We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food, Excellent Service”
Review of Bistro Blue

Bistro Blue
Reserve with
Bistro Blue is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 160 Restaurants in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Mediterranean, European, Turkish, International, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Special occasions, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Families with children, Scenic view, Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food, Excellent Service”
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Whether you eat here at lunchtime and enjoy the Messy Egg or Bistro Blue Burger or dine in the evening you are assured of great service and wonderful food at Bistro Blue. If you are holidaying in Dalyan, or just there for the day make your way to Bistro Blue. You won't be disappointed!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

688 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    515
    120
    33
    16
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Must be us!”
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Not sure why it is so popular as we felt the food was sub-standard compared to the other excellent restaurants in Dalyan.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank debandsifarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Every thing here is outstanding, service, food, atmosphere and view. We come again and again and have never been disappointed! Such a lovely experience.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Susie416121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“For the obese”
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Lovely food but far too much on a single serving, unless you are obese. Best to stick with the wonderful starters and excellent local wines. Cats are around but hey ho they can benefit from the generous portions and you can keep slim! Lovely place.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fitnesspalace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
108 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Our absolute favourite place to eat”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

We all loved eating here( family of 4, two teenagers) We had a fabulous lunch on our first visit. My son said it was an awesome burger and great cheesy garlic bread. We then went on to eat again several evenings. Every meal was delicious, the service was swift and very friendly. The waiters are very charming with a great sense of humour, they complemented my 15year old son on his hair and when on one visit he hadn't bothered to do much with it, swiftly took him across the road to their barber to quickly finish it off for him, it was very amusing. A cracking location too.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank JoJo100026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Blue also viewed

 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Bistro Blue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing