We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Natural Paradise

Natural Paradise
Ranked #9 of 157 Restaurants in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: opposit Migros supermarket / adjacent Wooden Toy Shop
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

Went here for the first time this year after Omar (who usesd to manage a waterfront restaurant) took over. the service is as good as you would expect and the food is lovely, the prices are bang on and you get real hand cut chips :) I recommend a cheese toasty with these as a snack before a day out :).

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mick-129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    202
    52
    15
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nr. York, UK
Level Contributor
60 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely experience all round”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

We have just returned from a fortnight near Dalyan - about the tenth time we have visited Turkey. We had three evening meals at the Natural Paradise, simply because the food was very, very tasty and the service was brilliant - the staff were welcoming and friendly, attentive while you were eating, but at no time did they become over-familiar or pushy which can sometimes be the case. Their leg of lamb/chateaubriand meal was really worth going for - you order a day in advance for two people, and it was superb. Even though this works out to be an "expensive" meal in Turkey, it's still a lot cheaper than it would be in England. Treat yourself!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank BinksyNr_York_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
131 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Superb food and friendly staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

We've been coming to Dalyan for 10 years but had never eaten here. Impressed with Tripadvisor reviews and they're not wrong.

Tucked away from the main streets don't be put off by the location. The staff are very friendly and not at all pushy and the food is excellent; particularly enjoyed the clay pot chicken and leg of lamb for two. Ate here three times and everything was great. Very reasonable prices, will definitely be back on our next visit

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank rosemary9378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Pleasant Surprise!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

We visited this restaurant because we fancied a change and we liked the waiter outside earlier in the day. The menu was similar to many others in town but we liked it because it was situated in a quiet side street but was presented really well. The staff were attentive but not 'in your face' with complimentary garlic bread for starters with dips rather than tge normal bead offered. We also received complimentary apple teas which is always welcome! Food was served promptly with lovely presentation not a huge choice of dishes but still enjoyable. Would definitely go back.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joannespaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton
Level Contributor
156 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Enjoyable food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

A friendly welcome but my wish for a mixed plate of meze of my choice as a starter for my husband and I ended up as 6 dishes and therefore far too much, however all absolutely delicious. Main courses also delicious but I couldn't manage mine as I had already eaten too much!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JSMWolverhampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natural Paradise also viewed

 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Natural Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing