We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfasts”

Panorama Restaurant
Ranked #111 of 160 Restaurants in Dalyan
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Lakeside view restaurant. We have very beautiful food
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great breakfasts”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Front of house guy really tries hard to get you into his restaurant- normally offering you the first round of drinks on the house. We went mid morning and enjoyed a delicious breakfast. Evening menu looked nice too.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank FDickins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    47
    20
    11
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“not impessed”
Reviewed September 1, 2012 via mobile

this restauaunt was just interested in gettin you seated.
service slow, meal poor.
we will not be going back

i

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Toastyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalyan, Turkey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great view but unpleasant staff”
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Comfy chairs at this riverside restaurant but ants a problem. We were put off this place by the 'owner/head waiter' who was intermittently standing in front of the fan or running out onto the pavement to try and hassle passersby. We got up and walked out when he stood in the dining area applying his spray deodorant (he was a large guy as well).......yuk!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank delikomsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely food, friendly staff!”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

This is a lovely restaurant in a perfect location! The owner Pedro is very friendly as are all his staff. The food is of a very good quality and the menu is extensive...something for everyone! Not the cheapest place in Dalyan but not overly expensive either. In fact i can't ever remember my children paying for their ice cream once...a lovely gesture!
I would certainly recommend you try this place at least once during your stay. They also promote an excellent boat trip that runs once a week. Excellent value for money, lunch included which was gorgeous. Give it a try!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer2905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great setting”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

A great setting to enjoy your meal with the tombs lit up in the background, food was good along with the service although slightly more expensive as it is on the river.

Helpful?
Thank Simmo196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panorama Restaurant also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Panorama Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing