We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You'll go back!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 11, 2013

I've been countless times to this lovely hotel where I meet up with friends every year. It is the perfect place for a relaxing holiday. Ali, Nermin and the staff can't do enough for you. The breakfast is full of home made goodies, including morning soup! The rooms have everything you need - balcony, air con,fridge, kettle and a well equipped super bathrooom. It is a short walk from the centre of Dalyan so it is quiet at night. Already planning next year's trip.

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely. Decide if you want your balcony in the sun or the shade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ruth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Dear Ruth,
We would like to thank you a lot for your kind comments about our hotel.
Looking forward to seeing you're all next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (276)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

169 - 175 of 276 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

It was a amazing hotel lovely gardens. Beutiful rooms and bathrooms. Sevice was amazing. It was the best hotel. loved poncho the fluffy dog only dog i was not scared of.Nice swimming pool lovely garden.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sophiya1325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Thank you so much for you comments and we are so glad you had a lovely time
regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We stayed at this hotel because my parents and brother's family had booked the villa Cresent and we wanted to join them.The hotel Crescent Hasirci is stunning.The rooms are compact , very modern and are spotlessly clean.Although there was no bath the shower was powerful .There is also a mini bar in the room and a kettle for drinks. Our room was on the top floor (second Floor) and was the only balcony that looked over the pool.The pool was a good size and there were always sunbeds available this is due to the large gardens which offer plenty of space and areas for sun banthing
You can take time out from the sun in the bedouin style sun house which has electric power so one day we watched a film using our laptop and the hotel does have wifi
Each morning there was a generous buffet breakfast consisting of cheese meets eggs,fruits, a choice of different breads, jams ,spinich and cheese pancakes and biscuits and cakes freshly made
The hosts Nermin and Ali are also the reason why the hotel is so popular as they are the most welcoming caring friendly couple I have ever met .They are so charming and Ali went to the trouble of seeing us off in the early hours of the morning, Making sure our taxi had arrived and that we had not forgotten our passports and tickets for our flight home.
The hotel staff are all so efficient the rooms were cleaned every morning in no time at all. A beach towell is provided and there are mosquito balls provided
The hotel bar prices are very reasonable and the resort centre of Dalyan is about a 10 minute walk and there are so many choices of restaurants and bars.There is one night club and a Super market is about a 5 minute walk from the hotel
I feel very fortunate to have stayed at the Crescent Hasirci with its many repeat guest year after year that speaks for itself,I highly recommend this hotel for so many reasons.
A very big thank you to Nermin and Ali and all the staff at Hotel Crescent, you make a great team and the quality of service is something to be proud of.

Sarah and Leo from Devon

Room Tip: Balcony over looking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HaydonPlihal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Dear Sarah and Leo,
Thank you for choosing Crescent Hotel and Villa for your stay in Dalyan.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

A gem of a hotel set within beautiful gardens. Nothing was too much trouble for hosts Ali, Nermin and their staff. The rooms and grounds are kept spotlessly clean and there are plenty of places to just relax in peace and quiet. We would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to anyone else wanting to visit Dalyan. Thank you for a fabulous holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Thank you very much for all the lovely comments and recommendations, we are looking forward to meeting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Beautiful hotel and gardens ...all very well maintained. Staff are all excellent and very friendly. The hosts .... Ali, Nermin and Puncho are all a delight.

Would definitely come here again.

Thank you.

Carolyn

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Thank you very much for all the lovely comments and recommendations, we are looking forward to meeting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Been to Dalyan for over 14 years 2nd time to this hotel great time .Clean /friendly /good food Looking forward to going back again Lovely village all people friendly Lovely Beach go by boat or bus to beach both great

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Thank you very much for your kind review
We're looking forward to meeting you again.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

A peaceful haven in the lovely garden. Quiet rooms, well appointed, air-conditioned and beautifully kept. The garden and swimming pool, always well maintained. The staff, the breakfasts and, above all, the hosts excellent.

Room Tip: The rooms which have been refurbished are all excellent and there is talk of the apartment on the to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank R H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Thank you so much for you comments and we are so glad you had a lovely time
regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.5 mi away
Sedir Resort
Sedir Resort
#8 of 64 in Dalyan
172 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 64 in Dalyan
589 reviews
0.5 mi away
Murat Pasa Konagi
Murat Pasa Konagi
#36 of 64 in Dalyan
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Berg Hotel
Berg Hotel
#13 of 64 in Dalyan
155 reviews
1.2 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#14 of 64 in Dalyan
411 reviews
0.1 mi away
Boutique Hotel Montana
Boutique Hotel Montana
#23 of 64 in Dalyan
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas

Address: Ataturk Mah. 210 Sok. No: 13, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range: $55 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crescent Hasirci Hotel started hosting its first guests in 1996. Over the years, it's extended its garden and bar area. The big garden offers a very peaceful stay and makes it possible to find a quiet spot anytime during the day. The swimming pool and bar are provide refreshing moments, depending on the type of refreshment sought after. A wide selection of daytime snacks and lunch is available in the hotel. Evening meals could be served if requested by noon. Once a week, a barbecue evening is organised and all the guests are invited. Our guests have always been delighted with this evening of food feast. We are looking forward to meeting you and making your holiday a memorable one where you leave with memories of a lifetime. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing