We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good meals”
Review of Ramazan Han

Ramazan Han
Ranked #14 of 162 Restaurants in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Consistently good meals”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Difficult to visit Dalyan and not eat at this consistently good restaurant. Three of us ate here, I had garlic chicken which was good, a friend had steak and said it was superb and my other friend had calamari as a main course. Oh my word. This was the best I've ever had and really wished I'd had that dish myself!!

Will be back in August for that calamari, can't wait!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1oftheLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

434 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    330
    73
    21
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Essex UK
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Still the best”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We have been going to Dalyan for several years and this is still the best restaurant in town. Ramazan and Zafer and their staff are charming hosts and will cook your food to just how you want it. We have worked our way through their extensive menu and have so many favourites it is impossible to choose but every time each dish does not disappoint and the standard and quality is high. Great food, always welcoming not to be missed, we will be back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chalky118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food, excellent value.”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Have eaten at this restaurant several times over the years. Food is always very good, accompanied by a warm and friendly reception. Would recommend a visit .

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil200711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“excellent food”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

They will cook food to your own liking ..the selection is great and the service first class. The restaurant is situated along one of the main streets behind the main square next to a jeweler shop.where ever you sit the views are interesting and have atmosphere. Zafar and Ramazan will look after you very well.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank jean_rose16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Ramazan Han - what a great restaurant”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Great food and the best ever staff, Ramazan, Zafer and Veysel. They know how to make you feel welcome and nothing is too much trouble. They will cook the food to how you want it and they seem to get this just right every time.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Mandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ramazan Han also viewed

 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Ramazan Han? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing