We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Chef Steak House

Chef Steak House
Ranked #12 of 157 Restaurants in Dalyan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: STEAK HOUSE&MEXICAN FOOD
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014

Absolutley amazing food and the staff are so lovely and welcoming can't wait to go back this year with friends.Would definaltey recommend chef steak house!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KashaE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chef S, Manager at Chef Steak House, responded to this review, May 23, 2014
thank you very much for visit us,we are realy happy to see you again in our lovely restaurant,you are always more than welcome
regards
max
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

599 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    434
    91
    32
    21
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Deeside, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Lovely steak”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

The staff remember us from the year before which is lovely. The steak is great a little strange that it's served with chips, rice and mash but lovey never the less.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank dianne w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
max_oguz, Manager at Chef Steak House, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
thank you very much for visit us,we would love to see you again in our lovely place:) the weather is nice and sunny in here,you are more than welcome back again
regards
max
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

All the five years we've been in Dalyan the food at Chef Restaurant was always perfect. The staff is great and nothing is too much for them. We have eaten different things at Chef and everything was as delicious. I would really recommend Lavash and the steaks. Definitely will be coming back this summer!

Helpful?
Thank snnrbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
max_oguz, Manager at Chef Steak House, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
thank you very much for visit us,we would love to see you again in our lovely place:) the weather is nice and sunny in here,you are more than welcome back again
regards
max
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Brilliant people”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Just got back from another lovely holiday in dalyan. Beautiful place, and even though the chef was still preparing to open ..... They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Showing they are true friends, who would do anything even though we were not spending money or eating in there. Can't wait to get back and see you all soon. Thanks for everything hasan and all staff xx

Helpful?
Thank pugalier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
max_oguz, Manager at Chef Steak House, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
thank you very much for visit us,we would love to see you again in our lovely place:) the weather is nice and sunny in here,you are more than welcome back again
regards
max
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doncaster
Level Contributor
77 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“1st visit for 2014”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

fantastic welcoming as usual here,they were busy getting ready to open but dropped everything to grab us some drinks and food,i can highly recommend this restaurant and all the staff,over the years they have come to be like family to me,thanks hasan

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gabrielller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
max_oguz, Manager at Chef Steak House, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
thank you very much for visit us,we would love to see you again in our lovely place:) the weather is nice and sunny in here,you are more than welcome back again
regards
max
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chef Steak House also viewed

 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Chef Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing