We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant stay in number 5, can't wait to go back!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

-Hartleys...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant stay in number 5, can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed March 7, 2015 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed in No. 5 in 2014 and will definitely be making a return in 2015! Lovely villa with everything you could need, only a short walk from the main shops/bars/restaurants. Large shared pool out front which we had completely to ourselves most days! The owners, Paula and Denis couldn't have been more helpful and told us about the best places to visit during our stay. Will definitely be returning, would reccomend to all!

Date of stay: August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
garybarlo
1 review
“Lovely well equipped villa close to all amenities.”
Reviewed March 2, 2015 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed at this villa in October, after viewing the villa online. We weren't disappointed. Villa clean, spacious with everything you need. Modern and tastefully decorated. The swimming pool is huge and I couldn't get my children out of it. Many nights we would have a barbeque and enjoy the outside space which is kept beautiful. The villa is a short stroll to all restaurant, bars and shops.It's also close to the river and we enjoyed many boat trips. I can't wait to return to this villa.

Date of stay: October 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela H
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay at Amber Villa No. 5 will definately return”
Reviewed February 24, 2015 for a stay in May 2014

We loved our stay in Amber Villa no. 5 . It is Perfectly situated close to the Town centre.
With restaurants Bars and the River front only a few minutes walk .

The owners Paula and Denis gave us plenty of information about Dalyan best places to visit etc.

The Villa itself is bright, clean and modern with doors leading straight out onto the shared pool which most days we had to our selves.

We will definitely be returning

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samantha...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just wonderful, can't wait to return to Amber 5”
Reviewed February 17, 2015 for a stay in May 2014

Relaxed, stylish & excellent location. Wonderful place for both couples and families alike.

We have stayed at Amber Villa 5 a number of times, most recently May 2014, and we cant wait to return again soon!

Date of stay: May 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elle C
Halewood, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Absolutely perfect, would do anything to go back!!”
Reviewed February 17, 2015 for a stay in May 2014

A perfect holiday destination to suit the whole family. The gorgeous villa is run by my auntie and uncle who keep it in immaculate condition and is situated in a very handy location. Highly reccomended.

Date of stay: May 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.