We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel”
Review of Binlik Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Binlik Hotel
Ranked #23 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Just back from the Binlik and first of all i have to thank the cleaners who do an excellent job and keep the place spotless.The 2 pools are very good and the breakfst each morning has a good variety the only thing that i could fault was 80% of the sunbeds were broken and if that was sorted i would have given a 5 rating another thing that was annoying was people were getting up as early as 7am and putting towels on the sunbeds which they thought were their own then going off and coming back a few hours later one group of 4 even got up at 5.30am and put their towels out went to the market and came back at dinner time.There are signs up saying towels would be removed but nothing seemed to be done about it. Lastly i have to say Kadri really makes this place tick he is a great laugh and has a vast knowledge of the area and will help you with any problems you have.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank moorlandcres1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (448)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

133 - 139 of 448 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2014

The staff were friendly and the rooms were good. Kadri especially makes the hotel a frıendly place. The breakfast ıs good wıth lots to choose from. My only grıpe would be our shower would overflow and after reportıng ıt thıs ıssue was never fıxed . Also be very careful to accept a free drınk from the bar man at nıght tıme you wıll stıll be charged for ıt . He came across as very nıce (attıtude changed when we questıoned our bar bıll from the nıght before) but we were overcharged at the bar and spent ages tryıng to explaın at receptıon what had gone wrong.

Thıs saıd dont be put off stayıng here as we arent . The cleaners do a brıllıant job for very lıttle money and the maıntance bloke ıs also very nıce.

They offfer a free room when you leave for a shower only (no bed made up) whıch was a welcome addıtıon to our last day.

I would have to say that ıf you can get a room ın B block then do so. We were ın C and ıt was far more dated than B (flatscreen tele and newer lookıng furnıture)

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andyw0106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Me and my girlfriend have stayed at this hotel twice in the last 2 years and we cannot rate it any higher than we do.

The rooms are very nice, good air conditioning and a lovely bathroom with good shower pressure.

There are two swimming pools, one quiet pool for adults and another bigger pool by the bar for families. Both are well maintained.

The breakfast at this hotel has a good selection of cold items as well as having a chef cooking fresh pancakes and omlettes to order.

The bar area serves nice food at very good prices, especially good for a light meal during the day.

The hotel is ideally located, just a 5 minute stroll from the main street where all the restaurants and bars are located.

Also a 5 minute stroll from the mini-bus station and river bank where you can book any excursions or get on a boat to take you to 'Turtle Beach'. This is a must as is the 12 Islands Trip.

Would reccomend this hotel to families or couples of any age. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Just returned from our third visit to this great hotel. As usual, the standard was excellent, cleanliness, friendly staff, great breakfasts and excellent location. The only person missing was Kadri, who unfortunately had had an accident just before we arrived, so he was not at the pool-side bar to chat to the guests and give any local information that might be needed but I have to say that the girls who worked during the day were very efficient and friendly- Well Done.We met up with a lot of returning guests, which proves how good a hotel this is, as people return year after year. Best wishes to the Binlik family and all the staff, (our cleaning lady is brilliant, she does room 504 sorry Ive forgotten her name) Very much hope to return in 2015.

Room Tip: 501 - 508 are good as they face onto the garden and you get the sun in the afternoon till it goes do...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lesley1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

We stayed at the Binlik for one week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
The hotel was clean and in a very good position to enjoy the facilities in Dalyan. Rooms were of average size. The two pools were a bonus, with the larger pool along side the bar at the back being the best.The staff were cheerful and couldn't have been more helpful. Breakfast was good with fruit, boiled eggs and various cooked Turkish food, toast and conserves and outside cooked fresh were omelets, fried eggs and pancakes along with tea, coffee and fruit juice.
Dalyan has lots to offer the sight seerer, boat trips galore and loads of roman sights to see.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daveandhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We revisited the Binlik Hotel in May this year via Thiomas Cook Holidays, it never disappoints, lovely hotel, very friendly staff, always very clean and tidy everywhere, rooms, dinning room, grounds and pools. Food around the pool bar if great although we only ate there a couple of lunch times as there is always something that takes us away and into town. Lovely trips down the river to the beach on the public water taxi, being rowed over the river to see the Kaunos ruins and tombs which must include a meal at one of the little, very Turkish cafe before being rowed back over the river. Lovely walks down the river and into the country side. At visit to the Turtle hospital is a must, they do such good work and are in need of funds We met some lovely people as well and had a great time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GedLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

This was our first visit to Dalayan and it wont be the last.Absolutely loved it.The Binlik hotel was great.B@B was great as you could visit all the restaurants in the town which was only 5 mins walk away.The staff were all friendly and helpful.Breakfast was lovely good choices.Will certainly look to book next year.Loved the Medusa restaurant great meals and mami and the rest make you feel like family so friendly.

Room Tip: We were in block C which were fine but we did get wakened early with the hens.I would ask for a room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 8mollymoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.2 mi away
Metin Hotel
Metin Hotel
#19 of 64 in Dalyan
320 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
#6 of 64 in Dalyan
434 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Caria Royal
Hotel Caria Royal
#40 of 64 in Dalyan
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Calypso Plus
Hotel Calypso Plus
#16 of 64 in Dalyan
292 reviews
0.7 mi away
Club Alla Turca
Club Alla Turca
#9 of 64 in Dalyan
494 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sedir Resort
Sedir Resort
#7 of 64 in Dalyan
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Binlik Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Binlik Hotel

Address: Sulungur Cad. No:52, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Dalyan
Price Range: $24 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Binlik Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Binlik Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Binlik Hotel Dalyan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing