We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food. Great Characters”
Review of Sea Breeze

Sea Breeze
Ranked #107 of 160 Restaurants in Dalyan
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great food. Great Characters”
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Food excellent, service excellent combined with the friendly attitude of Ishmal and Murat. Two great characters.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Milopilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    14
    9
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
St Helens, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Top food, top service”
Reviewed September 11, 2011

We have visited Dalyan for a number of years and have never failed to visit Sea Breeze at least 3/4 times each year. The food has always been excellent but this year they have moved up to a new level. My wife doesn't, normally, like steak but, since trying it at Sea Breeze, is converted. The staff are a hoot but still give very professional service.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hebden Bridge
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Another Great Dalyan Eatery”
Reviewed August 20, 2011

First time in Dalyan. Tried Sea Breeze for no other reason than the menu looked good and staff seemed frienldy. We were not dissappointed. This was one of only three places we went back to more than once!

We were a party of 7 and all had great food with great service. Staff were particularly friendly.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank Wurz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Very friendly - Morat and Ishmail always make us feel very welcome, this is our 6th year in Dalyan and we always return to Seebreeze several times during our stay. The food is fantastic especially the chateau briande steak which has to be ordered the day before but definately not to be missed.
Whether its breakfast, lunch or dinner your looking for you won't go wrong.
We've often stopped just for a drink as we walk past everyday but never feel pressured to eat.
We will continue to visit during our future stays in Dalyan

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
8 Thank Rachelasher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“best fish in salt”
Reviewed August 12, 2011

We have visited Seabreeze many times over the past 3 years. When here in May/June we saw that the kitchen, complete with new chef, had been moved downstairs and a new dining area was in it's place upstairs. Although we never ate up there i did go up and have a look out over the square. Again we visited in July/Aug and headed to see Murat and Ismail. These 2 speak good english and are great fun, especially with the kids. We had lots of good food here breakfast, lunch and dinner, I had the chicken curry, garlic chicken and on my last night had the best fish in salt dalyan has to offer. Dont overlook this place im sure you wont be dissapointed!!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
9 Thank leanne3011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Breeze also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Sea Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing