We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good warm welcome with a matching atmosphere!”
Review of Dalyano Bar

Dalyano Bar
Ranked #42 of 158 Restaurants in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Drinks, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good warm welcome with a matching atmosphere!”
Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

Whether you want a latte, cappuccino, tea, orange, whiskey, beer - yeah you catch my drift!
You want it they got it!
Lovely relaxing atmosphere with good music!
Erdinç, Barbara , Ercan and staff will make sure you waited on hand and foot! Nothing is a problem!
Great fun and chat at Dalyano, you'd be mad not to pop in!!
See you all soon :)

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VictoriaSunderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    27
    8
    1
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Addlestone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“VERY CONVENIENT WATERING HOLE”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Our hotel was situated fairly close to this bar and therefore we found ourselves sitting at a table out front, watching the world go by or chatting. On most occasions, we would not be sitting there for very long before we .... maybe just I ... would get involved in conversation with the customers sitting at the next table ... of varying nationalities. A very pleasant place to unwind and for me to wind up the owner, which I often did.!!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank MAGGOR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
73 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A very remarkable decoration at a very central part of Dalyan”
Reviewed June 5, 2012

I couldn't control my self to go this very new cafe bar after I first noticed it. It has a very nice decoration with blue chairs at the center of bars street. It can be a nice break in the middle of the day, reading your book or watching people walking down the street while relaxing and enjoying your coffee... I haven't been there at night, but I think it can be a nice choice for an easy night or drinking something before going to a noisy bar. The owners and staff were very friendly. I really felt comfortable and I think I'll go there many times again.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank mon-o-lah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogiet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“just starting out”
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Returned from another wonderful holiday in Dalyan only to find one of our favorite bars., The Memo has changed hands but we were more than surprised to find the new owner was our friend, co-owner of the Donmez Hotel. Erdinc, Barbara and Lex have worked hard on the refurb and it looks great. The welcome is warm and the service is great. Always a smile from Erdinc and a good laugh with Lex is guaranteed. If you go please say Sharon says Hi!!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fabwelshlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dalyano Bar also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Dalyano Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing