We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Alla Turca
Nearby Hotels
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$20
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Han Dalyan Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$28
$27
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kano Otel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yaprak Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$63
$50
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cinar Sahil Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$61
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Dalyan Konak Su(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$41
$33
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison De Halima(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$35
$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$61
$50
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveler rating
341
111
35
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
111
35
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardswim up barturkeythe rivernext yearlovely hotelby water taxirelaxing holidaybed and breakfast basisshuttle buslovely walkbreakfast and dinnercomfortable sunbedsplenty of sunbedsprevious visitsthomas cookpancakes
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 495 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Dalyan is a great place if you want a calm and chilling holiday. Alla Turca is definitely one of the best places to stay. Various kinds of birds with great melodies will accompany you during your vacation :)

Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is kind, knows what they're doing and front desk is eager to help you about tours and the places to visit. I have to mention that meals were great. Fruits were fresh, deserts were delicious.

It has free wifi and signals were quiet strong at our room.

Town center is about 15min. away by foot.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side have a view of garden and really quiet. If you are lucky you can see the owls ;)
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Burki169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We are amazed that anyone can find any faults with Club Alla Turca. The breakfasts here are as good as any that we have had in Turkey & we have been to many resorts there. The evening meals are excellent as are the lunches if you are feeling peckish. The rooms are kept very clean & the free air conditioning & safe deposit box is something you rarely find . We were at the Alla Turca last September & had a great holiday with a lovely sunny bacony overlooking the pool & gardens. Moira ,Metin & the all the rest of the staff were very helpful (as were the owners who came around to chat quite often). We are looking forward to meeting up again this September. DONT BE PUT OFF BY NEGATIVE REVIEWS. Graham & Carole Rees

Room Tip: As my wife finds climbing too many steps hard going we prefer the first floor rooms just right.These rooms are above the shrubbery so get the sun on the balcony but not too many steps.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Graham R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

Review of Club alla turca:

Stayed 7th June - 14th June
A couple in early 30s

We arrived at 2am to a gentleman who was able to check us in quickly. An accommodating man who allowed us to pay in both TLira and British Pounds as we hadnt changed enough up.

The room:
Room 205 - ground floor, round the back of the block. A double bed in a large room, which includes an air con, mini bar (drinks only- no snacks), pillow-laden sofa, desk/chair, wardrobe, double curtains and draws on either side of bed. The bathroom is large with toilet, shower and basin with the standard free soap, shampoo and showergel. There is a nice sized balcony with two chairs and a table. The tv is somewhat old school (small screen and old) but has Turkish, German and American films.
The room is exceptionally clean, I darent move anything.

Breakfast: (8-10am)
Wow. Whatta buffet. It consists of olives, cheeses and hams, youghurt, fresh fruit and salad, and filo pastry, omlette and crepes. There are a couple of chefs on hand to make any requests. Very very tasty. If you are late birds like us, then anytime after 9.15 is much quieter than 8.30. Lots of space inside, although I preferred eating outside under the cover.

Dinner:
Again, a buffet with a wide selection of food items including fish, salad and meats. Lovely lovely food for 40TL each. A very nice restaurant Manager too.

Pool:

Lovely and clean. It tended to be busier the end with the jacuzzi, but generally quiet with only 7 or so people on the pool whilst we were there. It was lovely and cool when the weather got hot. You can also sit on a pool stool in the pool and order a drink!

Staff:

Very helpful and friendly. Always on hand to provide help. The cleaner checks the fridge daily to check on content of fridge (what has beem used).

Positives:

*Great location, only 4min walk to the river, 10mins to Dalyan centre.
*Hotel has a lovely view of the mountains
*Very clean and modern hotel
*Friendly and helpful staff
*Great food
*Money exchange- rates were 3.45TL to the pound, which was better than what I got in London!
*Beautiful gardens/ flowers in hotel
*hammocks, quiet seating area on the grounds
*wall around hotel so felt safe
*surrounding area alsk felt safe

Negatives:

Only negative I can think of is noise. Unfortunately our neighbour and her child were up at 8 daily for breakfast. They were slamming doors and child screaming, which tended to echo in the open hallway. Further to this, the upstairs toilets where quiet loud when flushed, so ensure you close your bathroom door at night.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Sankofa01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

Amazing hotel very friendly people for all ages me being 21 with a group of friends we were not judged staff very helpfull whenever you need them. Cleaners really nice happy people fantastic place to stay! Namik and Suat is a great laugh on the bar and presentation is brill :) many thanks for a great holiday!!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Josh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

We went to Dalyan on 7th June this year for 10 days. This was my second trip to Dalyan but first to Club Alla Turca. On arrival we walked into a lovely reception area and were shown to a very nice room. Very comfortable beds, clean and spacious bathroom with a great shower, lovely balcony looking out to the back of the hotel. Rooms are cleaned to a very high standard every day. The gardens are beautifully kept and the pool area was immaculate with plenty of comfortable loungers in either sun or shade. The bar and restaurant were very nice and food was of a very high standard with plenty of choice. It's a lovely 10 to 15 minute stroll into town along the river with some very nice bars and restaurants along the way. Staff at the hotel were without exception polite and always happy to help. Dalyan itself is a great resort with a huge choice of bars and restaurants, plenty of shops, a great Saturday market, and lots of activities to choose from. We loved the fact that Dalyan lets you make your holiday as peaceful or as lively as you want. We are planning to go again and would definitely stay at Club Alla Turca again.

Room Tip: Personally I would go for a room on the first or second floor and not overlooking the pool, as these seemed a bit more private.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews