We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent - highly recommended”
Review of Pasha's

Pasha's
Ranked #125 of 160 Restaurants in Dalyan
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent - highly recommended”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

My 2nd visit to Pasha's and I must say some of the best food I have had in all my time of visiting Turkey. The only small thing is that the food could have done with being a bit hotter however, saying that it was quite late in the day. I will defo be returning again . Thanks

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank hubahubayumyum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    17
    5
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
manchester uk
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Loved Pashas”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Great place to eat. Quick and tasty traditional Turkish food. Excellent meze bar and several tasty hot dishes available, Be early to get the best ones!
Will definitely return

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marzookah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“If you go to Dalyan please try Pasha's food it is amazing!!”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

The food is amazing in Pasha's so much to choose from in the meze section and also a choice of set cooked meals.
I had the fish and it actually melts in your mouth whilst eating it..... perfect.
Price wise 7 of us ate at Pasha's for cheaper then we had paid elsewhere.
If you go to Dalyan please go and eat at Pasha's, food is amazing and price is extremely good value for money!!!
In my opinion by far best restaurant I visited in Dalyan

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Emmski007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kettering
2 reviews
“what a great trip”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

fantastic boat trip and pasha is a great tour guide friendly and helpful.
He explained the boat rules before sailing in your own language and also explained where we was going and made everybody welcomed.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank alan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Really good Turkish food”
Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

We ate here twice at lunch time during our six days in Dalyan. The meze are excellent with a great variety and you help yourself. You can also choose from their other food which is on display. It's a no frill type of restaurant, where you go up to get your food, drinks and utensils, but the food is very good Turkish food at extremely cheap prices for Dalyan. No alcohol.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lindylou_sa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasha's also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Pasha's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing