We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Sample true turkish hospitality in fabulous surroundings"”
Review of Karaca Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Karaca Apart Hotel
Ranked #17 of 53 Specialty Lodging in Dalyan
Skipton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“"Sample true turkish hospitality in fabulous surroundings"”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Just returned from our third stay at the Karaca Apartments.Once again we enjoyed our stay with our friends Adile and Enver.They are such lovely friendly people and will attend to your every need.The aprtments are spacious and clean with a kitchen so you can self cater or you can enjoy meals in the bar area which Adile will cook for you.She makes a plentiful turkish breakfast and delicious barbeque.The apartments are also within easy reach of the market,river and restaurants in Dalyan. The only downside is when you have to leave.Dalyan is a great place to holiday for families.So what are you waiting for sample it for yourselves.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank diane r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    6
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
16
13
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Skipton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We have stayed in Karaca Apartments twice now and both times have loved our stay. The reason for our return was quite simply the lovely friendly hosts. If anyone was born to run a hotel it is Adile and Envir. Chiildren and teenagers are welcomed with open arms and spoilt rotten,and nothing is too much trouble to arrange. The apartments are roomy and the garden and swimming pool are well laid out and a good size. It's position five minutes from the centre of Dalyan is perfect for families or couples wanting an easy walk to all the amenities but a quieter base. Fabulous thank you.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank bissetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2013

We visited this hotel in May 2012 and enjoyed every minute-I have visited Dalyan before and the location was great, 5 minute walk to the centre but nice and quiet for going to sleep! The family who run it are so friendly and make you feel very welcome with intruding! The room was spacious with a good size balcony and was clean, there was a lack of utensils in the kitchen area but that didnt bother us as we werent going to eat in! The pool area had just enough sun loungers and the pool was nice and clean! I celebrated my birthday while i was there and they even bought me a cake and candles for me to blow out- without anyone asking them to they put up balloons and everything!
All in all a lovely holiday would go back again!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Abi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012 via mobile

Just got back from a Fab holiday at the Karaca Apart Hotel in Dalyan. A lovely little block of apartments in an excellent position just on the outside of Dalyan but only a few minutes walk from the town centre. A great Turkish family run the apartments and nothing is to much trouble for them. Cannot wait to return next September for 4 weeks.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Jenny4829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.1 mi away
Boutique Hotel Montana
Boutique Hotel Montana
#21 of 63 in Dalyan
91 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 63 in Dalyan
549 reviews
0.2 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#1 of 63 in Dalyan
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Dalyan Konak Su
Dalyan Konak Su
#44 of 63 in Dalyan
52 reviews
0.3 mi away
Murat Pasa Konagi
Murat Pasa Konagi
#25 of 63 in Dalyan
127 reviews
0.9 mi away
Berg Hotel
Berg Hotel
#19 of 63 in Dalyan
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Karaca Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Karaca Apart Hotel

Property: Karaca Apart Hotel
Address: Gulpinar Mah.320 Sokak N0:16 | Ortaca, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 53 Specialty Lodging in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Karaca Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring an outdoor pool surrounded by a terrace, the Karaca Apart has a unique building combining brightly painted walls and temple-style columns. It offers modernly appointed accommodation with free Wi-Fi. The pop-art apartments of Karaca Apart Hotel are decorated with fluorescent paint and feature bed covers in bright colours. They include a convenient kitchenette, a fridge and a seating area with sofas. The hotel is a 5-minute walk from the centre of Dalyan, in the Mugla Province. The Dalyan Cayi River is about 150 metres away. Guests can explore the rock-cut Lycian tombs located along the river banks. A convenient 24-hour front desk, as well as fax and photocopying services are available at the Hotel Karaca Apart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Karaca Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing