We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We found our paradise...”
other travelers have booked this property
The Large Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Large Swimming Pool
Balcony View Kitchen - Diner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The Large Swimming Pool
Balcony View
Kitchen - Diner
Turtle Beach Miles of soft white sand
Two Double sofa Beds
Ground floor
En-Suite Double Bedroom
Dining Area
Relax with a Drink
Twin Bedroom
The comfortable Lounge Area with TV, DVD and full air conditioning.
The large Bath
One of the Bathrooms
Entrance to Villa Zircon
Entrance to the pool area
The Children's Pool
Villa Zircon Dalyan
Villa Zircon Dalyan
River Dalyan
The Dalyan river
The Dalyan Delta
Turtle Beach Miles of White soft Sands
The Garden BBQ
Garden view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margaret...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We found our paradise...”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We visited Dalyan in Turkey in August and spent 8 days in this exquisite location, where we were surrounded by the mountains and we were only a short 'dolmus' (local bus) ride to the white sand beaches and a few minutes away from the friendly small town of Dalyan. The Villa appartment exceeded every expectation we had. It was impeccably clean and very comfortable, with generous living space and 2 balconies. Every room was air conditioned and a really lovely touch was the constant supply of freshly chilled water from a water cooler. I especially liked being able to use the washing machine daily to keep our beach clothes freshly laundered.. This was an amazing place to visit and we will definitely return. We highly recommend this Villa Apartment, with a magnificent swimming pool, which is shared by the other few Villas but was generally available for our own private use even at peak holiday time. The Villa is located within easy reach of some amazing sights and tours. We loved the 12 Island cruise , operated by Kaunos Tours, and liked the fact that we were picked up from our Villa Apartment and dropped back there at the end of the day. The local restaurants are excellent and serve great quality food at reasonable prices. The service was great. The local residents are so very friendly and at all times we felt safe, relaxed and genuinely very well looked after. The local butchers and supermarkets are great and stock everything you need, including fabulously fragrant local spices, so it's very easy to cook up a lovely meal at home in the well equipped kitchen.This hidden gem is so worth a visit! Thank you Carole and Peter for providing us with a first class holiday venue, we feel very privileged and will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being able to choose whether to eat out or eat at home.
Liked least: Too short. Next time, we will go for 2 weeks.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sally J
Braintree, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Simply 'STUNNING'”
Reviewed June 26, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Zircon apartments are just outside the main town of Dalyan. Our apartment was on 2 levels and had everything we needed. The owners have thought of everything but here's a quick written tour:. The lounge has 2 large sofas a TV and the all important water cooler! The kitchen was very well equiped with a dish washer, washing machine and fridge/ freezer. Ample plates, cups glasses etc. Large table that would seat 6 easily. The balcony looked out over the pool and there is a second balcony on that level. Shower room/wc. Up on the second level is 2 further bedrooms and the master bedroom had an en-suite with a corner bath and seperate shower.
We only had to cross the road to get the DOLMUS bus that took us into Dalyan and cost 2 lira (about 60p) It takes about 5 minutes. Walking to town takes about half an hour. We got the DOLMUS to the beach too (8lira return). The views are stunning and the beach is unspoilt! You can get a 'water bus' to the beach that passes the ancient tombs and you can visit the turtle hospital. There is loads of restuarants and shops in the town. We had a really lovely stay and the transfers too and from the airport were faultless. As arranged by the owner the local 'key holder' Ishmael was there to see us in and collect the keys when we left. All in all a very peacfull and relaxing holiday in a very beautiful part of Turkey! Will be returning next year.........already booked!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 4, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maddypadd...
sheffield
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Peter is a star”
Reviewed April 7, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Well as I write this review I'm choking back my tears as I never actually got to zircon apartment due to a painful split with my partner . But I felt the need to still put on a review to say what a wonderful professional service I received from Peter . I wouldn't hesitate to recommend zircon to family and friends . Hopefully in the future I will be able to go myself . Happy holidays everyone and thank you for your kind words Peter

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Reviewed August 31, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 17, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable beds
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kendal, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 11, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing