We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Food”
Review of Sea Breeze

Sea Breeze
Ranked #107 of 160 Restaurants in Dalyan
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Tadley
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Food”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We have enjoyed many nights at "The Sea Breeze" Dalyan - wonderful food, excellent service and great company - cant wait for our next visit.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank PennySTadley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    14
    9
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Skelmersdale, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing customer service, food and value. :-D”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Sea breeze has just the perfect atmosphere and would like to say thank you to Murat, his wife and son; Murat, Ismail, for proviiding the amazing customer service. my parents hav been coming here for years and talk very fondly about them all, they always said there very welcoming, not pushy like other restuarants and you can just turn for a drink if you like without feeling like you have to order, they were right. Both Murats and Ismail are hilarious, so funny, anyone that visit Dalyan please go to Sea Breeze you will be welcomed with open arms. There food is gorgegous and all at very reasonable prices.

Thank you all x

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank DebraHalewood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devon
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best meal of our holiday”
Reviewed September 14, 2012 via mobile

We had the Turkish goulash and the paprika chicken - both excellent and cheapest meal we had all week.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank VictoriaXXL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatineau, Canada
Level Contributor
60 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“wonderful food”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

This is great little restaurant good food and atmosphere always full try the Sea Bass in rock salt brilliant the King Prawns are a maz ing we came here several times the menu is all cooked freshly to order and my oh my worth the wait.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Trish155027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Nice food friendly service”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

We had just arrived and this was the first place we stumbled upon that seemed open at 5. We were all hungry so didn't want to look around for hours, so just went in and sat down. It looked as though they were just setting up for the evening, but we're happy for us to sit down. It looked as though the waiters were just about to have their dinner too....
We ordered sausages for our daughter as she loves these usually. They were not cooked properly as pink inside, so we asked for them to be cooked a bit more. They came back burnt so she didn't really like them then. She ate the puffy pide bread though, it was delicious. I had a stroganoff which was nice and my husband had a mixed grill which was ok too.
Lovely beer and nice to watch the world go by. It was exactly what we needed at the time, but we found much nicer restaurants later in the week with fab service and yummy food.
It has great reviews on here, so maybe a later time of day or earlier in the season it's better.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Breeze also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Sea Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing