We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, excellent service..!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Fujairah Resort
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Fujairah
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
98 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good hotel, excellent service..!!”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We spent a weekend at the hotel with our friends (some with children). Here are some pros & cons:
Pros
• Excellent staff, courteous, friendly, helpful & always smiling.
• Beach bar was excellent, great food and excellent ambience
• Pool was great.
• Great service: we got upgrades for 2 rooms, they distributed watermelon kebabs since it was hot day, a couple complimentary desserts, toys for the kids to play with in the pool, these thoughtful gestures really made our trip special
• The chalets were beautiful & spacious with a huge living area and a bedroom, small garden at the back. The regular rooms were spacious & comfortable too.
• The breakfast was lavish with lots of variety
Cons
• The beach had black sand - which really put us off.
• Place was little run down and some areas appeared old.
It was good value for money & great experience overall.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SapnaJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RemcoWerkhoven, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Dear SapnaJ,
Thank you for your review, glad to hear you enjoyed our resort with family & friends.
See you soon back,
Best regards, Remco & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,000 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    412
    291
    162
    80
    55
See reviews for
336
353
45
101
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed May 15, 2013

If you are planning a trip to Fujairah, the HILTON is definitely to be your number choice. Especially if your are on leisure with your Family! The staff are extremely friendly in all areas. You can feel the warmth and cosyness of the hotel, which is exceptional!! Every one are attentive and had an eye for detail. The Sous Chef is one to look for as he was very professional and approchable. WELL DONE HILTON!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Roy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RemcoWerkhoven, General Manager at Hilton Fujairah Resort, responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Dear Roy S,
Thank you on behalf of all our Team Members for your great comments.
Looking forward to welcome you and family back.
Many Thanks! Remco & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed May 13, 2013

our first family trip in Fujairah, just to visit my nephew & to celebrate his birthday..our 3 & 1/2 hrs of travel from Abu Dhabi to Fujairah was worth it..we enjoyed our 2 nights stayed in Hilton Fujairah, very nice & relaxing place for family bonding..for sure we will come there :)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ElyssahRheignEdenRoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Enjoyed our stay very much, excellent selection of food at the buffets. The staff cannot do enough for you, they are all friendly and very accommodating. We were there in April and found the hotel very peaceful and relaxing. Pool well maintained, tennis courts had a pro for lessons, and the beach area clean and well supplied with lounger chairs. The bar on the beachside and within the hotel gave excellent service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Hopefully someday "Mr. Hilton" upgrades or builds a brand new hotel on this excellent gulf beach. Parking and internet free...bonus!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2013

The service that they have provided was very professional. We had the best experience working with Hilton in Fujairah. Everything went so good and everyone was super professional, helpful. The whole team was there to support any of our needs and the feedback we recieved from attendees was very positive. Would love to do business again with them.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Norma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2013

This is our second visit to the Hilton Fujairah and is is a great layout for families with young children to enjoy. The pool, beach and restaurants are all in close proximity. Great breakfast included and the week was very relaxing. Only issue was no wifi in the rooms for phones, need laptop with cable to access the internet.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Heidi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Great environment, stonishing staff and lovely location.I spent a weekend with 50 senior students and it was awsome experience. Rooms are very clean, lovely beach, many water activities yet expensive.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Pascal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fujairah
2.1 mi away
Nour Arjaan by Rotana - Fujairah
24.6 mi away
Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort
2.2 mi away
Novotel Fujairah
Novotel Fujairah
#2 of 17 in Fujairah
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Ibis Fujairah
Ibis Fujairah
#4 of 17 in Fujairah
124 reviews
16.3 mi away
Oceanic Khorfakkan Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Landmark Hotel Fujairah
Landmark Hotel Fujairah
#12 of 17 in Fujairah
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Fujairah Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Fujairah Resort

Property: Hilton Fujairah Resort
Address: E99, Fujairah 00001, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Fujairah > Fujairah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Fujairah
#4 Luxury Hotel in Fujairah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Fujairah Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Fujairah is a sub-tropical paradise sparkling in the Arabian sun against the jagged Hajjar Mountains. The hotel's extensive gardens include a beautiful temperature controlled pool, private beach, diving and water-sports, two floodlit tennis courts a children's playground with kid's castle, pitch & putt golf green, fully equipped gym with steam room, sauna and massage facilities and extensive recreation area....NOTE: In our aim to provide our guests the best experience and excellent amenities, we are delighted to inform you that the swimming pool in Hilton Fujairah Resort will be upgraded soon. In this regard, please be advised that the swimming pool will be closed for renovation from July 14 to 27, 2013. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Fujairah Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Fujairah Hotel Fujairah
Hilton International Fujairah
Fujairah Hilton International

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing