We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely breakfasts freindly waiters”

Green Cottage Steak House
Ranked #13 of 159 Restaurants in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Green Cottage Steak House
manchester england
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Lovely breakfasts freindly waiters”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Great view over river, really nice breakfasts, omelettes, "Lorry Driver" and pancakes.
Look up the Turkish for jam before you go!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank pancake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    369
    74
    30
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

we have been to dalyan now for the last 4 years and always come to the green cottage 2 or 3 times, the menu is great,. staff are very smart and helpful so go and enjoy yourself you won't be sorry

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gardaw16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
375 reviews
269 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“Great breakfast and service”
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

My family and I ate here recently for breakfast and we had a great meal.

The young waiter went beyond his expected duties by entertaining our two young girls with balloons and coctail straws and he even provided our eldest with a fantastic lemon and sugar pancake which wasn't even officially on the menu.

Within our group we all had lovely breakfasts and we will be back to Green Cottage again soon.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JuddyManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in dalyan”
Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

I came here with family, the food was delicious, of high quality great food at great prices, had great views of river from the restaurant, would definitely recommend

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ochayehoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CARLISLE
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great menu”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

No dislikes the food was very good,average prices for dalayn staff were all very nice and helpful,give it a try you won't be disapointed.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank CUFCCarlisle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Cottage Steak House also viewed

 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Green Cottage Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing