We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“By far the best bar in dalyan!”

Ottoman Karaoke & Cocktail Bar
Ranked #6 of 8 Nightlife in Dalyan
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Best Cocktails & Fun With Good Prices Around Town..
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“By far the best bar in dalyan!”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

Good prices, very strong drinks and without a doubt the cleanest/best facilities about! Friendly staff who speak good english and are always happy to help. Upstairs they also have the best view of the tombs. You'd be mad not to try ottomans when in Dalyan!

Helpful?
4 Thank Js1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    0
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
jim b from geordi land
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“rightly number 1”
Reviewed May 22, 2012

I have just had a week in Dalyan and after looking at trip adviser went to this bar and am i pleased i did, it was the final match of the turkish season and the atomsphere was great we were made hon members of galatesery, the next night was a bit quieter so we talked to the owner who took us upstairs to show us the kings monuments lit up at night and wow, overall this bar caters for all ages families singles etc, you will see what i mean when you go and you will have a good time

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank geordiemagpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linlithgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“singing”
Reviewed May 13, 2012

i liked the fact that i got to sing on the cariokie and tell jokes half of the time the oepole didint understand the ones that spoke turkish but they still laughed and joined in i must admit the hotel was good

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Derek m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Execellent”
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Great bar been there loads Of times when we come on holiday great staff cabber . Dennis . & cabbers Emma & little alara from Pauline & Paul.

Helpful?
1 Thank 306pug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great company and drinks”
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Everyone is so welcoming and chatty really had a great time every night we were there...
great atmosphere if you wanna chill or want to listen to music. or dance.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank RoRo89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ottoman Karaoke & Cocktail Bar also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Ottoman Karaoke & Cocktail Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing