We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant place”
Review of Beyaz Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Beyaz Villas
Ranked #4 of 62 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant place”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Just returned from a fantastic holiday at Beyaz Villas. The apartment was spacious and extremely clean and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. The trips organised by Roland were great value and our 7 year old son enjoyed them immensely - especially the crabbing. We will hopefully return soon, next time for a longer stay. Have no hesitation in recommending Beyaz as being a great place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank helen1malone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    219
    10
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
109
67
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hull
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2013

I travelled alone with two young boys and was so surprised by the lovely welcome. The villa clean and comfortably, the people and staff are a big family and welcome you into that which makes it feel safe and welcoming. The boys had great fun and the trips organised by Roland were so child friendly I almost did'nt need to be there. A jewel that is still undescovered the only way the boys would leave is if I promised to return. Thank you

Room Tip: be prepared to chill out
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank altasscrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toddington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We have just returned from a 11 night stay, and I have to say we had the most wonderful time. We like to travel to many different countries and have experienced many different cultures. There are not many places I would return to, but I would at Beyaz. We felt like we were part of a huge family. The staff were amazing with the kids and the pool and the kusch were very popular. The meals were fantastic and the trips were brilliant fun. The apartments are lovely. All the bars and restaurants are a short walk about 5 mins and there is a supermarket round the corner should you wish to use the kitchen facilities in the rooms. Its great for families. I found it a bit hot in August and would definately be looking to go back when its a bit cooler. Looking forward to our next trip.

Room Tip: The ground floor apartments were nicer as they had larger balconies. Better for smaller children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank schoppfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Just returned from 11 night holiday at Beyaz villas. Absolutely loved it ! Can't fault the place at all. Roland, Theresa and all the staff are very attentative, welcoming and fun. The 3 boat trips were great and included swimming in warm springs/ seas/rivers, catching crabs, mud bathing,beautiful scenery, lovely food all reasonably priced. The other holiday makers were all friendly. A great safe place for children where they have to provide their own entertainment when playing in the pool/grounds. Our 4 year old grandson had a ball, making lots of new friends, making dens, playing football etc. etc. No TV in sight and he didn't miss it at all. Dalyan is a short flat walk away with lovely restaurants. My daughter particularly liked the shops, lots of fake goods that look good quality. The villas are basic but perfectly adequate, clean linen and towels as you wish and cleaned daily by a lovely lady whose name I cannot remember!
Definitely want to return next year and that's a first for us!

Room Tip: We stayed on the ground floor which was great for enabling us to pop in and out of the room as we pl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank scarsdalequeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Had a week at Beyaz and loved every moment. Roland and Theresa are wonderful hosts, organise fantastic excursions and are there to help at any time. The feeling around the pool is relaxed, plenty of sunbeds and the villa is small enough that you get to know everybody. Perfectly located, just a short walk into Dalyan and no need to hire a car as Roland organises plenty of trips to see the area. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this and my kids are desperate to go back next year.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nels0801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2013

I deliberated over whether to leave a review - torn between wanting to share our experience with other travellers but selfishly wanting to keep this little delight to ourselves so it doesn't get too popular!

We've never been back to the same place twice before. But after a disastrous all-inclusive holiday to Majorca last year, we decided to go back to Dalyan and some great holiday memories. Our second trip was probably even better than the first. We now think "Why would you want to go anywhere else?" The success of this trip was largely due to Roland and the friends we made at Beyaz Villas. Roland knows how the little things can make a big difference to your holiday and is always on hand to help - he makes everything so easy. Never before have we stayed somewhere where all the staff and the guests are so friendly, the adults socialise together and the children all play together. It really feels like you are on holiday with friends.

We had a fantastic time on the boat trips organised by Roland - the day sailing round the 12 islands, the trip to the lakes where we swam in volcanic waters and went crabbing, the mudbaths and a bbq on the beach, and the trip to swim in the waterfalls. All fantastic and enjoyed by our 10, 8 and 4 year olds.

We will definitely be going back.

Room Tip: Choose a ground floor room if you have children, for easy access to the pool. The street side rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank evansfamily31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We have just returned from a very enjoyable 10 night stay at Beyaz Villas. The warm welcome we received on arrival set the tone for the rest of our holiday. Although our daughter could only stay for 6 nights, due to work, this represented no problem to the team. The apartments are very clean and simply but adequately furnished. The pool and gardens are lovely, our son particularly enjoyed the cool, shaded areas for reading. The location is great, just a 5 minute stroll into town. Dalyan is a delight, with lots to offer - natural beauty, history, excursions, restaurants, bars and shops.
All the excursions provided by Roland were great fun, we particularly enjoyed the boat trip which took us to (amongst other places) the fresh water lake, which had surprising water temperatures !! The 'mystery tour' was also very interesting and kept us intrigued !
However it was the attention to detail and personal service that Roland, Theresa, Serdar and team provide, that make Beyaz Villas stand out from the rest.
Long may it continue !

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TheRobbos80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.9 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
0.6 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#1 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
0.6 mi away
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
#6 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
0.7 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#15 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Asur /Assyrian Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beyaz Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beyaz Villas

Property: Beyaz Villas
Address: Maras Mah. Gul Sok. No: 19/a, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Dalyan
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Dalyan
#10 Romantic Hotel in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beyaz Villas is reached via a free private taxi 30 minutes from the expanding Dalaman airport. We are situated a in a peaceful location just a short walk into the town centre. As well as top quality apartments, with our family rooms new for 2016! We have a swimming pool with a separate children's paddling area attached. A poolside bar offering daytime snacks and lunch. Free breakfast is provided with fresh local produce. Restaurant facilities are available on request with themed evenings during the week. There are many comfortable seating areas both in the sun and shade including traditional turkish couche dotted around the gardens and poolside. Our english speaking staff are full of knowledge of the local area and happy to help in any way from finding the local doctor to organising day trips and area always on hand to ensure our guests comfort. For the young at heart there is table tennis available and board games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Beyaz Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beyaz Villas Hotel Dalyan
Beyaz Hotel Dalyan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing