We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Minta Apart Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Bahaus Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metin Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedir Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$106
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Club Alla Turca(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$85
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Han Dalyan Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$28
$27
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Konak Su(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$40
$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$51
$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
158
40
5
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
40
5
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminta apartmentsnext yearlittle owlself cateringturkeyclean apartmentswell behaved childrenthird floorlarge balconyhis lovely wifeair conditioningtop floorriver taxiviews of the mountainsrelaxing holidayfallen in loveearly hours
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 208 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Couldnt ask for a better apartment in Dalyan than this one! Very friendly family, excellent room and pool. BBQ every week is home made and delicious. I would not hesitate to come back again. The rooms a clean with a balcony, and a small kitchen with a fridge. The minta is about 10 minute walk from the town but if you can't be bothered there lovely food available from the bar any time would like it.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

what a great place this is cannot find any fault.we returned for the second time in may,and enjoyed every minute,and will certainly return.we want to see sadia and ali new baby girl.
beautiful pool nice apartment,and ali sadia mama and papa not forgetting ludvik are the most friendly helpful family.you wont be dissapointed just try it but save room for us .
.
judith/geoff may 2012

Room Tip: all rooms are good with views
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank candymanLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

We've just returned from a week staying at minta apartments. The apartment we stayed was spacious,clean and well air conditioned. Ali and his family were so welcoming and cooked us lovely food, esp the bbq he put on for us. Really good value for money. The pool is lovely and clean, and the apartments are really close to town. We will going back soon
Eleanor Wood

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eleanor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Minta apartments, the rooms were great with a nice balcony. The swimming Pool was perfect right next to an open air bar. The best quality about this place is the staff, some very friendly people, always on hand especially the manager himself. The apartment is also only a 5 minute walk from the town centre of Dalyan which is helpful as walking in the heat here can sometimes be very tedious. Overall a great place, thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viko123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

A large group of my family and I stayed at the apartments and we can have no compliants. Excellent accommodation, good air conditioning in the apartments and always very clean. The apartments are in a good location, easily within walking distance of the town centre. Always made to feel welcome by the very friendly staff. Even if we came back late, there would be someone waiting at the bar to serve us. When I go back to Dalyan, I will definatly be staying here again. Joseph Harold and Eleanor Wood.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hazza1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews