We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good times @ No.4”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dalyan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The White House Apartments
Ranked #15 of 65 Dalyan B&B and Inns
March, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good times @ No.4”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

Stayed for two weeks straight after the last reviewer (Debbie W) at No 4 The Whitehouse Apartments.The apartment has everything you need for a good relaxing holiday,peace and quiet due to its great location,nice pool,two good sized bedrooms both with en-suite wet rooms,lounge/ diner /kitchen,flat screen tv,dvd,satalite tv!!!!!!!!!everthing you would need for a family holiday.The owners include airport transfers in the price and also a welcome food pack!!The owners really do want you to enjoy your stay,and you will!!we will return to No4.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wotsits40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    11
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
19
43
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 22, 2012

We have just returned from a two week stay at the white house apartments. First time in Dalyan and really looking forward to going back. The White house apartments were in excellent location. Derek was great in sorting out all transfers to and from the airport. The welcome pack was excellent especially after a delayed flight so much appreciated. Would def recommend the boat trips with Hemen (can't spell his name) the pool guy. We took 2 trips with him while we was there and both trips were fantastic and excellent value. Got some great bargins on the sat market. Would def recommend

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2012

We had a great time in Dalyan, and the White House Apartments had everything we needed.
Great holiday, thank you !


Leni & Alice

Room Tip: Apartment number 5!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leni J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2012

It was my first trip to Dalyan , and had a fantastic time staying at the white house apartment no 5 the new owners Daron & Lesley are FAB and all our needs were caterd for Thanks so much Andy & M .

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2011

Back from our third stay at The White House Apartments and yet again had the best holiday ever. Greg & Pete told us it's there last season. They have sold the apartments and are off on their travels in 2012. We have booked for next year with the new owners as the apartment are just perfect for us so close to town yet quite and really well equipped. We will miss the boy's coming round and would like to wish them all the best on there travels.

Thank you both!

Claire & Dave xx

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gregturkey, Owner at The White House Apartments, responded to this review, November 9, 2011
Thanks so much for the review and yes that is our last season at The White House Apartments. We would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to everyone for there wonderful reviews on tripadvisor ( even the ones that did not get any fig jam LOL ) also to say all the very best to the new owners Daron & Lesly also Derek & Gail and wish them all success for the further
The kindest of regards Greg & Pete
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Neots, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Fantastic! My sister and I had a great week in The White house Apartments. Greg and Pete got everything exactly right and nothing was too much trouble for them. What more can I say? Thanks. Jackie and Maggie.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hove, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 16, 2011

From the minute I arrived, I felt safe and secure in the the knowledge that Greg & Pete would do their utmost to ensure I had everything I needed and they visited everyday to make sure I was OK. My appartment was perfect, in a peaceful spot yet only minutes walk to the river and centre of Dalyan with restaurants and small mini marts on the way should you want to stay 'local'. I slept really well and had all the comforts of a great little kitchen, TV & DVD which was really welcomed as we had the worse rains and thunder storms for a few days but I felt snug and comfortable at The White House with everything I needed provided for including a water cooler/dispenser which I thought was genius. I will definitely be staying there again and feel I left Dalyan with two fabulous new friends. xxx

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sally_Anne52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.0 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#14 of 63 in Dalyan
388 reviews
0.0 mi away
Donmez Hotel
Donmez Hotel
#47 of 63 in Dalyan
77 reviews
0.0 mi away
Dalyan Hotel Palmyra
Dalyan Hotel Palmyra
#10 of 65 in Dalyan
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Boutique Hotel Montana
Boutique Hotel Montana
#20 of 63 in Dalyan
88 reviews
0.0 mi away
Han Dalyan Hotel
Han Dalyan Hotel
#31 of 63 in Dalyan
85 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 63 in Dalyan
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The White House Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The White House Apartments

Property: The White House Apartments
Address: 5 Gupinar Mah | Gulpinar, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 65 B&Bs / Inns in Dalyan
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The White House Apartments Dalyan - 1 and 2 bedroom apartments in central Dalyan. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
The White House Apartments Hotel Dalyan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing