We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fora Apart Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Konak Tuncel Efe(Datca)(Great Value!)
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fuda Hotel(Datca)(Great Value!)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Orcey Hotel(Datca)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mare(Datca)(Great Value!)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Asina(Datca)(Great Value!)
$52
$50
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citi Hotel(Datca)(Great Value!)
$34
$33
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
79
55
15
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
55
15
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocal dolmusfishmigros supermarketairport transfershort walksea frontperfect locationsmall towncentre of townbalconyloungebaysknidospopulationpeninsulaenglishmarina
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 152 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2010

Romantic and beautiful view of Mediteranean.
Nice designed, relaxing and confortable rooms that meets all your needs.
Warm and helpfull staff.
Many choices of tasteful restorants around.
Choices for shallow and deep seaside beaches on both sides of the hotel. Also many beautiful beaches around.
Nice for resting, relaxing and romance.
Also nice for children and big families with children.
You can find whatever you want here.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrOi2fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2010

Fora Apart Hotel provides you the comfort you want for a fair price. The staff is friendly and helpfull. Rooms are clean and tidy also have air conditioning and satelite tv. We stayed at a room that has beatiful sea view. The hotel is situated very close to the beach. We sure have enjoyed the experience. Fora Hotel rocks.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cansl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2010

We have spent totally 8 days in Datca Fora Hotel in October 2010. First of all, It was very easy to find the hotel, just find the center, then you cannot miss it, so easy. Probably the biggest hotel in Datca. After friendly welcome in hotel, we have settled in our room. I must suggest the front rooms with seaview. It was very open and breathtaking seaview with a nice balcony.

They have the options; rooms and the apartments which we prefer. It's very practical to get your food daily from the stores or from the bazaar very close located to the hotel, so using the kitchen was very important for us, otherwise we couldnt take our time with the seaview and the balcony. Prepare your food and enjoy the silence and the view from your room.

Transportation again is very close. You can use minibuses to wandering around like old datca (with stone houses) or some several blue flagged bays. It's cheaper and more practical than a rental car.

You can also take a walk from the hotel to the marina (with lots of cafes and restaurants) with your camera. takes around 15-20 mins using the coastline starting from the hotel. im sure you can find a lot of spots to get wonderful photos during that walk.

We have used the hotel restaurant for breakfast and couple of beers in some nightfalls. Service was ok and friendly, foods were also clean and enough for us to put + for that.

so finally we have some plans to go datca this summer, to see also the hot season of datca, and try some boat trips this time. hotel gets 9 from 10 from us with the view and balcony, friendliness, kitchen option, cleanliness, location, also considering the reasonable price. enjoy...

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mknox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2010

Our family break to Datca for four nights was the most relaxing one we have had to date, mostly due to finding this apartment hotel, which meant our child could have her afternoon nap and early bedtime in peace and quiet, while we enjoyed a coffee in the living room or a drink on the balcony overlooking the bay. The hotel was also very warm (naturally warmed by the sun all day long) which made it very pleasant in late autumn when most hotels are cold.
The location cannot be beaten - closed to restaurants, shopping, saturday market, children's park and the water - we could walk everywhere, and we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sherylentwisle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2010

you can find here comfort. the hotel is nice and clean. and as already said
the staff is very helpful and friendly. we'll come back. we'll choose again the fora hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ccinici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews