Fujairah
Ibis Fujairah
#4 of 17 in Fujairah
124 reviews
0.1 mi away
Landmark Hotel Fujairah
Landmark Hotel Fujairah
#12 of 17 in Fujairah
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Fujairah Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Fujairah Resort

Property: Hilton Fujairah Resort
Address: E99, Fujairah 00001, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Fujairah > Fujairah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Fujairah
#4 Luxury Hotel in Fujairah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Fujairah Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Fujairah is a sub-tropical paradise sparkling in the Arabian sun against the jagged Hajjar Mountains. The hotel's extensive gardens include a beautiful temperature controlled pool, private beach, diving and water-sports, two floodlit tennis courts a children's playground with kid's castle, pitch & putt golf green, fully equipped gym with steam room, sauna and massage facilities and extensive recreation area....NOTE: In our aim to provide our guests the best experience and excellent amenities, we are delighted to inform you that the swimming pool in Hilton Fujairah Resort will be upgraded soon. In this regard, please be advised that the swimming pool will be closed for renovation from July 14 to 27, 2013. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Fujairah Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Fujairah Hotel Fujairah
Hilton International Fujairah
Fujairah Hilton International

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing