We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brilliant hopefully be back next year Olly & Abi”
Review of Minta Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Minta Apart Hotel
Ranked #7 of 67 Dalyan B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 2, 2009

It was our fist time to turkey also our fist holiday together, so we had hi hopes, and this place definatly did that and more loved it, great place very relaxed and chilled out just what we wanted, very nice apartment clean and spacious.The family were wicked,friendly and would do anything for you,, these guys made our holiday for us, will definatly be bk nxt year if we can make it , this family are the friendliest people you will ever meet thanx Ali and family we love it olly and abi in not so sunny cornwall

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cornishcpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

181 - 187 of 206 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2009

been going to Dalyan for fourteen years, stayed at Minta apart this year for the first time and found that it was great, lovely family, Ali, Sadiye, Lutfin ( lovely son) Mama & Papa all work to make your stay as good as it can be, and leave you alone to enjoy

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akatommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2009

Once again we enjoyed our stay with Ali and his family, still well maintained, wonderful hosts, cant do enough for us.
It was great to see Ali running towards us like a long lost relative welcoming us back to his loverly apartments.
We enjoyed the weekly BBQ as usual, loved the starters all washed down with a few glasses of wine.
Looking forward to returning soon, our family have booked to go next week can gurantee it wont be their last. Joan and Norman England

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JPWCheshireEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2009

We stayed at the Minta Apartments for the first time this year.
The owner Ali and his family gave us a warm welcome and were always on hand to help and advise us (they even us lessons in the Turkish language.)
The apartments are clean and modern and the swimming pool is crystal clear.
The food was as good as any and better than most in Dalyan. I recommend the barbeque especially the tomato soup.
It is only a short walk to the town centre.
Many thanks to Ali and his family and we will definately be back next year

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barnai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2009

I have stayed at minta twice with ali and his lovely family. Last year a group of 6 adults and 8 children were in our group and we had such a fantastic relaxing holiday. Ali and shardia will do anything to make you happy they will cook and serve you no matter what the time is. Ali does a wonderfull bbq meal on an evening and he sets the tables the setting is stunning and the food is delicious. No matter what your age young or old i would highly recomend minta. Dalyan is also is a lovely area of turkey and the minta is only 5 or 10mins walk from the centre and it is flat so it is an enjoyable stroll

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackiem41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2009

we stayed at the minta for two wonderful weeks with ali and his lovley family . the greeting was very friendly. the apartments were clean and spacious [.they need a hairdryer ] nice walk into town ..the family at the minta are so friendly nothing is to much bother and they will do anything for you. you only have to ask .we had a wonderful stay and will return another year.thank you ali and say hello to your cok guzel family and big kiss to ludwickxxxx

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigbum0204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2009

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartiniDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.2 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#1 of 64 in Dalyan
233 reviews
0.6 mi away
Metin Hotel
Metin Hotel
#20 of 64 in Dalyan
320 reviews
0.3 mi away
Four Seasons Dalyan
Four Seasons Dalyan
#46 of 64 in Dalyan
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Berg Hotel
Berg Hotel
#12 of 64 in Dalyan
155 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Calypso Plus
Hotel Calypso Plus
#16 of 64 in Dalyan
292 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Jade
Hotel Jade
#28 of 67 in Dalyan
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Minta Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Minta Apart Hotel

Address: Metinler Cd 554, Sk. No 14, Dalyan, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 67 B&Bs / Inns in Dalyan
Price Range: $26 - $47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Minta Apart Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Minta Apart Hotel is a small friendly hotel located within walking distance to Markets and Dalyan center. The hotel is recently built and has 12 apartment rooms each with four beds, bathroom and small kitchen. The pool area includes a small separate pool for children. Restaurant facility for breakfast and drinks are on site. Wireless internet and TV are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Minta Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing