We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
VILLA ZEYTIN KORU< DALYAN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA ZEYTIN KORU< DALYAN
Zeytin Koru July 2015 Messing about in the pool May 2015
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
VILLA ZEYTIN KORU< DALYAN
Zeytin Koru July 2015
Messing about in the pool May 2015
Zeytin Koru setting, mountain views.
The Lycian rock tombs.  Picture taken from the villa.
Rock tombs view over the garden oleandas
Zeytin Koru and pool at night
Lit pool from the balcony
Outside dining by the pool
Large BBQ July 2015
very large BBQ
Sun Loungers
Kitchen and dining, with open fire.
Ground floor open plan lounge diner
Kingsize double with en-suite Nov 2015
Twin bedroom opening onto poolside patio.
En-suite with bidet
First floor Lounge, with large open balcony and magnificent views of the Rock Tombs.
First floor lounge with open fire.
40' HD Satellite TV and DVD library
First floor, full width balcony with tomb views
Large pool through the looking glass.
Side drive and gate entrances. July 2015
Dalyan Saturday market
boats for hire
Dalyan location of our Villas
Zeytin Koru, just left of the trees, on the bottom right of the road.In front the riverside restaurants..
Gym in the park, 50 meters. Zeytin Koru in the back ground.
Park 50 metres away
River boat taxi to the beach every 30 minutes
Dalyan Beach, IZTUZU (turtle beach)
View of the beach in December on the bus route to the turtle sanctuary end for a Christmas Eve BBQ
Kaunos ruined city simply take the rowing boat to the other side of the river.
Large shaded balconies of Zeytin Koru
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BrendaE59...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed September 2, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Loved everything about this villa. Large, clean and well equipped, in a great location. Close to supermarket, bars and restaurants, park and a great bakery. Will definitely be back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The dogs barking outside the villa
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Wycombe
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rainham Kent
Reviewed July 16, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maidstone
Reviewed July 21, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swinton Manchester
Reviewed June 20, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool
Reviewed June 19, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norwich
Reviewed February 6, 2011 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing