We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Safak Apart & Hotel
Ranked #1 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 3, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at Safak Hotel in September 2013. it is located short walk distance to the town. There is also a large beautiful pool. We have chosen breakfast included option and glad we did. Every morning with different options the breakfast was a wonderful way to start our day. We had a very nice 2 balconies each with a great view. We can not fault the place and the hospitality we received was sevond to none. The value you would get for your money at this lovely hotel is incredible. Thanks to everone making our stay such wonderful experience.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Sema I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

146 - 152 of 230 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2013

This was one of my best holiday experience. The rooms were very comfortable with lots of space. Lovely views from the balconies. Very well managed. Hotel staff were very polite and helpful.

The location was great and we loved the short walks to the village center. The pool area was great and kept very well.

We stayed a week at safak apart last September and had a wonderful time. Will definitely go back again next year.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jollyjocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed in many hotels around the world. Safak Apart Hotel was one of the most favorable of all. The warmth and hospitality if the hosts is incredible. They have time for everybody. Dont miss the area tours organised by volkan. The hotel itself is very small with only 8 rooms which is a plus for us. İf you fancy an anonymous large all inclusive resort than this is not for you. İf you however like to remember your holiday as if you just visit some friends than try this hotel.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank sunchaser2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

We have just found the most lovely apartments in Dalyan they are very new, very spacious and light, very well equipped to a very high standard. Perfect for families 1or 2 beds with the most amazing pool area. Already booking for 2014. All you could need for an amazing holiday and OMG look at the prices I can't wait to go back. Simply lovely.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Trish155027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

The safak is a lovely clean modern hotel close to the centre of dalyan, which makes it an ideal hotel to see all the amazing things dalyan has to offer. The apartments are comfortable and clean and they cater for family life well as they are+ equipped with a small kitchen, and our room even had a balcony! The staff were very friendly, and we really appreciated the incredible pool in dalyans hot august weather! Overall we had a really enjoyable stay at the safak, we highly recommend it to others (especially with families) wanting to visit dalyan and we will definitely be back to stay here next year.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CharlotteArundell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Meeting people of Safak Apart was a great experience. The manager Volkan is an absolute gentlemen with great knowledge of the area and the history. We went on 2 area trips with him which we could not have no way of knowing these places even existed on our own. We have also met some Turkish & German families at the hotel. It was great sitting around one table in the evenings and enjoying the lovely meal and friendship. We will definitely come back next year and will recommend to all our friends to join the circle of friendship at Safak. Thank you all our good friends at Safak for a lovely week.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EatPrayLove2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We stayed in this lovely apartments in September. We were so lucky to find this very clean, newly built hotel. Everyone at Safak was extremely helpful and friendly. Even though it was our first time in Dalyan we never felt strangers and we were made most welcome on every event they had held. A big thank you and we would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who are looking for a restful holiday in Dalyan.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunny_spicy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#3 of 64 in Dalyan
589 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
0.6 mi away
Sedir Resort
Sedir Resort
#8 of 64 in Dalyan
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Club Alla Turca
Club Alla Turca
#9 of 64 in Dalyan
491 reviews
0.6 mi away
Beyaz Villas
Beyaz Villas
#4 of 64 in Dalyan
257 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
#7 of 64 in Dalyan
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Safak Apart & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Safak Apart & Hotel

Address: Gulpinar Mah. Tufan Cad. No 6, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range: $45 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our newly built hotel is situated in a quiet area of Dalyan, with a nice view on the surrounding hills, yet the lively center is only a 10 minutes walk away. Our hotel has eight two-bedroom apartments and three rooms. Our facilities include free wifi, airconditioning, television, and a fridge in all apartments. In our lovely and spacious garden (600m2) you can cool down in the swimming pool (70m2) with a separate pool for children. We serve daily breakfast and four times a week a delicious homemade dinner on our terrace, which is also open during day and evening for drinks and snacks. Our hotel is perfectly suitable for families and couples that seek to enjoy a comfortable and tranquil environment from where the can explore this remarkable part of Turkey. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Safak Apart & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing