We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Fujairah
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
320
87
29
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
320
87
29
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bistro cafe belle view special thanks recommend this hotel nice hotel nice service nice swimming pool room service f b keep up the good work clean rooms value for money thank you so much family and friends breakfast buffet house keeping nice view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 466 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Beautiful location in the heart of Fujairah city,
Service and staff
from the moment we arrived every member of staff we interacted with was friendly and helpful. I literally mean every member. It must be part of policy for staff to stop and greet the guests each time, but it adds to a calming and welcoming overall atmosphere. In particular we found the waiting staff and the cleaners very attuned to our needs. All the staff were great with our kids too!
Value for money
for our needs we found this hotel quite a bit cheaper than some of the others in the close area
Food
As above, the food was very tasty and Delicious. Everything we tried from the room service/restaurants was excellent, with the exception. Brilliant pizza, pasta, vegetables and salad.

Room tip: Value for money &quiet hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alhajesa79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

It was an amazing stay for all of us,my parents visited us in Abu Dhabi so we thought to take them to Fujairah as we had a great experience last time when we visited.Without a doubt our choice for the hotel was Concorde, Special thanks to Mr. Mousab Front office manager for making our trip super special,my parents were upgraded to Deluxe room that was super cool and the room given to us was with a beautiful view of the mosque(pic attached),he was always concern about our comfort which made us feel like home away from home,another person i would like to mention is the executive chef who takes care at the time of breakfast,he was really quick in serving us keeping in mind what we really looking for,the house keeping team was quick in getting our room ready,i will say complete value for money,will be coming back for sure.Thanks to entire team .Cheers!!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank maansitinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We did conference here at concorde few days back, and could not be better then this, from dubai its easy approachable, staff were very courteous and made our conference a successful event, very professional and nice team, beautiful hotel, coming back soon to enjoy with family, kudos team keep up the good work, highely recommendable. Thanks

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Travellerview7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Alshorfa shisha cafe on second floor is a excellent choice for shisha lovers

Rooms are pretty good .
Staff is amazing.
Food is ultimate tasty.
Really very much vallue for money.

Will be there for sure in next trip.

Request to you all plz keep the same spirit up .

Thanks for urs genuine hospitality.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank A_vijay2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

last weekend we have a conference meeting in Concorde Hotel, everything is well arranged by hotel staff from coffee break to till lunch. Have wide variety of choice on lunch. All my team really enjoyed food and their facilities and services. Easy approachable location while you are driving from dubai to fujairah, i will like to recommend to our business partners and others business holders for to book this hotel for their conferences which are going to be held on fujairah.

Room tip: room facing to mountain
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haribittu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews