We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Grenadine Lodge(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$49
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BC Spa Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$82
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$96
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murat Pasha Mansion(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kilim Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Minta Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$62
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crescent Hasirci Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$68
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$106
$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fatih Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveler rating
488
52
8
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
52
8
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree boathotel jettythe rivernext yearturkeywashing machinepancakesthomas cookpool barpool towelsair conwatch the boatswatch the worldevery morningomelettetwo weekskept spotlessly clean
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 558 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

After last years disaster in Bulgaria we were looking forward to this years overdue return to Turkey so we had unrealistic expectations for this holiday.
From the moment we arrived it was clear that this hotel was in its own class our apartment was amazing the quality and thought that has gone into this place was something I have never experienced before. We decided to go self catering after the awful experience last year and I must say everything you need was here from the obvious things you would expect in the kitchen to the surprise of a washing machine. The staff from the cleaners to a very hands on manager are fantastic so friendly any issue is dealt with quickly. This is family owned hotel that puts some of the big places I've stayed to shame. The level of service we experienced was at a level far above what I have seen to date. There are 2 pools and bad news for subbed hoggers and good news for the rest of us if you leave towels on the bed all day and leave them they will be removed if someone can't get access to a subbed. There is a wonderful hammock garden that leads to the river where is a free boat to turtle beach in the morning. The hotel doesn't charge for the safe or air conditioning.As I mentioned at the start I arrived with unrealistic expectations when we arrived this hotel exceeded them.
The down side
Absolutely none as far as the hotel is concerned but there are a couple of unsightly empty plots outside between the hotel and apartments but has nothing to do with the hotel as I mentioned
Tips
Take plenty of mosquito repellent as you are near the river in dalyan late checkouts are sorted on the last day

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank donspeakyenglish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

We had to go in July this year instead of August. Missed a few faces we see in August but still had a great holiday.
Special mention must go to the two lovely hardworking ladies who looked after our room, Hatice and Inci.Enjoyed hearing them singing.
So happy to see Hapib looking a lot better and Elizabeth and Mirna look well.
Had a couple of bad nights sleep with noise from the bar, second night was really bad. This was not a fault of the hotel owner, but feel the bar-man should of turned off the music and kept his bar under control. Everyone is entitled to have fun on their holiday but guests who are in bed before 6-00 am should be considered.
This aside, we still had a lovely time.
Ate out every night. The Lime was our favourite place. Spoilt for choice.

Room Tip: Rooms at poolside.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Weefifer6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

We stayed in the hotel and loved it! The rooms are all ground floor, opening out into the gardens, very close to the pool. Small, authentic turkish-style rooms, but adequate for what you need on holiday with a small fridge and air conditioning. The pool and garden area with hammocks and garden chairs in the shade are lovely areas and should suit sun worshipers and those who like to keep out of the sun. Being on the river with the breeze and boats going up and down is a real bonus! Lovely and clean, with beautiful gardens and staff were polite, friendly and willing to help at all times. One or two of the (what seemed to be family members) were less friendly and seemed to treat the waiting staff pretty shoddily which we were not impressed by. If you are looking for a small, friendly, peaceful holiday this is the place to come. We loved the fact that there were no evening meals which meant we could sample the huge range of restaurants within the resort. Safe and hairdryer available in the room, also cleaned everyday.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank V S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirna D, Owner at Asur Hotel & Aparts & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2017

Dear Guest,

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort. We are deeply sorry that the mistreatment of our wait staff upset. Rest assured it will be dealt and fixed immediately. We hope you will return soon, have a pleasent day.

Sincerely,
Asur Hotel & Aparts & Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

Perfectly positioned with a lovely pool and gardens leading down to jetty and river. Hammocks dotted about the garden and loungers on the jetty...so peaceful. The family and staff of this gorgeous hotel are wonderful,absolutely everyone had a smile .
20 min walk into Dalyan centre with restaurants and bars along the way. Taxi is 12 Turkish lira into town around £3 bargain. Boat leaves from hotel jetty to beach 3 times per week and it's free very nice trip down river and takes about 30 mins. Rooms are all on ground floor and seconds away from pool and gardens..bliss thank you Myrna and family for a fab 2 weeks.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank molkiraim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Just got back from a weeks holiday and I can't praise this place enough.
It's everything the reviews say it is.
From the moment we arrived to the time we left, I could not fault this place.
Mirna and the staff are friendly welcoming and attentive.
The hotel bungalows are gorgeous, cleaned every day, fresh towels and fridges restocked.
Pool towels available everyday and replenished regularly. Sun loungers comfortable around the wonderfully clean pool.
Breakfast plentiful, with choices of freshly cooked omelettes or pancakes.
The grounds are simply stunning with hammocks and swings, loungers along the river jetty to watch the boats go by. You'll never be short of somewhere to relax
It's no wonder people return year on year. I will without a doubt.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews