We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not worth it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Concorde Hotel Fujairah
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Fujairah
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Stayed there for one night. The water in the bathroom was muddy, the internet didnt work and even the phone didnt work. The phone was repaired but the internet was not repaired for whole of my stay. Reported the hotel staff about dirty water and it seems it was a issue they are having for some time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kulvinder s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
There are newer reviews for Concorde Hotel Fujairah
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

102 - 108 of 152 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2013

Clean Room, comfty beds, the service is very good
They have two pools on the roof, one for adults, the other for kids. next to the pools there is a restaurant which serve Shisha as well. (just too bad they don't stick to the upscale hotels pool swim wear rules, meanning you can jump in the pool wearing anything you like).
Hotel is located in a commercial area, you can find anything you look for by driving down the street. there is also a big mall 5 minutes a way.
The hotel is made up of two towers connected by a bridge. the pools are on the roof top of one of the towers. in that tower they have indoor play ground for the kids (free for certain times).
see you around.

Room Tip: Book at the tower with the roof top pools if you want to be close to the pools.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank majeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Nice clean hotel . Rooms are large and clean .staff friendly .i enjoyed the stay there.they did their best in order to make me and my family more happy and satisfied I like every thing And we will comeback again .

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mostafawave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

Very good hotel. I stayed in. This eid and its my 2 nd. stay.
I like the hotel
The rooms very nice
Service is good and quick
The fish restaurant great
The main one has nice buffets
the pool far in the other building

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bnghanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile


An excellent hotel with very friendly staff, facilities were very adequate and the room was clean and comfortable, superb value for money There is nothing to dislike about this hotel. Everything is made perfect to stay!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johannx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

First impression of in-room dining & housekeeping was quite poor. I had to call 3 times to request dinner in my room before the order taker called me back to take the order. This was because I guess at night, all calls are routed to the reception & not the requisite department. When I checked in, there were no hand towels & bath mats in the bath room.

In the spa, the therapist Sheila gave me what is without exaggeration the BEST deep tissue massage I have ever had!

The reception staff were professional & friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anoop294013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

This was the second hotel as part of our road trip. We arrived a little early and our room wasn't ready yet so we went and chilled at the pool for a while.
Once our room was ready we went up and found that it hadn't been cleaned since the last person had left, so we were moved to another room.
The rooms are a nice size, we had a twin room but with queen size beds. The bathrooms are also very spacious.
The hotel is in a very good location, just off the main road. It is close to the Corniche and Fujeriah Fort.
The facilities are very good.
We spent a bit of time on one of the evenings in the Shisha bar on the roof, service was incredibly slow and we actually had to ask on a number of occasions for drinks and then the bill! Staff at the hotel in the reception area are very helpful.
Breakfast in the morning was nice, there is a big variety of things to eat! Very happy with this hotel. I would definetly recommend this hotel.

My only issue was the fact that wifi was free in all the public areas yet you had to pay for it in the rooms!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fujairah hotels
0.1 mi away
Nour Arjaan by Rotana - Fujairah
0.7 mi away
Millennium Hotel Fujairah
Millennium Hotel Fujairah
#9 of 19 in Fujairah
202 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel Fujairah
Novotel Fujairah
#2 of 19 in Fujairah
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ibis Fujairah
Ibis Fujairah
#4 of 19 in Fujairah
133 reviews
25.7 mi away
Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort
1.0 mi away
Clifton International Hotel
Clifton International Hotel
#17 of 19 in Fujairah
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concorde Hotel Fujairah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde Hotel Fujairah

Address: Hamad Bin Abdulla Road, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Fujairah > Fujairah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Fujairah
Price Range: $45 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Concorde Hotel Fujairah 4*
Number of rooms: 206
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One to One - Concorde Fujairah Hotel is situated in the heart of Fujairah city and 3 km from the beach. The hotel offers elegantly decorated and furnished rooms with either mountain or city views. The hotel has an exquisite rooftop pool overlooking the Hajar Mountains and offers outstanding facilities and amenities including beach access, biggest ballroom on the East Coast of UAE which can comfortably accommodate up to 900 guests, 24-hour room service, a roof top swimming pool with a separate children's pool, two excellent restaurants and two bars with chic and sophisticated ambiance. All of the spacious guest rooms at One to One - Concorde Fujairah Hotel have a flat screen TV, minibar and bathrobe with slippers. Guests can relax at the Spa and Fitness center with its jacuzzi, sauna and steam room. Relax and enjoy a cool drink at the rooftop Inspirations Pool Bar while taking in the breathtaking view of Fujairah skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Concorde Hotel Fujairah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing