We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5* Absolute Paradise”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Gabriel

villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa
kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
villa
kitchen area
living area
living area
villa
main bedroom
gardens
house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
boroladyl
england
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“5* Absolute Paradise”
Reviewed August 30, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of renting both Gabriel and Chamuel for our party of 13. we ranged from age 6 to 78 and all thought the villas were perfect. They are everything the description says and 'in the flesh' are even more beautiful and in such a peaceful location. The fixtures and fittings are to a very high standard, and the pool is just fab. It is cleaned and checked every day and the garden is maintained daily too. we had the pleasure of limes and pomegrantes on the trees! The villa has absolutely everything you need
I would say that it is about a 10 min walk to the supermarket and then another ten minutes to the start of the centre. we went in august when it was very hot so often got a taxi back. we also used taxis to return from Migros supermarket with lots of water and any heavy items we had bought.
we arranged transfers via Sam (the owner) and they were excellent. I must have asked Sam a million questions prior to arrival and she was always very helpful. we enjoyed it so much we have rebooked to return next august. i would highly recommend these villas. Please feel free to ask me any questions. i will be happy to help. Janx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the standards of fixtures and fittings and the space
Liked least: if i had to be really picky wifi would be good
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2015
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary B
Ellon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa and location”
Reviewed July 31, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We spent two weeks in Villa Gabriel in June/July. We were a party of six spanning 3 generations and no one was disappointed. The Villa was exactly as it appeared in the picture and had everything we could have asked for. The owner (who lives in the UK) was extremely helpful and organised, at our request, our transfers from/to Dalaman Airport.
We would have no hesitation in returning nor recommending the Villa and it's owner.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2015
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stuart w
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“First class, all as described.”
Reviewed October 21, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

The lovely Samantha [owner] promises and delivers a first class service to a great destination with five star accomadation at her beautifull villa,highly recomended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet location,short walk to town
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2015
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing