We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Asur Hotel & Aparts & Villas
Nearby Hotels
Bahaus Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metin Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedir Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$109
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Club Alla Turca(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$85
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Han Dalyan Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$28
$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Konak Su(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$40
$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$51
$31
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
473
47
8
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
47
8
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree boatthe thomas cook rephotel jettythe rivernext yearturkeywashing machinepancakespool barpool towelswatch the boatsomelettewatch the worldevery morningfree air contwo weeksriverside location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
467 - 472 of 537 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2010

We have just returned from our first holiday in Dalyan and it was perfect. The Asur is a beautiful hotel with friendly staff and nice (though small) rooms. We spent most evenings on the jetty sharing a bottle of wine and watching the world go by!! This holiday was truly wonderful- so much so that my partner proposed one evening on the jetty!!! IWe will certainly be going back!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lily031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2010

Having been to the Asur 8 years ago for our first holiday, my Husband and i returned on 22.5.2010 for our Honeymoon and were not disappointed. It is a fabulous family run hotel, kept exceptionally clean,with very friendly staff, nothing is ever too much and all ths is always overseen by the owner Habip who is a very kind and generous man. The food is lovely, there is never a problem getting a sun lounger any time of the day as there is so much choice, you have loungers poolside, or hammocks in the beautifully kept gardens and more chairs and loungers down on the decking at the riverside. I could not recommend this holiday enough if you are looking for a nice relaxing holiday. the Hotel is a a 10 min walk from Dalyan bars and restaurants, so its close enough to town but far enough for it to be a peaceful hotel. The Hotel is mainly full of people of an older generation but you do get the odd younger one!! Not usually any children as it is not really child friendly they would find the relaxation boring but we left ours at home and relaxed to the max. This Hotel should be atleast 4 star in my opinion. Would stay again without a doubt.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeordieApril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2010

This was our second visit to Turkey and the hotel Asur. Our first visit resulted in such an enjoyable experience we decided to go back....and what a good choice that was. This place is chill out heaven with great gardens and hammocks to spare. The dock area is a great spot to watch the fish and the boats as they pass by even the odd turtle raises it's head now and again as if to check out the tourists.
There is nothing bad to say about this place.....mozzies aside. People just keep on coming back as we have found out by meeting some people we met on our first visit...this speaks volumes.......So if you see ole Dave on the dock fishing rod in hand but not much in the fish basket and big Rob pretenting to read ( sleeping really) but occationally raising his head to chant ' Bugger orf' to the passing boats....buy them a beer as they are part of the experience.
Can't wait to go back........

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank birdus3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2010

Don't bother to read the reviews, if you are thinking of booking at the Asur Hotel just do it !!
The Hotel is simply GREAT. Read the reviews if you want, look at the Hotel pictures ect and it says it all. Don't judge the book by it's cover. True, when approaching the Hotel's main entrance you might think you're being dropped off at the tradesman's entrance but once you are taken through the side entrance to the reception and beyond all that changes as your Dalyan dream oasis welcomes!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ian_jul_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2010

My stay at Hotel Assyrian was extremly relaxing. The service was 95% on time, and the food at the restauraunt was fresh and worthy of best connoisseurs in the world. The hotel has many beautiful plants and native birds and animals.(But its always safe). This gem of the Mugla province is situated between the sun-baked Taurus mountains in southwestern Turkey. The summer is the time to go, temperatures can easily reach over 40 degrees celsius (over 100 degrees Fahrenheit), and there is no worry about rain either. The rooms at the hotel are nice and cozy, and the AC is is very powerful. The bar is also open t'll midnight, but we were asleep way before that. Two Thhumbs Up!

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank neoplasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews