We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Alla Turca
Nearby Hotels
Bahaus Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metin Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedir Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$106
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Han Dalyan Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$28
$27
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Konak Su(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$40
$33
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$51
$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$71
$50
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveler rating
341
111
35
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
111
35
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardswim up barturkeythe rivernext yearlovely hotelby water taxirelaxing holidaybed and breakfast basisshuttle buslovely walkbreakfast and dinnercomfortable sunbedsplenty of sunbedsprevious visitsthomas cookpancakes
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 495 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2012

i have had yet another fantastic holiday at club alla turca, and cant wait to get back in sept 12, the food is better than ever, the staff are all brilliant , the pool is just to die for, the whole resort is just brilliant, if you havent been, then please look it up you wont be dissapointed...

Room Tip: rooms are all superb, pool side is best in my opinion......
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kessa9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2012

Just returned from a two week holiday in Dalyan, the hotel was very nice and clean, i enjoyed the food, the staff were all lovely, the only thing lacking was some entertainment and as we were there last 2 weeks in May there was nothing on in town either which was dissapointing, but would def return again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajallan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2012

Having just returned from turkey we found the hotel very clean and thefood good, except that it was not hot enough.
We were early into the season and there was no entertaintment only just starting as we were leaving. which was very disappointing.
Also for Dinner there was no dress code and people wore shorts/ flip flops/ and vests
which is not very good for a 4 star hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 215ADRIENNE62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012

Just returned from a week at this hotel,this was our second visit the last one two years ago and little has changed.The staff are a credit to the hotel ,all very helpful & happy.Only one complaint your plate was wisked away before you had chance to empty your mouth.The food was plentyfull & very well presented but the hot food was barely warm and there was little choice other than salad if you are a vegitarian.The pool & garden are well kept & spacious with a resident stork.The room was looking a little tired from our last visit but nothing too bad.There is a shuttlebus to Dayan in the morning at 9,9.30. &10.00am with one return at 5.30 pm.I would like to see them more often even if there was a small charge as a taxi cost 10 to 12 tl.If you have a problem with the 20 min walk in the heat the cost can soon add up.There is little to do at the hotel so a little entertainment would be nice.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turk0file
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

This was my first visit to this hotel, the friend I travelled with has been many times before. Friendly staff, clean, firm beds, good pool. Nice distance from the main town along the river bank.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fiddich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews