We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crescent Hasirci Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$69
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kilim Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$62
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedir Resort Hotel & Bungalows(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Alla Turca(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metin Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Pension(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fatih Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
128
10
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
10
3
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 143 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2010

The reason we chose this hotel was solely down to Tripadvisor reviews. I am glad we did because we had a fantastic holiday here. It is a small, 13 bedroom , hotel that is typically Turkish with decor, breakfast and excellent service from the owners Christophe & Funda. All of the other reviews have covered everything that we would say about this hotel. The free air-con and safety deposit box was a bonus as was the flatscreen TV for catching up on the World Cup games. If you are looking a full English breakfast here then this hotel is probably not for you. If we were to be over critical then the shower room / wet room was a little on the small side but how much time do you spend there anyway ? The owners will do everything possible to make sure you have a great holiday here. Having stayed here I doubt if we would ever stay anywhere else in Dalyan.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dougie_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2010

What a fabulous small hotel! Christophe, Funda, Cagatoy, Delik and other staff are great! They are so friendly and funny and provide excellent service! The hotel rooms are light, airy, feel luxurious and have comfy beds. The pool, pool bar, outside seating area and courtyard are lovely - so pretty. The breakfast is massive and loads of variety and not exactly the same every day! We also ate dinner there a couple of nights and meals were excellent! The hotel is right in the heart of the town and a very short walk to river and all the boat trips available. Obviously because of this don't expect complete silence!! There are so many restaurants and bars in Dalyan that you have loads of choice. We did some great trips - beach, sailing trip, kaunos ruined city, see loggerhead turtle, turkish bath and also pool has a lovely area around it to chill with a book.

We so miss our holiday at the BinKaya and really hope we can return at some point to this hotel and area which is beautiful!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulieNorfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2010

I read over some of the other reviews and it really is true. We were only scheduled to stay one night here but within 5 minutes of arriving knew that was a mistake. We asked if we would stay another night and Christoff said "Of course not!" He checked and they had the rooms. Our stay was the best! Wish it had been longer!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4blondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2010

Before arrival we wondered if Bin Kaya could possibly live up to its numerous excellent reviews. Quite simply, yes it did, and is truly one of the nicest and best small hotels we have stayed in. It was everything we could have wished from the warm welcome, to the well appointed, spotlessly clean rooms, and the delicious meals served on the terrace by the pool. Christophe, Funda and their staff could not be more charming, kind and helpful in looking after their guests and ensuring their comfort. Inevitably the convenience of a central location in Dalyan with boats and buses just a few minutes walk away, means one should expect some sounds of daily life such as the regular calls to prayer from the mosque nearby, but on the whole we found it very peaceful. We stayed 11 nights and had room 102 on the groundfloor by the pool (which was possibly quieter than rooms overlooking the market square and - for a family - could link with the next door room if wanted). We ate out on a number of occasions and enjoyed Beyaz Gul on the river overlooking the rock tombs and also Sini Restaurant; however, it was tempting to book dinner at Bin Kaya as the food was unfailingly good and the wine well chosen. We should be more than happy to return!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Barpet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2010

A superb holiday cocktail of charm, quality, great value for money and - most distinctively - great service with the human touch. I'd say it's just like being at home - but really it's much better, unless you are used to being served an eight course breakfast in the garden by the pool every morning. Christophe and Fundu - who own and run the BinKaya - couldn't have been more helpful and Dilek and the rest of the staff were great. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Macbrayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews