We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
Ranked #3 of 62 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Forres, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

We stayed in the villa which includes free breakfast at the hotel. We have stayed in the rooms previously which have now been upgraded to exceptional standards.
Again the owners Ali & Nermin snd their staff cannot fo enough to look after you..... Great price, great place...... Will always come back here if i can get in.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Tthank you so much for you comments and we are so glad you had a lovely time. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Regards, Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    225
    12
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
64
100
8
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Harrogate UK
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2014

My wife and I have just returned from our 7th visit to beautiful Dalyan. This was our first stay at the Crescent Hotel and the best by a mile! Perfection! Ali and Narvin are two lovely people who work extremely hard to ensure that your stay is memorable and succeed! Hence the same people returning year after year (mostly British). The location is a 10 minute walk from the centre. The large garden is beautifully kept with lots of loungers. There are orange, lemon and apricot trees laden with fruit. There is a nice swimming pool. The Turkish breakfast is second to none....the only criticism I would make is that the toasting facilities are limited (and slow) so if there are a number of people arriving at the same time you might have to wait for access to a toaster. A small point and one I am sure will be addressed sooner rather than later. Snacks are available throughout the day and from time to time an evening meal is available. Occasionally there is a BBQ - not to be missed (but make sure you have worked up a big appetite!). Narvin provides a meze which in itself can be overwhelming followed by a main course and dessert. I chose a steak which was superb - one of the best I've had. We hope to visit again next year so I hope this review doesn't encourage too many people to book or there may be no rooms left for us! Once again, many thanks for a wonderful week.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank aprilhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Thank you very much for your kind comments.See you again next year.
Regards,
Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yarm, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2014

My husband & I have just recently returned from our first trip to Dalyan. What a lovely, relaxing place with lots of lovely restaurants and cafes that run along the river, but the jewel in the crown is the Crescent Hasirci. We could not have asked for a more relaxing holiday with Ali, Nermin and all their staff making us feel exceptionally welcome and catering for our every need. The hotel is absolutely spotless and the bedrooms and bathroom were spacious and modern. The garden is fabulous with lemon and orange trees with plenty of sunbeds and lovely little niches to hide away in. The breakfasts were lovely with plenty to choose from and the weekly barbecue is well worth going to. Ali & Nermin will arrange transport to & from the airport if you wish and advise you on trips etc. Cannot praise this little gem enough. Will most definitely be returning.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Thank you very much for all the lovely comments,, we are looking forward to seeing you again.
Regards, Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen
Level Contributor
60 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

My partner and I have just returned from Dalyan, and I can't praise this place highly enough. It's set in exceptionally beautiful grounds; the nicest garden I've ever seen. Gorgeous orange & lemon trees and exquisite flowers everywhere. Plenty of loungers in the garden and round the very clean pool, and breakfast was very nice. I'd heartily recommend the home-made marmalade and delicious breads on offer.

Even better than that are the delightful owners Nermin and Ali. It's a small enough place to be intimate, and they will go out of their way to help you with anything. They're also interesting to talk to, and as nice hosts as you could wish to meet. We'd go back there in a flash, and felt sorry to leave. A 5 minute walk to the centre, so perfectly situated for us. As the other reviews show, you can't be disappointed with this place. We both thought it was great value for our money.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank gringoboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Thank you so much for you comments and we are so glad you had a lovely time
Regards, Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Very friendly hotel about a ten minute walk from the centre of Dalyan with its lovely river, tombs, numerous restaurants and places to shop. Nermin, Ali and their staff are exceptionally welcoming and helpful - nothing is too much trouble. Room was clean and modern, bathroom too. The garden is beautiful and full of comfy seats, hammocks, sunbeds and away from the pool area so peaceful and calm. All in all a wonderful place to stay, away from the hustle and bustle of the centre, with that "on your doorstep" if you want it. Can highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank cllr51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Thank you for your lovely comment. Hopefully see you again. Regards, Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2014

We have sadly just arrived home after a beautiful week at this superb hotel - could have stayed forever it was blissful! The rooms were lovely and clean with super shower, large bed, plenty of cupboards, air conditioning and a balcony for every room. The garden and pool areas are so pretty with so many chill out spots in sun or shade with various seating/beds styles to use choose from. Breakfast buffet included in price, with lots of choice, and lots of choice for other food during the day or evening which was made as ordered and very tasty. Ali & Nermin and their staff could not have been any more welcoming or helpful, they arranged airport pick ups and any taxis we needed as well as good advice about the local area/trips etc. I celebrated my birthday whilst there and they went to enormous effort to make it special with 'Bucks fizz' for breakfast with flowers and cake made specially with my name for afternoon tea. It is only a short stroll into the centre of Dalyan where the river runs along the edge of the pretty mountains and boats can take you leisurely to Turtle beach which is beautiful. So impressed we booked to go back next year before we left!

Room Tip: All rooms were lovely with balcony, some had view of pool others the garden so depends on your prefe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Dear Debbie,
Thank you so much for you comments and we are so glad you had a lovely time
Regards,
Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2014

My wife and I have been coming to Turkey for 25 years - this was our 24th trip and our 7th to Dalyan - and I can honestly say that the Crescent Hasirici Hotel is the best hotel we have stayed at in this country.
I can only echo the comments of previous guests regarding the excellent food, comfortable bedroom (with an excellent shower), "invigorating" pool (well it was in May), lovely spacious garden and the very welcoming staff and owners. Nothing seems to be too much trouble for Ali and Nermin, who make every effort to make their guests feel very much at home, and the rest of the staff always seem to walk around with a smile on their face.
Situated a 10 to 15 minute stroll from the town centre, it is well placed for shops and restaurants, and Dalyan itself is a mere 30 to 35 minutes taxi journey from Dalaman Airport.
I would heartily recommend this charming hotel, and if we ever find ourselves in Dalyan again, this is where we shall stay.
A delightful hotel in a delightful setting, with delightful staff and delightful owners, it is truly a Turkish Delight.

Michael & Sheila, Bedford UK

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sessionsinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Dear Michael & Sheila,
Thank you very much for your kind comments.See you again soon.
Regards,
Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.6 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
0.2 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#1 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
1.2 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#15 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Beyaz Villas
Beyaz Villas
#4 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
#6 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Asur /Assyrian Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas

Property: Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
Address: Ataturk Mah. 210 Sok. No: 13, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 62 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crescent Hasirci Hotel started hosting its first guests in 1996. Over the years, it's extended its garden and bar area. The big garden offers a very peaceful stay and makes it possible to find a quiet spot anytime during the day. The swimming pool and bar are provide refreshing moments, depending on the type of refreshment sought after. A wide selection of daytime snacks and lunch is available in the hotel. Evening meals could be served if requested by noon. Once a week, a barbecue evening is organised and all the guests are invited. Our guests have always been delighted with this evening of food feast. We are looking forward to meeting you and making your holiday a memorable one where you leave with memories of a lifetime. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing