We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Jade
Nearby Hotels
Sedir Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Konak Su(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$41
$33
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kano Otel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Han Dalyan Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$28
$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yaprak Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$63
$50
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Donmez Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$247
$105
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$61
$50
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
26
20
1
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
20
1
2
6
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 55 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2011

This is a small hotel with a lovely garden and swimming pool, the rooms are simple, clean and the twin rooms are a very good size. Our family had a lovely week there, but what stands out is the excellent service provided by Yesim and her partner for whom nothing is too much trouble at any time of day. There is a lovely turkish breakfast, tasty poolside snacks and drinks (highly recommended by my children) and we were entertained by the resident dog Efes and her adorable puppies.

Room Tip: For a family, ground floor pool side rooms avoid the need to cart all that clutter about.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elizl_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011

I don't know where to start. We arrived back from the Jade hotel in the early hours of this morning & have missed it ever since. We were slightly apprehensive prior to booking this holiday as there were no reviews to be found but we booked it anyway & I am so glad that we did, i never normally write reviews on here as there is enough to do whe you get back from your hols but I have to share this gem with you.
The hotel is run by a wonderful lady "Yesim" helped by the maid/cleaner " Senam" , & nothing at all is too much trouble for her. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The rooms are nicely decorated & spotlessly clean wth clean ( & I mean soft , sparkling White towels, which is rare abroad) towels daily. The hotel is only small but this is what makes it perfect as the is no scrum for the beds or anything in a morning.

The rep recommended Yesim' food to us so we tried it & were bowled over, to say she is a wonderful cook is an understatement & we ate in the hotel several times during our stay always having something different & we tasted some delicious Turkish Cuisine. The hotel is typically turkish with a lovely turkish breakfast & whilst dining turkish background music playing. Sorry but if you want english breakfasts & football on the telly you will need to go to Marmaris & such like, but if like us you are looking for a peaceful holiday in a tranquil hotel where nothing is too much trouble, then this is the one for you. We never go back to the same hotel as there are too many places to see but we will be returning to the Jade Hotel next year for another unforgettable holiday.

Bize pek hoşa yapmak için teşekkür ederiz xx

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank gilliano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2011

We have just returned home from a wonderful holiday in Dalyan. We stayed at the Jade a small and very friendly Hotel.The bedroom and bathroom were cleaned every day by the maid Senem and were left spotless.We intended eating out. but having tasted the Turkish meals at the Hotel we decided to eat at the Hotel every evening. Yesim the owner cooked the meals and she could not do enough for us.The pool and surrounding area were very clean. We will definitely be returning to the Jade. If you want a relaxing holiday at a very good clean Hotel this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank queen16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

stay.for.two.weeks.in.June.with.wife.b'b.but.ate.at.the.hotel.most.nights.jade.would.cook.a.traditional.Turkish.meal.for.the.evening.if.booked.in.morning.all.fresh.rooms.a.nice.size.and.very.clean.just.like.it.was.years.ago.played.Turkish.music.hospitality.and.service.was.very.good.Jade.would.do.anything.you.wanted.I.have.already.recommended.it.friends

Room Tip: ask.for.rooms.over.looking.swimming.pool.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jon098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2011

We stayed in the Alla Turca Villas next to this hotel. The music that was played during the day was played at full volume. One day that was really loud we asked politely if they could turn it down which was met with abuse and they could do what they like. I wonder what it would be like to stay in a place with such rude staff.

Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
2  Thank TerenceSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews