We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A day in Fujairah”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Concorde Hotel Fujairah
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Fujairah
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A day in Fujairah”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Hotel location is good.
Rooms are clean and reasonably sized.
Bath rooms are a bit small.
A few restaurants with live entertainment could be seen around.

Lifts are very slow, you need to wait a long time to get them.
Food quality is much to be desired, below average. (We were part of a group and food was served separately.)
The approach to the annex building looks shabby, Need to be made beautiful.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NAJI2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    49
    22
    12
    11
See reviews for
37
29
14
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2013

I was going to stay at the Hilton Fujairah, when this hotel was recommended. I decided to stay here and was amazed at the quality of the hotel and more importantly the exceptional staff that was super helpful from check in, house keeping, till check out. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to travel to Fujairah. The pool over looks amazing mountains in the backdrop. I would like to thank Mohamed Fekry the GM of the hotel and his staff for exceptional service. We will see you soon.

Room Tip: If you have a family the 2 bedroom suite is the best and most affordable choice. Good Luck
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Faisal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I have stayed in “bigger name” hotels in Fujairah before this trip and I found out this gem of a place.

To me the service and courteous staff matter more. We were travelling with 2 kids and 6 adults. The staff were helpful. The facilities available were great. You could have sheesha next to the pool, while your children play in the play area which although small, is alright. There is ample parking for your car, which was a requirement for me!

The rooms are furnished well, and the bed very comfy. A comfortable mattress makes it or breaks it for me at a hotel! And this one was good.

I always order room service in the middle of the night (and also day) – perks of staying in a hotel, I suppose, however the food nothing home to write about, not great and not bad. But the morning breakfast buffet was great at their restaurant downstairs.

As this was only a place to rest overnight I stayed for 1 night only.


Checkout was quick. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Great rates and excellent rooms and facilities.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jimshady77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Georgia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We found an excellent deal for booking this hotel over the Eid break. The room was lovely, the service was excellent. We had a problem with our refrigerator, and the service men were up promptly. We were met as we checked in with refreshing fruit juice, and everyone was so gracious. The breakfast was included in the price, and it was delicious. We couldn't have asked for more!

Room Tip: I think all the rooms are good; I saw no problems anywhere.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Elizabeth_Diantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandhurst, East Sussex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Great accommodation coupled with highly trained staff. A variety of international and local cuisine to choose from. Great customer Service and excellent room service. Awesome management team straight from the General Manager, Room Service Manager, House Keeping Manager, Spar Manager and the whole management team.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 777222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava
Level Contributor
159 reviews
117 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

The Hotel is nice primary business hotel with good location it's about 5min driving to city center mall and beach. The swimming pool is enough, the only problem i faced is the A/C it's freezing this is the second time I faced the same problem and complained twice to them even if u set the temp at 30c it still freezing. A/C is problem at all in Emirates example outside is 40 inside they have 19 is very big difference and very cold for example when you have breakfast. Parking is also good. Nice staff and hotel manager ... thank you.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JuloJulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uae
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Amazing hotel with luxurious and spacious rooms and gracious staff who accommodated our every request ! It was great value for money and had a central location next to the new city center mall and a also close to the beach. very fast respond from the housekeeping request and the rooms were comfortable

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fouad O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fujairah hotels
0.1 mi away
Nour Arjaan by Rotana - Fujairah
25.6 mi away
Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort
2.1 mi away
Hilton Fujairah Resort
Hilton Fujairah Resort
#5 of 17 in Fujairah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,000 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Novotel Fujairah
Novotel Fujairah
#3 of 17 in Fujairah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 234 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Fujairah
Ibis Fujairah
#4 of 17 in Fujairah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
2.0 mi away
Landmark Hotel Fujairah
Landmark Hotel Fujairah
#12 of 17 in Fujairah
3.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concorde Hotel Fujairah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde Hotel Fujairah

Property: Concorde Hotel Fujairah
Address: Hamad Bin Abdulla Road, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Fujairah > Fujairah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Fujairah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Concorde Hotel Fujairah 4*
Number of rooms: 206
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One to One - Concorde Fujairah Hotel is situated in the heart of Fujairah city and 3 km from the beach. The hotel offers elegantly decorated and furnished rooms with either mountain or city views. The hotel has an exquisite rooftop pool overlooking the Hajar Mountains and offers outstanding facilities and amenities including beach access, biggest ballroom on the East Coast of UAE which can comfortably accommodate up to 900 guests, 24-hour room service, a roof top swimming pool with a separate children's pool, two excellent restaurants and two bars with chic and sophisticated ambiance. All of the spacious guest rooms at One to One - Concorde Fujairah Hotel have a flat screen TV, minibar and bathrobe with slippers. Guests can relax at the Spa and Fitness center with its jacuzzi, sauna and steam room. Relax and enjoy a cool drink at the rooftop Inspirations Pool Bar while taking in the breathtaking view of Fujairah skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Concorde Hotel Fujairah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing