We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The White House Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$71
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kilim Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedir Resort Hotel & Bungalows(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$53
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Doga Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Grenadine Lodge(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$64
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Alla Turca(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$72
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aydos Club(Dalyan)
$106
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yaprak Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$49
$47
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Calypso Plus(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
68
11
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater coolerwelcome packwashing machinebeautiful apartmentgood sizeboth bedroomsturkeythe rivernext yearliving areapool areasun loungerslaid backlemonholidayaccommodationboat
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 80 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We have just returned from our first visit to Dalyan and stayed in The White House Apartment No 1. It will certainly not be our last visit, we had a great time in Dalyan. The apartment was perfectly equipped, in a great location (the quieter end of town, but only a few minutes away from many shops, restuarants and bars), with a fab pool and glorious views.
Derek's information sheets were really useful and the transfers well organised, with help from an in town agent if required.
We will definately be going back to Dalyan at some point and would not hesitate to go back to The White House Apartments. Very highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

We are regulars to Dalyan but have never stayed in the Gulpinar area before, so enjoyed staying at this end of town. The apartments are in a great location handily placed for many good restaurants and bars yet very quiet and peaceful. We were a couple sharing No 3 Apartment during school holidays & the price was very reasonable, including airport transfer. The apartment was spacious with 3 balconies and the extra bedroom was down the corridor with its own bathroom/aircon & lockable door, great for 2 couples sharing or families with older kids. The pool was attended on a daily basis but I did think the public areas were looking a little unloved & possibly missing the personal touch that the previous owners created. Would still recommend & would revisit because of the great price.

Room Tip: No 5 & 5A are on the ground floor - so better access to the pool etc - No 3 is on the 1st floor with better views!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nextmrsfisher1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Loved staying here. Arrived very late (all 8 of us) with pick-up from airport and keys. All the info we needed in the pack provided with the added bonus of rep welcoming us the next day and giving us some great tips for our holiday. Very hot time of the year so the air con and pool was perfect. The apartments had everything we needed - including washing machine which helps when you are there for 2 weeks and have limited baggage because of weight restriction on the airlines! Apartment No. 3 particularly had lovely mountain views. There is a common-room packed full of books, some games and leaflets on places to go. Very, very conveniently located for the action in Dalyan (2 min walk), yet tucked away for peace, quiet and total relaxation. Recommend The White House highly and will go back again.

Room Tip: No. 3 has lovely views with an extra bedroom tucked away for privacy.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

Stayed for two weeks straight after the last reviewer (Debbie W) at No 4 The Whitehouse Apartments.The apartment has everything you need for a good relaxing holiday,peace and quiet due to its great location,nice pool,two good sized bedrooms both with en-suite wet rooms,lounge/ diner /kitchen,flat screen tv,dvd,satalite tv!!!!!!!!!everthing you would need for a family holiday.The owners include airport transfers in the price and also a welcome food pack!!The owners really do want you to enjoy your stay,and you will!!we will return to No4.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wotsits40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

We have just returned from a two week stay at the white house apartments. First time in Dalyan and really looking forward to going back. The White house apartments were in excellent location. Derek was great in sorting out all transfers to and from the airport. The welcome pack was excellent especially after a delayed flight so much appreciated. Would def recommend the boat trips with Hemen (can't spell his name) the pool guy. We took 2 trips with him while we was there and both trips were fantastic and excellent value. Got some great bargins on the sat market. Would def recommend

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews