We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good for the soul”
Review of Beyaz Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Beyaz Villas
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 14, 2012

My first time at Beyaz,and i had great time.Roland & Theresa were such good hosts, nothing is to much trouble, organising trips and party night barbecues. The staff were friendly and get involved in the everyday things that would happen around the villa`s and pool area.The other guests i met at Beyaz,many of whom are regular visitors were a delight to be around,i had a lovely, lovely time. Thanks to all for helping to heal my soul !!!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank g-glynn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tres6375, Director of Sales at Beyaz Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2012

Thanks Gerald, Lovely times for us all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

203 - 209 of 257 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2012

Wow! Awesome holiday, met family and friends at Beyaz who have been many times before,they said, " you will love it!" They were right, we are going back next month ! Think of all the money we will save on central heating bills. Roland & Theresa made us very welcome, nothing was to much trouble. Beyaz is a beautiful place, the staff are really lovely and helpful,and it has a very warm happy atmosphere. The trips arranged were fantastic, from mountain restaurants, boat trips, plenty water activities and some unusual walks!
Thank you, Roland,Theresa & staff for a great time, see you soon.
Diana & Jessica (Jersey, Channel Islands)

Room Tip: All rooms excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianavautier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tres6375, Director of Sales at Beyaz Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2012

Dianna and Jess, Thankyou and looking forward to your unexpected visit back to us very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

just returned and planning next trip, very welcoming place, staff friendly and always willing to help
jan, ann and tony

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janbee9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tres6375, Director of Sales at Beyaz Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2012

Thankyou Jan, Ann and Tony, now looking forward to your next visit soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Yet again the holiday at Beyaz was brilliant, this time with family and friends some who have not been before and they also thouroughly enjoyed the Beyaz Experience! Roland, Theresa, Serdal and Staff always make you welcome, and there is always plenty to do, Roland organises the trips expertly! from lovely meals, boating trips, and the odd mountain walks!! The atmosphere is like 'coming home', and there are good fun social times, and plenty of laughter, and ofcourse meeting old friends. So good that we will all be back again !! Well done Beyaz!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CafeLake12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tres6375, Director of Sales at Beyaz Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2012

Thankyou Fi, look forward to seeing again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Just returned from our second visit to Beyaz. Had a fantastic holiday thanks to Roland & Theresa who run an amazing holiday exoerience. The facilities are clean safe and well appointed. The staff are friendly & always willing to help you or join in. What makes this holiday experience diffreent and special is the way Roland & Theresa arrange the trips as well as the running of beyaz. Strongly reccomend it and wouldnt go anywhere else particularly with children. Perfect!!

Room Tip: Ask for a downstairs balcony room if you have children who want to go back & forwards to the roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tres6375, Director of Sales at Beyaz Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2012

Sarah, Dan and Issy, Thankyou. Lovely times had by all. Look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

We have stayed at Beyas Villas on several occasions and have many fond memories of our stays there. If this is your first visit to this part of Turkey you will not be disappointed. The apartments are excellent, clean & comfortable. Breakfasts are hearty, and the staff always polite and helpful. Roland and Theresa, the owners, provide a selection of daily trips to the various local attractions. The villas themselves are a short easy walk from the centre of town.

I really cannot recommend Beyaz Villas enough.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank koycegizladLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tres6375, Owner at Beyaz Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2012

Bob, Thankyou. What lovely lives we lead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

I have been visiting Beyaz since 2007 first starting with my family, meeting new friends at beyaz every year since i have returned, on my own and with with friends.
It has a very special place in my heart as i am always welcomed , sitting with family friends that return every year.
I feel very safe as a single traveller, and woman on my own and get looked after very well.
Just returned in june and going back in september, doing all the trips recommending 12 island and the Moonlight trip, these are my favourite.
Rooms very comfortable and spacious to chill out in the afternoon for quiet time, in some rooms watching the sun go down .
staff friendly and helpful , good english,and happy to help.
Thank you for wonderful memories

vicky and kelly xx

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank poppyv_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tres6375, Owner at Beyaz Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2012

Vicky and Kelly, Happy, happy times, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.6 mi away
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
0.9 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#3 of 64 in Dalyan
589 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sedir Resort
Sedir Resort
#8 of 64 in Dalyan
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#14 of 64 in Dalyan
411 reviews
0.7 mi away
Asur Hotel & Aparts & Villas
0.6 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#1 of 64 in Dalyan
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beyaz Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beyaz Villas

Address: Maras Mah. Gul Sok. No: 19/a, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Dalyan
#1 Family Hotel in Dalyan
#10 Romantic Hotel in Dalyan
Price Range: $44 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beyaz Villas is reached via a free private taxi 30 minutes from the expanding Dalaman airport. We are situated a in a peaceful location just a short walk into the town centre. As well as top quality apartments, with our family rooms new for 2016! We have a swimming pool with a separate children's paddling area attached. A poolside bar offering daytime snacks and lunch. Free breakfast is provided with fresh local produce. Restaurant facilities are available on request with themed evenings during the week. There are many comfortable seating areas both in the sun and shade including traditional turkish couche dotted around the gardens and poolside. Our english speaking staff are full of knowledge of the local area and happy to help in any way from finding the local doctor to organising day trips and area always on hand to ensure our guests comfort. For the young at heart there is table tennis available and board games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Beyaz Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beyaz Villas Hotel Dalyan
Beyaz Hotel Dalyan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing