We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Some of the best food in Dalayan”
Review of Bistro Blue

Bistro Blue
Reserve with
Bistro Blue is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 159 Restaurants in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Mediterranean, European, Turkish, International, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Scenic view, Bar scene, Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Andover, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
164 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Some of the best food in Dalayan”
Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

We went to bistro blue on the recommendation of some other guests at our hotel....wow! We were not "hassled-in" as with other restaurants and it soon became evident why, their reputation preceded the need. The service was prompt, friendly and polite. The food was exceptional. They do take credit cards.
Very good value for money.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank rwelfare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

687 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    514
    120
    33
    16
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Restaurant Highly Recommended”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

This restaurant is amazing, brilliant setting, gorgeous food, and the service is the best I have ever received. All staff are extremely friendly and get to know you on a first name basis, they do not beg you to go in which is unusual in Dalyan. We will be going back in September and we cannot wait to go back for breakfast, lunch and dinner as all are so nice.

Ice cream's and coffee's are good too!

Thank You to everyone in Blue Bistro for making our holiday experience perfect!
100% recommended

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jenna Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

The king prawn in chilli and garlic is amazing! Best king prawns I've ever had.
All the meals at our table of 7 were fantastic!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Niknikniknik88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Steve D "quality"”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Took guidance from Tripadvisor and not disappointed when we located the restaurant and viewed the menu outside as anyone would know all they want to do is to get you in there not here,the staff looked listened and helped where possible without pressurising you,The staff were very well dressed organized and the quality and presentation of the food was very high,you could not help but see the chef working away along with the rest of the kitchen staff I for my main course had a mixed grill just did not know where to start and my wife had chicken fillet we both loved it,this place may not be in the best surroundings but what you get is many people knowing what they are getting and that is that word again Quality, being so pleased and in view of the chef at the end of the evening it was only fitting that I went to him and thanked him I could se that he was very happy and proud,a place not to miss.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Out of the 13 restaurants we visited in Dalyan on our recent holiday, this was my favourite. Loved the start of bread, olives and sundried tomatoes. They serve the best liver and onions in town as far as I am concerned and my partner loved his beef casserole. Shall definitely go back when next we visit.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Spuddy1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Blue also viewed

 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Bistro Blue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing