We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Minta Apart Hotel for your stay in Dalyan”
Review of Minta Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Minta Apart Hotel
Ranked #8 of 67 Dalyan B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 20, 2012

This is a good hotel to stay at when in Dalyan. A 10 minute walk from the river with supermarket nearby. There are 11 comfortable apartments and a very clean swimming pool and bar area with big screen TV. The family are very friendly and really help to make your stay an enjoyable one.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cherian_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

120 - 126 of 206 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2012

Just spent ten days at Minta apartments (June 2012) we had a lovely time at these apts and it
started from day one as Ali and all his family are so friendly and helpfull, the Minta apts are so relaxing but only a 10 minute stroll and your in the town centre, Ali does the best chip butty in turkey mmmm fresh chips, and while we were there Ali"s wife Sardye produced a beautifull
baby daughter " Beril", really lovely familly, great holliday, thanks Ali & familly, Richard & Jeanette

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rickandjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Congratulations Ali and Sardye on the birth of your beautiful daughter......Beril

Mum and Beril are very well, Ali delighted :)

She is gorgeous, health and happiness to you and your lovely family.

Love and very best wishes

Joan and Norman xxxxxx

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JPWCheshireEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Have just returned from Dalyan for a fifth time , three times in the Minta apts. They get bigger and better on each visit. Ali has added 5 spacious penthouse apts keeping up the standard they maintain at all times . The cleanliness of the rooms ,pool surrounds and gardens are of the highest standard.We have holidayed now , in Turkey for 20 years , stayed in over a dozen different resorts and nothing compares with THE MINTA APTS DALYAN. As has already been said the whole family are so welcoming and helpful , your holiday here ,I would guarantee, to be a "Turkish delight" We will be returning in Sept 2012 and have started to plan a visit next May 2013 .With this being a quiet small Apt Hotel ,book soon , do not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Majority pool/bar facing, all very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank E0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2012

Just returned from our stay at the Minta apartments and we felt like part of the famil as everyday the whole family from Grandad and Nana down to Ali and his lovely wife and gorgeous son would sit with us. The apartments are spotlessly clean and so is the pool. Only drawback is its a 7 minute walk to the river but there are bars and restaurants on the way. My husband was ill when we were there but Ali said his car and himself was available 24/7. My thanks to them all for a fantastic holiday

Room Tip: try for a room overlooking the pool as you will get the sun on your balcony or terrace
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fabwelshlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2012

We have just returned from a wonderful holiday at the Minta apartments
Dalyan and can't wait to tell everyone about the lovely welcome we received from Ali and all of his family. They couldn't do enough for us and always with a smile.

The apartment was simply equipped but spotlessly clean with a lovely balcony.During our two week stay the apartment was cleaned and bedding and towels changed twice.The pool area was also kept spotless by Ali's father whilst the pool itself was cleaned dailly by Ali.The small complex is a short walk to the nearest supermarket and about 8 minutes stroll to the main square.

We came to the apartments as strangers and left feeling we had made some lovely new friends can't wait to return. What a gem.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank anne w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

We spent our 6th holiday at the Minta in September 2011 and were not surprised by the warm welcome from Ali and his family who we now look upon as our friends. The minta is kept spotlessly clean by Shadea, Ali's wife, who will also cook a traditional turkish meal if you ask nicely and believe me it is absolutely lovely. The pool area has plenty of sunloungers so no need to get up at the crack of dawn to leave a towel out. The pool itself is cleaned everyday by Ali and is delightful in the afternoons. For me the best place to stay in Dalyan

Room Tip: Every room is a good room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank boltonfannumber1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.2 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#1 of 64 in Dalyan
233 reviews
0.3 mi away
Four Seasons Dalyan
Four Seasons Dalyan
#46 of 64 in Dalyan
52 reviews
0.1 mi away
Boutique Hotel Montana
Boutique Hotel Montana
#22 of 64 in Dalyan
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Metin Hotel
Metin Hotel
#20 of 64 in Dalyan
320 reviews
0.9 mi away
Berg Hotel
Berg Hotel
#13 of 64 in Dalyan
155 reviews
0.5 mi away
Beyaz Villas
Beyaz Villas
#4 of 64 in Dalyan
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Minta Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Minta Apart Hotel

Address: Metinler Cd 554, Sk. No 14, Dalyan, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 67 B&Bs / Inns in Dalyan
Price Range: $27 - $47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Minta Apart Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Minta Apart Hotel is a small friendly hotel located within walking distance to Markets and Dalyan center. The hotel is recently built and has 12 apartment rooms each with four beds, bathroom and small kitchen. The pool area includes a small separate pool for children. Restaurant facility for breakfast and drinks are on site. Wireless internet and TV are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Minta Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing