We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing service, lovely food and a very good look”
Review of Sea Breeze

Sea Breeze
Ranked #99 of 160 Restaurants in Dalyan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing service, lovely food and a very good look”
Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

The owners and waiters are very friendly we have been there twice so far (and more to come) and it feels like we have known them for ages they remembered our names and made jokes with us and made sure we enjoyed the food as much as possible. The restaurant looks very nice and has a good feel to it and its fair priced and I had a steak when I first went there and a sea bass yesterday and found them both to be well laid out and taste divine! Over all I would definitely recommend going here

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Joe_Lee5635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    175
    14
    9
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chessington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent food & Service”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We visited in June and really enjoyed the food and service at Sea Breeze. From complimentary bread (freshly baked and to hot to handle) through to the coffee / raki it was all totally enjoyable. The menu is varied and covers most people's taste. I tended to have the lovely steaks whilst my wife tended to have the fresh seafood and fish. The average cost of our meal was around 80tlr maximum including beers etch(approx £25-27) and was excellent value. You will find some cheaper restaurants around but the difference in price is negligible when converted back to sterling, and the food is no where as nice in our opinion . Murat looked after us very well and was always around to ensure everything was to our liking as was JJ. The restaurant is by the mosque and the call to prayers in the evening just relaxed us and helped us soak up the lovely atmosphere that Dalyan has. Its not to be missed. We'll certainly be back at Sea Breeze next year without a doubt!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Chessingtontraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“always welcome, never hassled”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

It was the first eatery we tried on our very first visit 4 years ago and we have enjoyed the place ever since. Hasan (JJ) and Murat are never far away and serve a good meal at reasonable prices. Try the fish, meat, and pasta. Don't expect a Michelin star and you'll not be disappointed. Good atmosphere to watch the world go by. çok iyi. şerefe.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank 742ottoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super service and food thanks for jj ( hasan) and all other staff Carol & ollie”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Best in dalyan , good food & good service
As a customer i was very happy with the service and every meal i had was delicious
There is plenty to choose from on the menu
The owners hasan and murat are great guys and also entertained the children
Definitely worth a visit and then you will go back for more




  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank mehmetoran1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best fish that I have had. Good price quality food So friendly well worth going.”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Had the sea beam there. Totally fresh you can tell by the taste.
Staff treat you as thou you are family. Will chat to you, teach you how to backgammon.
Been back three times.
Beers for 7 tl couldn't ask for anymore
Bread is to die for.
Honestly come visit it well worth it

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank London-family101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Breeze also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Sea Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing