We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Alla Turca
Nearby Hotels
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murat Pasa Konagi(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Han Dalyan Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$28
$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yaprak Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$63
$50
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Konak Su(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$41
$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Donmez Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$86
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$247
$105
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kano Otel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveler rating
341
111
35
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
111
35
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardswim up barturkeythe rivernext yearlovely hotelby water taxirelaxing holidaybed and breakfast basisshuttle buslovely walkbreakfast and dinnercomfortable sunbedsplenty of sunbedsprevious visitsthomas cookpancakes
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 495 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2014

2nd time back here , and to be honest could not be faulted , however ....if if all you need is a bed and somewhere to shower ...i would recommend looking around Dalyan as there are some really great looking smaller places ..... At a much more cheaper rate , loved the hotel loved the staff ...apart from the small snub as I asked for an extra hour on top of the midday check in ...enough said we'll be taking our bar bill elsewhere in Dalyan .... Set your alarm clocks to get your towels in the best position ....

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Popslater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Came back last week from our 3rd year at Club Alla Turca.
We always said we wouldn't fall into the trap of going to the same place every year...but we have!
It's very hard to find another location and hotel that tops Dalyan and Club Alla Turca.
We have spoken to a lot of well travelled people in the past few years and many of them are pushed to think of somewhere that offers the climate, relaxation, good food and value for money.
The hotel was still first class for cleanliness, good food, friendly staff and cleaners and the pool is more than big enough for number of guests, plenty of spare sunbeds as well :).
The lovely Moyra, English speaking Guest Relations Lady is very helpful, enthusiastic and will help you with any problems you may have, she is also very knowledgable about local customs and environment.
The bar staff, Nam, Suat and Baris are excellent and a lot of fun.
All in all, another fantastic relaxing holiday....4th year running??.....Ooh let me think!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CastleJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

The Club Alla Turca is quite possibly the best holiday destination to unwind,get spoiled and fulfill your retail therapy,dining therapy,and cultural needs..The staff are wonderful, the place is spotless and the food great.
We were their on HB basis and the evening meals a delight,beautifully presented lots of variety and tasty.
Bar staff,waiting staff and housekeepers are ALL friendly and very helpful.
Moyra,the guest relations manager does an amazing job, always a warm welcome and always happy to help,no matter the problem big or small..Thankyou to all at this hotel..we had a great time.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, possibly not overlooking the pool if you want a quiet evening..
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pwhuds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

We had a wonderful time in Dalyan staying at the Club Alla Turca at the end of May 2014. The room was very comfortable clean and well furnished, It benefited from a free safe and air conditioning. The lovely lady who cleaned our room went out of her way to make sure we had everything we wanted such as a duvet rather than blankets and a top cover which was irritating to my skin.

We stayed B&B, the breakfast was okay nothing to write home about much of a muchness. We had a room on the ground floor overlooking the pool, which was a lovely secluded spot well shaded and cool in the afternoon sun which was hot. We were told for the weather as unusually hot for the time of year. The balcony felt private because of a number of shrubs in the front of it.

The reception staff were very helpful and Moira was a love and it was lovely to see her again.

The hotel benefits from spacious grounds and beautiful gardens areas which have secluded seating areas away from the pool area. The grounds and Gardens were very well kept. The pool is large and very clean with a shallow end for children. There is a pool bar with reasonably priced drinks. However we found it unnecessary to have such loud music and Television in the bar that was spoiling the ambiance of the area. As it was it was not in keeping with the atmosphere of the hotel which is quite calm, peaceful and relaxing.

We were surprised to read some comments that there is nothing to do in Dalyan WHAT!!!

Club Alla Turca is a pleasant fifteen mins walk into Dalyan via the road which is quite or the riverside path both of which have a number of lovely cafes.

Dalyan itself is a fairly busy picturesque town with lots of lovely shops, cafes and hotels. However we were fed up of being hassled by Restaurants workers to visit them, being asked to have a look at menu cards or to have a drink. We tried to be polite but it was rather wearing us down. Did put us off a bit.

Apart from the lovely river and views of the Rock Tombs. Dalyan has a very good and cheap Taxi boat service to the beach. The beach can also be reached by Dolmus from Dalyan. The Dolmus service also serves local towns and villages. Other points of interest that are easily reached from Dalyan are the Roman remains at Caunos, Mud and Thermal Baths, Lake Koycegiz, (the town of koycegiz) has an open air market every Monday. There are also trips to the twelve islands and to the Ekincik Caves and bay as well as to the Saklikent Gorge and the lost city of Tlos. Dalyan also has a very large weekly market on Saturday.

We were pleasantly surprised at the cost of eating out for example 2 starters, 2 mains, and drinks was averaging out at 35tl to 45tl per night ( £16 ). We came home with money in our pockets and we did not scrimp ourselves. If you are looking for a reasonably priced holiday then look and consider Dalyan.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank madaboutcrete_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

Lovely hotel set in beautiful surroundings. It's very quiet, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The pool is the best feature and has plenty of sunbeds. The only downside is the food. They serve the main courses in very small dishes and they were always lukewarm. Apart from that I'd recommend the hotel for anyone wanting a relaxing break.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank AJK666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews