We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food, location just ok”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Eylul Restaurant

Eylul Restaurant
Ranked #71 of 157 Restaurants in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Romantic, Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
145 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Good Food, location just ok”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2011

This restaurant is tucked a little away from it all in near Ramazan Han. The waiter was polite and the food was nice and this was by far the cheapest meal of our 2 weeks in Dalyan. Problem was it felt more like a cafe and was a bit closed in with a few shops nearby. Unlikely to return but would recommend the food and price.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 1oftheLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    19
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great turkish food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2011

We would have eaten here more than once if we had found this place earlier! The seating is mainly on a back street and doesn't look much but the food we ordered was very tasty and one of the best antep ezme's we tasted in Dalyan.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Cat72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Food and Great Staff!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2011

My girlfriend and I found this fantastic restaurant in the back streets of Dalyan on our last night. The food was very tasty and the waiters were very attentive and friendly. The food was served in clay pots and tasted so fresh. The best meal of our holiday.
A great place to eat and highly recommended. It was nice to eat somewhere away from the river and the higher prices associated with that luxury. Our only regret is that we did not find this place earlier on in our week away.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MonkeyOnTour82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham
Level Contributor
88 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2011

Stumbled upon this up a side street, owned by a Mayor of Dalyan. Really helpful and accomodating staff could not do enough for you. Food was great at really reasonable prices too.
One night we had 2 meals, garlic bread to start and beer and it came to 39 TYL which equates to about £15.00 fantastic value for money. Oh and its open 24 hours !!

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eylul Restaurant also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Eylul Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing